Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 104 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful Staff hospitality

By

08 February 2016

platinumelite

I would like to acknowledge the amazing staff hospitality in Interconti Vendome.

Also amazing View of the sea

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear NathKhalil, It gives us great pleasure to read your amazing straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

While this is not my first stay at Le Vendome, it is always a great hotel with memorable experience and professional staff. Convenient location and an excellent roof top restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Roger, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

memorable stay

By

30 January 2016

club

excellent service and very attentive staff. it was very refreshing to see that the hotel has kept its quality of service at this level.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Krifai, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

27 January 2016

club

i was happy during my stay , nice view, convinient location , nice friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Drali, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

best hotel services

By

19 January 2016

Excellent Hotel From A to Z
I like this Hotel one of the Best

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Mr. Al Saleh, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 January 2016

club

I was happy with the nice stay, ellegente breakfast and great services

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Mazen, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Thank you once again we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 January 2016

feel at home , wonderful Stuff , clean rooms and brilliant service .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear Mickey, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had such a wonderful stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. Your lovely words will be shared with our team. Thank you once again we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

08 January 2016

EXCELLENT! with 100 % attention for details.All Expectations are met and excelled.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
Dear Charbz, Thank you for sharing your feedback of Le Vendome InterContinental on IHG. It gives us great pleasure to read your straightforward review that says it all. Thank you once again, we would love to welcome you back soon at your second home. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personally i feel at Home

By

06 January 2016

Service of the Hotel is really excellent , you feel at home thanks to the professional and helpful stuff working at this property ,

Michel G Labaki

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2016
Dear Mr. Labaki, It gives us great pleasure to read your heartwarming review on IHG and to know that you had such a wonderful stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. We are pleased that we have exceeded your expectations with our team’s hospitality. Your lovely words will be shared with our team. Thank you once again we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Privacy

By

21 December 2015

platinumelite

It is a great place to stay . I always feel as I am at home with peaceful mind and happiness .
May Allah bless you all

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2015
Dear Qassem, Thank you for sharing your feedback of Le Vendome InterContinental on IHG. It gives us great pleasure to read your straightforward review that says it all. Thank you once again, we would love to welcome you back soon at your second home. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb hotel, human size, genuine care of the staff

By

11 December 2015

platinumelite

First time in Beiruth, Le Vendome is ideally located on La Corniche.
The sea view is fantastic, the hotel decoration is old French style yet convenient for business trip purposes.
The staff is genuinely caring of your comfort.
Room are stuffed with nice amenities.
The Sydney which is the restaurant for breakfast on the top floor gives a breathtaking view on the Mediterrannee and La Corniche.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2015
Dear Mr. Shogun, It gives us great pleasure to read your heartwarming review on IHG and to know that you had such a wonderful stay at InterContinental Le Vendome. We are pleased that we have exceeded your expectations, from our team’s hospitality and welcoming attitude to the hotel’s rooms and facilities. Thank you once again for your review and recommendation. Your lovely words will be shared with our team. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Gaby Salameh Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ubicación y calidez humana

By

01 December 2015

platinumelite

Visité Beirut recientemente y me hiospedé en Intercon Le Vendome. Excelente elección. SU céntrica ubicación, pero sobre todo, la profesionalidad y amabilidad de su equipo humano hicieron que mi estancia fuera memorable, gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2015
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gaby Salameh, Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less