Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dallas

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent My requirements were supplied without delay. Over all good service. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows The pillows are not very comfortable; there were too hard for me. There were not towels at the swimming pool area. But nothing big; i just LOVE IT 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service over all we had a great time we came 5 years ago for kaboom town plus getting complimentary breakfast for 2 was great. We did have a problem with leaving something in room and not being able to find it. But overall it was fun! 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Theworststayever@69 this hotel is horrible. it is dirty, old, we had to wait until 7pm for our room keys. we missed the fireworks event. we had to put our face against the glass to see the fireworks. no accomodations were made. this was just the worst stay ever. i was happy to not extend my stay. hotel lobby is nice for business, but the rooms are very bad. Not worth a dime. I hate to waste my money, but I did. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. I have actually let coworkers planning honeymoons and weddings to not think of this hotel at all. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great North Dallas hotel We stayed here for the big Addison 4th of July celebration, and it was a perfect place to be! We had a suite that was on the top floor, and it was very nice (only real issue was the A/C on the 2nd floor of the suite didn't seem to be working well)…. but, overall, no complaints. Very happy with our stay at this Intercontinental! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Anniversary Package We stayed during Kaboom Town Independece Day Celebration which is also our anniversary weekend. . We had arrived later than we anticipated but the front desk staff were terrific. They suggested a fantastic place to dine near the hotel and made last-minute reservations on a very busy night which got us a table. Beautiful fireworks and wonderful room. Excellent breakfast buffet with superb service. We will return! 07 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dinning room We had a lovely room, great view of the fireworks and enjoyed the pool. We dressed and went down for dinner and we thought we were in the coffee shop. No that was it. We could have gone in our swim suites! It was unbelievable for a hotel not to have a proper dining room. The menu was barely suitable for lunch. The service though kind, completely unprofessional. When we decided it was too late to go somewhere else we settled for a hamburger. Bad enough to have one for dinner but even worse cold! I must say I had a fabulous Martini but hat hardly makes up for anything. I was disappointed and embarrassed as I had guest. We were was looking forward to a lovely dinner. Also the distance to the rest room was absurd!! It was so far I had to carry my granddaughter back!! 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time The atmosphere was as awesome as the staff. The staff escorted us to where we needed to go. They quickly restocked the club area. The room was clean. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, better service! When we got to the room the view took my breath away. This was a great nights stay only wish we could have stayed longer. I slept like a baby 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1000 Star Rating Upon a late check in our room was not ready. I was disappointed and the staff could see and feel my disappointment. The next morning we were told we would be moving and to my surprise I was speechless with the upgrade. The hotel staff was above any rating I can give, I give this hotel and it's staff a rating of 1000. Thank you for making my stay the most pleasant hotel stay I have ever experienced. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Visitor to Texas Fabulous hotel!!! Absolutely beautiful with great professional staff. Kudos to all!! 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service in restaurant Greeings. I received poor service in the hotel restaurant. I informed the server that I do not eat dairy and he brought me soup with cheese in it and I did not notice it until after several spoonfuls. Someone, presumably the restaurant Mgr., said that they would remove the charge from my card but it has not happened yet. I am an IHG member. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Thank you for a great location for our Board meeting. The. Accommodations were fabulous and the catering, amazing! The hotel was a wonderful relaxing getaway for a working weekend! 02 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room stay Very unhappy with the service my room was not comfortable with the air conditioning very poor and when customer service front desk did not do anything but make excuses. The water stayed cold. The rooms were not the best room I have stayed in. I will not recommend this hotel due to the lack of concern of the staff working and the one day accommodations they gave me. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed Disappointed there was not an in- room safe and no bath robe...these are amenities that I appreciate when I travel. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Clean rooms Loved the time I was at the Hotel. I generally do not enjoy my stay at hotels, but this was different. 29 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofesional Team There was no valet parking for the people who paid to stay at the hotel. Staff was rude and unaccommodating, we were told to park across the street and walk back. 25 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Jewelry Stolen including my Wedding Ring of 18 Years I had the worst and most devastating experience of my life at this hotel. After having a conference there on June 21, 2014, we stayed overnight at this hotel. Due to the rainy weather and rushing trying to check-out and get home out of the weather…I mistakenly left my 2 rings (one of which was my wedding ring of 18 years and very expensive) two bracelets and one watch. I checked out of the hotel at 12 pm and noticed my jewelry missing at 3 pm. I called the hotel and spoke with the head of security and hotel manager. She went up to the room and supposedly, housekeeping was cleaning the room. She asked them had they seen the jewelry and they said no and that was it. My husband went back to the hotel and asked them to look again, in the trash and laundry…but no jewelry. We filed a police report and they want to file it as lost and found instead of questioning their staff more. I can’t stop crying. My 18th wedding anniversary is June 28, 2014 and someone just walked into the room and snatched my 18 years of marriage from me. I can’t believe that your hotel would have staff working for you who would steal from your guest and you let them get away with it. I will not stop until someone at your hotel return at least my wedding ring. Taking 5 pieces of jewelry from a person and not feeling any remorse about it is truly evil and heartless. Please if you stay at this hotel…don’t forget anything or you will never see it again. I pray God has mercy on your soul. 23 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as Expected I reached the hotel after a long and tiring flight and just wanted a room to go to sleep. The front desk lady hands me a wrong room key and sends me to a occupied room.The door won't open so a hotel security is send who opens the room and the lady inside shouts at us. From the corridor we call the front desk and they send me to another room which is again occupied. Finally tired and irritated i reach the lobby to get another room. The lady in the front desk was very rude to me because i was a foreigner.She was looking at me with suspicion like can you even pay for this room? I just came from a 14 hr flight how do you expect me to look? anyway the rooms were clean and the bed was good so no complaints for that but staff should treat guest with courtesy not disgust. 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff, but a few problems Staff was great and room was clean, however the bathroom smelled of sewage, no water pressure for shower, a/c did not cool down enough, and the hot tub/spa was not hot or have enough jet pressure. 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast. Great value. Super breakfast buffet. Very nice hotel and a great value. Will stay again and as often as possible. 22 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and The location is excellent, the staff was wonderful but the size of rooms for the price does not meet expectations. We really enjoyed having the club area on the same floor as the rooms. 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Everything was actually very good. The reason I cannot say it was excellent was the inability to truly control the room temperature. The only reason I was able to sleep comfortably was because I always travel with my own personal fan. While I understand the need to conserve energy, I wish I did not automatically know I would need a fan. One other improvement would be a better selection of television channels. I could not find any of my favorites. That upgrade would be great. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Early check in comfortable, could have been cleaned a little better but over all good service 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VFW STATE CONVENTION Thank you for your hospitality and for taking such good care of us this past week. Y'all once again surpassed our expectations. I look forward to seeing Y'all at our 2016-17 convention 18 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room quality is below average Even at the discounted convention rate, it was barely worthy; bathroom vent not working, damp room (AC made it cooler but uncomfortably humid), wetbar light not working, dirty carpeting(wearing white sweat socks for 10 minutes/filthy). All this indicates poor management with a low level of wherewithal. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Staff The restaurant staff was wonderful...Especially Alex. He is a great server. He told me about shopping in the local area and about the shuttle service offered by the hotel...no one else had told us and we didn't know is was available. I asked for Alex's section for every meal. He is very friendly and efficient. The restroom by the lounge/bar is under renovation. Having to trek to the entire back of the hotel from the restaurant/bar areas was too much for elderly and disabled guests. The television channel selection is unacceptable. Motel 6's have better variety than your hotel. Also, there is no way to find out what programs are airing without channel surfing. I realize it is a cable-issue, but I would get different cable to offer the guests. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hervorrangende Mitarbeiter in einem kalten Hotel Ich habe vorab einige Fragen an den Concierge per E-Mail gestellt. Zuersteinmal gab es Tipps zum Einkaufen, wie von mir gewünscht. Basierend auf meinen Einkaufswünschen wurde mir dann noch empfohlen, mir die Fort Worth Stockyards anzuschauen. Das war der beste Tipp des gesamten Aufenthaltes! Dort habe ich einen ganzen Tag verbracht, war Reiten, in den Museen, habe ein Führung mitgemacht und war auch abends beim Rodeo. Vielen Dank dafür! An der Rezeption und beim Frühstück waren die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einzig negativ aufgefallen ist mir, daß es extrem kalt war im gesamten Hotel, und ich den Ventilator der Klimaanlage nur auf auto, high und low stellen, aber nicht ausmachen konnte. Die Temperatur im Raum konnte ich zwar auf ein vernünfitges Maß erhöhen (als ich kam war die auf 64 F!), aber der Venitlator und die Kälte im gesamten Hotel hat mir eine Erkältung beschert. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great servcie After staying at numerous hotels for 80-100 days a year, it was a wonderful change to stay at Intercon. The best exercise facility and mattress was the most comfortable one I have slept on. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Overall Easy lay out. Professional Staff. The bar area was a little sticky so I couldn't put my arms down, the bar staff during the entire stay seemed to be very complacent and had no enthusiasm. They definitely showed that they didn't want to be there. Very slow bar service as well. Old dated restrooms, slow flushing toilets. But the overall experience of the place was very great for business. I probably wouldn't stay there for leisure. Just business only. 10 June 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>
Dallas
  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    8:29 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs