Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Frankfurt

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Frankfurt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 755 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

great location and staff

By

25 July 2016

Very good stay. Especially pleased with the outstanding assistance and professionalism of Alexander and Phillip on the Club level, and of Stella in the Club Lounge. Excellent people like these three make me want to return whenever I am in Frankfurt.

Read More
Read Less

Staff differences

By

25 July 2016

club

The staff at reception is really different compared to staff outside the hotel and inside the hotel just standing.

I had to drop off my friend at ICH and needed few minutes to just check if he will check in without problem. He asked for my key, and I've gave it to him.

After 2~3 minutes helping my friend checkin, I had to wait about 10 minutes for the guy who I've gave my Key. And he looked mad when he finally came to give me my key. I think he is mad because I've asked other staff for the key, and they've called him from his office or something.

Not the service you expect from Intercontiental Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

这是一家略显老态的经典洲际酒店

By

25 July 2016

在法兰克福停留了一晚, 这家洲际酒店位置不错, 享有莱茵河景观,设施略显陈旧, 但是服务保持了洲际一贯的优秀水准,尤其推荐早餐, 品种繁多, 食材新鲜; 因为是洲际大使, 获得了房间升级, 欢迎水果及小礼品,还有延迟退房; 价格也适中, 唯一不足的是停车费用较高, 每晚28欧元.

Read More
Read Less

Good times and place

By

19 July 2016

club

It is a great location to be around the locals and the train as well as great food choices as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest Jadajay21, Thank you for your review and the good score you gave us. It was a great pleasure for us to host you and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you had a safe journey home to New York and that you will give us the pleasure to welcome you soon again. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great experience

By

16 July 2016

club

Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest CW150, Thank you so much for your honoring feedback.We will gladly share your comments with our team. It was a pleasure for us to serve you and we promise to make your next stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,风景优美

By

13 July 2016

第一次来法兰克福,陌生城市里在人们热情指点下找到了酒店,顺利入住。前台接待热情周到,让我得以提前入住。房间空间算不上特别大,但很舒服。床垫和枕头都有按照我要求安排,非常细心周到。窗外是无敌河景,美不胜收。非常棒的一次旅途,非常好的入住体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest Ida1001, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with the team and was welcomed with a smile. Reading positive assessments of our services always makes our jobs rewarding.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

12 July 2016

it was perfect without any problem except for the poor quality of dinner at the ambassador lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest ghaffar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for comment regarding quality of dinner this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung

By

09 July 2016

club

Nettes Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück, zentrale Lage, kostenloses Getränk

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast lukas64a, wir freuen uns über Ihre freundliche Bewertung und bedanken uns dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihre Eindrücke zu schildern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Grüßen Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and fantastic view

By

07 July 2016

We had an outstanding stay at the Intercontinental-Frankfurt. Definitely a memorable experience.
The location is convenient to the Frankfurt main train station, and our room had a wonderful view of the river and the city. Service was uniformly excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest Carlton, We are thrilled to read your wonderful review! Thank you for that and please do visit us again upon your next visit to Frankfurt. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

vegan choice on menu

By

05 July 2016

club

From a hotel of this price/quality in a city like Frankfurt, I would expect to have some vegan and at least also more vegetarian choices on the menu.
Also, breakfast was great but some vegan choices (other than fruit or Alpro pudding...) would make it perfect.
The room was big/convenient, I found the bathroom outdated, really small, and I did not like the plastic curtain at all.
The hairdryer in hotels typically is not powerful enough and then for lack of a socket in the bathroom, I had to dry my hair in the room itself, which was unhandy.
The lighting in the bathroom was not very good, I also missed a make-up mirror.
Very friendly and helpful staff !

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest BABR12, Many thanks for staying at the InterContinental Frankfurt and summarizing your experiences with us. We are pleased to read that you are enjoying our Service, the friendly and helpful staff. On the other hand, I hope you accept my sincere apologies for not having met your expectations. It is thanks to our guests sharing their impressions with us that we are able to constantly improve our services and customer satisfaction. We will take up your points and assure you that necessary measures will be taken. Hoping to get an opportunity to prove our service. With best regards, Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Überdurchschnittlich guter Service

By

04 July 2016

club

Hervorragender Service und gepflegte Zimmer. Gute Lage im Zentrum von Frankfurt

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast SiFi, vielen Dank für Ihre hohe Bewertung und den tollen Kommentar! Selbstverständlich werde ich dies mit dem gesamten Team teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Grüssen Martin Driskell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

很满意的一晚住宿

By

03 July 2016

晚上因为火车晚点,check in时间比较晚,check in的工作人员很热情,送了小礼物还升了房间。房间很赞,还能看到法兰克福城市夜景,很喜欢洲际的床,很舒服,睡了好觉。次日中午check out也很顺利,以后有机会还会来住。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest 中国上海, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin Driskell General Manager InterContinental Frankfurt
Read More
Read Less