Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 109 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

InterContinental Property with Boutique Service

By

10 April 2016

club

Stayed here for a business trip -- the staff were genuinely friendly, the room was in great condition, and the breakfast staff were friendly and remembered us by name each morning. Additionally, since the property was in an older building, the room seemed to have an extra level of sound-proofing. I didn't hear any neighbors, above or below.

The location in particular was ideally located along the waterfront promenade, within walking distance to the Central Business District/waterfront dining and the American University of Beirut campus. It was a truly memorable stay for an otherwise typical business trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest, It gives us great pleasure to read your detailed positive review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Your review will be shared with the team. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 March 2016

club

Loved this hotel! can't wait to come back to Beirut to stay here! the staff are attentive and caring!
thank you !

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your overwhelming positive feedback about your recent stay at InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut. It gives me great pleasure to read that you loved the hotel and can't wait to come back here. Thank you again for your feedback and recommendation, hoping to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb Experience

By

15 March 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provides a luxurious elegance with genuinely friendly and highly professional staff. I have always had the best experience staying at this hotel and rate it higher than any other IC hotels that I have stayed in. I highly recommend this hotel and experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Dear Guest, It gives us great pleasure to read your amazing straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant experience

By

14 March 2016

club

A great location and a highly experienced hotel team. Wonderful view and friendly environment. I highly recommend you to stay in Le Vendome while you are in Beirut.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Dear Guest, It gives us great pleasure to read your amazing straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a pleasant stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for your review and recommendation, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

in general Comfortable

By

29 February 2016

club

staff was so nice and give full care...
hotel location good but back rooms view very poor with old dirty buildings it may needs type of decorated shutter either frome inside or outside to reduce the full wide view

Posted byHotelStaff
29 February 2016
Dear Guest, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive review on IHG and to know that you enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Your comment regarding the back view will be noted. Thank you once again we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff hospitality

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

I would like to acknowledge the amazing staff hospitality in Interconti Vendome.

Also amazing View of the sea

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear NathKhalil, It gives us great pleasure to read your amazing straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

While this is not my first stay at Le Vendome, it is always a great hotel with memorable experience and professional staff. Convenient location and an excellent roof top restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Roger, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

memorable stay

By

30 January 2016

club

excellent service and very attentive staff. it was very refreshing to see that the hotel has kept its quality of service at this level.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Krifai, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

27 January 2016

club

i was happy during my stay , nice view, convinient location , nice friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Drali, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

best hotel services

By

19 January 2016

Excellent Hotel From A to Z
I like this Hotel one of the Best

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Mr. Al Saleh, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 January 2016

club

I was happy with the nice stay, ellegente breakfast and great services

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Mazen, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 January 2016

feel at home , wonderful Stuff , clean rooms and brilliant service .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear Mickey, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had such a wonderful stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Your lovely words will be shared with our team. Thank you once again we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less