Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 金融街洲际和之前一样的优秀 金融街洲际,这次入住体验和之前每次入住一样的优秀!感谢Sarah,这么多次的照顾、礼遇和帮助!还有Sarah带的新人,您们让我更加坚定的选择洲际集团的常客计划! 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy and enjoyable stay Living away from home is never a good experience. My stay this time at the BJ Intercontinental Hotel gave me feeling like staying home. The room is clean and spacious. 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel! Club lounge is very good! Everyone is good! It is the best in Beijing! 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 行政酒廊服务很好 行政酒廊早餐很丰盛,尤其是蛋卷做得相当地道,服务态度非常好,酒廊面对西二环,别有一番景色。对皇家大使的服务是没话说的,太喜欢了。 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 房间蛮好,还是送了点水果和矿泉水..................................................................................... 27 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 让人失望的五星级酒店 优点 1:前台服务人员积极帮忙解决停车问题,谢谢入住当天值班的魏经理及前台的工作人员,给解决了停车问题,不过我都替酒店脸红,五星级酒店客人停车居然还要靠投诉才能解决。 2:客房的客户关怀很好,知道我们是结婚纪念日入住,送了鲜花和小礼品,很贴心很有爱! 缺点 1:入住当天带着怀孕的老婆,在酒店地下车库和地上转了将近1个多小时,居然一直没有车位给客人停车,地库和车场停车管理人员,对酒店客人态度,相当不友好,居然说欢迎客人投诉,投诉了很舒服,奇葩的金融街洲际酒店,你们到底欠了业主单位多少钱呀,居然酒店客人被这样对待! 2:我是IHG的精英会员,按照洲际酒店会员待遇标准住宿都会有饮料券,但是酒店前台提都没提,真是太吝啬了,看了之前其他人的评价酒店都是这么干的可能,金融街洲际真的很差钱嘛。 3:酒店床单已经严重破损了,你们不是快捷酒店,要不要cost控制的这么厉害。 总结一下,酒店的成本费用控制已经严重影响客人的入住体验了,相信酒店也能从客人众多酒店评论中看到这点,望酒店尽快改变这种状况。让客人可以满意而归! 25 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service - Ever thought about a stranger could use room key to open your room while you were undress and the key was provided by the hotel. ..... This was happening to me ..... There were couple unpleasant incidents/experience during my 4-day staying at this hotel. However, have to say the manager of the hotel did come to apologize for their mistakes and the staffs at the club lounge were very friendly, not like those at front desk or operator (guest service). 20 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Western Service In over 35 years of staying at international hotels, I have never come across staff who are so poorly trained to deal with western guests. It was a disaster from check-in to check-out. They may be excellent with Asian customers, but totally clueless when it comes to western requirements. I actually felt sorry for the staff. Badly let down. Only a few had a grasp on any English and even then, it was a hopeless exercise. Never again. The management responsible need a sharp kick and some advise from a qualified western trainer. Good luck! My colleague travelling with me was a British born Chinese based in Hong Kong and his thoughts were exactly the same as mine. He lost his temper several times, but fortunately can speak Chinese. Teaching staff to smile and wave their arms around is not the way to go. After this hotel we moved on to the Intercontinental in Moscow and what a difference. The service there was excellent. Quite the opposite to Beijing. Finally, why don't you have an online review process the same as your Moscow hotel? 14 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 很疑惑的一次住宿 很疑惑的一次住宿,酒店大堂是住过所有洲际里最小的一个,而且工作人员没有别的IHG酒店员工一样宾至如归的感受给客人, 其次,虽说只是IHG的金卡,但是无论去哪个洲际的酒店住宿都会有大堂吧的饮料券,但是酒店前台工作人员告诉我只有白金卡才会得到此项关照,施舍般给了我两个饮料券,但是希望酒店能够核实,其他洲际只要是会员也一样会提供饮料券,为什么偏偏金融街洲际就这么特殊么 总体,服务意识差一些,早餐一般。 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best space (large and quiet) the design of room is so good, the service team people in hotel is very good, the parking is ok and lunger is good 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel Great location and very professional. However, need to upgrade staff language abilities 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly, a gem in Beijing Located in the heart of financial street in Beijing, the hotel is a stone throw away from the three financial regulators, CIRC, CSRC and CBRC. Apart from its superior location, the services from its caring staff, ranging from Front desk to its club lounge, were exemplary. This is a great hotel with good value for money. Without doubt, I will recommend this hotel to follow travellers. 27 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 SHOCKED Was greeted very warmly at check in by Director Rooms and the gentleman at check in counter - so felt nice. Even better when was advised had been upgraded to Club Flr. Then came the shocks. The check in boy tried to "sell me" breakfast, saying very loudly he could give me a special price - as if we were in the Silk Market. 2 hrs later, when I went back to the reception to change money, he did not even remember me !!!! Later I had some business visitors, and we went to the Club Lounge. The girl there advised that there would be a charge for the coffee/tea for my guests - which was ok. But on leaving, at the time of signing the bill, she said she had to charge me also as I was not entitled to Club benefits. Extremely embarrassing to hear that, and eternally grateful to her for not disclosing this in front of my guests. Why do you upgrade someone to a Club room, and then advise NO Club benefits. How much more ridiculous, insulting and demeaning can you get. room on the 15th flr would have been equally good! Thank you for the experience ! 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境好,服务热情 金融街洲际酒店前台JERRY服务热情,给我留下特别好的印象,房间整洁舒适,交通方便,特别好.欢迎水果和点心每次在我来之前就准备好,让我觉得很温馨,床舒适度很高,让我睡眠质量很好,每位员工服务都非常热情,有问题都随时帮我解决。 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best way to avoid the traffic jam walking distance to hq of most financial institutions. excellent room and services. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的一家酒店 预订的大床房,升级到了精英套房+行政待遇,房间很大,虽然不是很新,但是维护得不错,给人感觉很舒适。工作人员态度非常好,送来了好几瓶鲜花放在房间,又送来了欢迎甜点,红酒,给人感觉很热情。可惜酒廊的食物味道一般,略有些让人遗憾。 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 都不错 唯一不好的是会给NQS 整体而言不错 位置在金融街离地铁也近 去哪都方便 早餐也还行 唯一让人不满的是最后一晚官网预定价格入住最后给了个NQS比较火大 其他都还不错 15 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 温馨舒适的酒店 前台办理入住和退房手续都很快,酒店员工服务态度亲切。 床和被子特别舒服,客房的隔音效果也很好,虽然在北京西二环旁边,但是完全感觉不到任何噪音。 美中不足的是游泳池的水温较低,不太舒服。 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的入住 一切都很完美,在北京最佳的选择。来北京一直想去习主席到过的庆丰包子铺月坛店,酒店离那里仅5分钟步行距离,非常方便! 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常让人满意 设施稍显陈旧和局促,但给人的感觉是相当温馨的。服务人员的笑容是真诚的。 精心为我准备了给朋友过生日的蛋糕,非常感谢。 需要向上海几家IC学习西菜的加工方法,培根煎的火候还不够,焗豆的滋味赶上海的味道还是差很多。 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店 这家洲际是我觉得最好的。 十一去的北京,金融街没什么人,酒店到地铁走路五分多钟,CI的时候前台基本满足了我们的要求。大使会员可以升级。行政酒廊里糕点是那么多洲际里最好的。早餐也非常丰盛。员工的态度也很好,很有礼貌。 21 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff of club In a nutshell, I highly recommend this hotel. It was lesure trip with friends. The room condition was excellent along with amenities. The room was very spacious enough for five of us can spend time together. The club staff was very friendly and helpful.Although it was a bit far from the public transportation, it was not difficult at all to take a cab. Would like to stay in this hotel for my next visit. 20 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff The staff in this hotel were very friendly, helpful and very knowledgable about their city, making my first visit to China a very memorable one. As a Platinum ambassador of IHG I think the hotel is very good but in a difficult location for the tourist sight seeing compared with some others. 20 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good services I arrived hotel about 3:00 afternoon. Because of the flight delay, I was tired and hungry. My favour steak house in the hotel was closed after 2:30. I talked the restaurant manager and wanted to make an order. The manager found the Chef and made the steak for me. I felt so good with the steak after the all day travel and delay. Thank you! 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Service I stayed with family over 4 nights and was impressed by the staff service standards. I especially want to point out the service staff at the club floor whom were most accommodating. My daughter dropped her first tooth on the floor while having breakfast and the staff made an effort to locate it. The staff also remembered our preference for eggs and coffee by our second visit. Questions on tourist locales and transport were readily answered as well. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 比硬件更优秀的是员工素质 大中华区几家评价普遍不错的IC综合地理位置、客房条件等因素,其实硬件环境差距不大,而酒店员工的优秀素质无疑是加分亮点。FSIC酒廊的员工亲切友好,一次HAPPY HOUR就能了解并记住顾客的喜好、忌口,并提供了意料之外的关怀和礼遇,虽然事件简单,但让顾客宾至如归。员工的优秀素质令此次入住感到温暖贴心。 20 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务还行,硬件一般 使用CD免房预订入住,白金卡给升了一级到豪华房。 欢迎果盘太寒酸、迎宾软饮也极差。 房内硬件相比北京几家HI,没有IC应有的水准......有点失望,如果不是免房入住,那真心不值。 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful The staff were very pleasant and helpful without overdoing it. I arrived for a business trip with a cold/cough and they recommended a nice drink (Coke with ginger) they made that was like a little touch of home. It was a great way to start the trip. Nice job. 27 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst hotel This is the worst hotel I have ever lived. 1, A lot of facilities were out of service 2, taking money off my credit card without authorization. When I indicated the mistake they made, I was question by its front desk staff"are you sure you didn't spend money elsewhere? "Jerry, onr of the deputy front desk manager answered:"It happens." When I asked him to write down the numbers of the over charge, he refused and replied,"this is nothing I can do." 3, the sofa in the room looks dirty. Not comfortable. 4, the hair dryer bag was dirty. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another business stay--another satisfied visit All was positive. The Executive Club staff and service were excellent. thanks. 09 November 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    6:07 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking