Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dallas

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot room The bed was uncomfortable and the AC was not working properly. We had to turn it down to 66 degrees to make it even tolerable and when I spoke to the front desk about it, it was blamed on the "Texas heat" and the windows. Will not be staying here again and we will be in town yearly for this event. My wife and I agree that from now on we will stay at a neighboring hotel and commute to this one for the event only. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 928 Nothing was good the bed hard...the room stayed hot...water not hot enough....room dusty....hardly any towels provided July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Alright but not what you except for the price Don't have a fridge or a microwave in the room . N we had to complain abt the air not working that good. We only stayed their cause my daughter pageant was there. The pool was nice. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor AC in room Staff was great, hotel location was nice, but AC in room was not good at all. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Convenient location right off the Dallas N Tollway. Starbuck's in the lobby is perfect! Nice rooms and staff. The bar in the lobby is quite spacious however the bar stools are low for the counter. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Visit Great Service, comfortable room. Meeting accommodations were also a plus. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay. Mini bar items expired; stains on sheets and pillows; valet not present each time we needed our vehicle. Front desk not too helpful when we needed our keys and valet had not arrived yet. They acted like we were bothering them. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staw away In town for one night. Meeting and flight the next day. There was a filthy Q-Tip on the shelf above the TV. When I pulled a tissue from the box, IT WAS THE ONLY TISSUE IN THE BOX! The door knob to the bathroom was about to fall off. Looks like they upgraded the rooms but forgot to upgrade the toilet from 1975. The bed was rock hard. Bartender was polite. Food in the restaurant was overpriced and average. Servers were ok. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff I had a comfortable stay. The front desk assisted me with directions, and I really appreciate that. Very friendly! July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not organized and horrible service I do not recommend to anyone. For example, I got to the hotel at 2 pm and made me wait for my room for 4 hours. I also upgraded my room for a dallas view and all you can see is wells fargo building. I also had to change my room card several times because it wouldn't work. I also do not recommend to place an event. Another family that was also with us booked a room had to change their room 3 times. The first time the AC wasn't working, the second room it smelled like beer, and the third one was decent. Every time they got a new room it was on different floors so they had to pack and unpack every time. Lastly, the swimming pool is very dirty. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent My requirements were supplied without delay. Over all good service. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows The pillows are not very comfortable; there were too hard for me. There were not towels at the swimming pool area. But nothing big; i just LOVE IT July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service over all we had a great time we came 5 years ago for kaboom town plus getting complimentary breakfast for 2 was great. We did have a problem with leaving something in room and not being able to find it. But overall it was fun! July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Theworststayever@69 this hotel is horrible. it is dirty, old, we had to wait until 7pm for our room keys. we missed the fireworks event. we had to put our face against the glass to see the fireworks. no accomodations were made. this was just the worst stay ever. i was happy to not extend my stay. hotel lobby is nice for business, but the rooms are very bad. Not worth a dime. I hate to waste my money, but I did. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. I have actually let coworkers planning honeymoons and weddings to not think of this hotel at all. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great North Dallas hotel We stayed here for the big Addison 4th of July celebration, and it was a perfect place to be! We had a suite that was on the top floor, and it was very nice (only real issue was the A/C on the 2nd floor of the suite didn't seem to be working well)…. but, overall, no complaints. Very happy with our stay at this Intercontinental! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Anniversary Package We stayed during Kaboom Town Independece Day Celebration which is also our anniversary weekend. . We had arrived later than we anticipated but the front desk staff were terrific. They suggested a fantastic place to dine near the hotel and made last-minute reservations on a very busy night which got us a table. Beautiful fireworks and wonderful room. Excellent breakfast buffet with superb service. We will return! July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dinning room We had a lovely room, great view of the fireworks and enjoyed the pool. We dressed and went down for dinner and we thought we were in the coffee shop. No that was it. We could have gone in our swim suites! It was unbelievable for a hotel not to have a proper dining room. The menu was barely suitable for lunch. The service though kind, completely unprofessional. When we decided it was too late to go somewhere else we settled for a hamburger. Bad enough to have one for dinner but even worse cold! I must say I had a fabulous Martini but hat hardly makes up for anything. I was disappointed and embarrassed as I had guest. We were was looking forward to a lovely dinner. Also the distance to the rest room was absurd!! It was so far I had to carry my granddaughter back!! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time The atmosphere was as awesome as the staff. The staff escorted us to where we needed to go. They quickly restocked the club area. The room was clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, better service! When we got to the room the view took my breath away. This was a great nights stay only wish we could have stayed longer. I slept like a baby July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1000 Star Rating Upon a late check in our room was not ready. I was disappointed and the staff could see and feel my disappointment. The next morning we were told we would be moving and to my surprise I was speechless with the upgrade. The hotel staff was above any rating I can give, I give this hotel and it's staff a rating of 1000. Thank you for making my stay the most pleasant hotel stay I have ever experienced. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Visitor to Texas Fabulous hotel!!! Absolutely beautiful with great professional staff. Kudos to all!! July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service in restaurant Greeings. I received poor service in the hotel restaurant. I informed the server that I do not eat dairy and he brought me soup with cheese in it and I did not notice it until after several spoonfuls. Someone, presumably the restaurant Mgr., said that they would remove the charge from my card but it has not happened yet. I am an IHG member. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Thank you for a great location for our Board meeting. The. Accommodations were fabulous and the catering, amazing! The hotel was a wonderful relaxing getaway for a working weekend! July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room stay Very unhappy with the service my room was not comfortable with the air conditioning very poor and when customer service front desk did not do anything but make excuses. The water stayed cold. The rooms were not the best room I have stayed in. I will not recommend this hotel due to the lack of concern of the staff working and the one day accommodations they gave me. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed Disappointed there was not an in- room safe and no bath robe...these are amenities that I appreciate when I travel. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Clean rooms Loved the time I was at the Hotel. I generally do not enjoy my stay at hotels, but this was different. June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofesional Team There was no valet parking for the people who paid to stay at the hotel. Staff was rude and unaccommodating, we were told to park across the street and walk back. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Jewelry Stolen including my Wedding Ring of 18 Years I had the worst and most devastating experience of my life at this hotel. After having a conference there on June 21, 2014, we stayed overnight at this hotel. Due to the rainy weather and rushing trying to check-out and get home out of the weather…I mistakenly left my 2 rings (one of which was my wedding ring of 18 years and very expensive) two bracelets and one watch. I checked out of the hotel at 12 pm and noticed my jewelry missing at 3 pm. I called the hotel and spoke with the head of security and hotel manager. She went up to the room and supposedly, housekeeping was cleaning the room. She asked them had they seen the jewelry and they said no and that was it. My husband went back to the hotel and asked them to look again, in the trash and laundry…but no jewelry. We filed a police report and they want to file it as lost and found instead of questioning their staff more. I can’t stop crying. My 18th wedding anniversary is June 28, 2014 and someone just walked into the room and snatched my 18 years of marriage from me. I can’t believe that your hotel would have staff working for you who would steal from your guest and you let them get away with it. I will not stop until someone at your hotel return at least my wedding ring. Taking 5 pieces of jewelry from a person and not feeling any remorse about it is truly evil and heartless. Please if you stay at this hotel…don’t forget anything or you will never see it again. I pray God has mercy on your soul. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as Expected I reached the hotel after a long and tiring flight and just wanted a room to go to sleep. The front desk lady hands me a wrong room key and sends me to a occupied room.The door won't open so a hotel security is send who opens the room and the lady inside shouts at us. From the corridor we call the front desk and they send me to another room which is again occupied. Finally tired and irritated i reach the lobby to get another room. The lady in the front desk was very rude to me because i was a foreigner.She was looking at me with suspicion like can you even pay for this room? I just came from a 14 hr flight how do you expect me to look? anyway the rooms were clean and the bed was good so no complaints for that but staff should treat guest with courtesy not disgust. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff, but a few problems Staff was great and room was clean, however the bathroom smelled of sewage, no water pressure for shower, a/c did not cool down enough, and the hot tub/spa was not hot or have enough jet pressure. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Dallas
  • 15201 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas , TX , 75001
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-972-3866000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Guided Dogs or Service Animals Allowed
  • Local Time

    7:38 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs