Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Midplaza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 562 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

快適な滞在

By

20 July 2016

ストレスなく滞在できました。
広い部屋で仕事もでき,リラックスも十分で,快適そのものでした。
朝食の種類も多いので満足ですが,お米がもう少しおいしければ,なおよし,です。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Goose350, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT.HOTEL

By

18 July 2016

This is the best hotel in Jakarta.
Staff are well trained.
Housekeeping staff number Restaurants staff are well trained.
Club lounge is good news staff are friendly not well behave.
Over all experience is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear SAEED1, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you had a satisfying experience with us and that our hotel anticipated all of your needs. We are delighted that you found the service of our staff to your liking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

In town for business

By

17 July 2016

club

This hotel is fantastic. It would be a top property even against US standards. I will continue to stay here when in Jakarta.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear John BT417, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you had a satisfying experience during your recent stay with us . a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

General Comment during my 30 days stay

By

14 July 2016

Entrance for pedestrian is located at the side, which is really uncomfortable.

The Hotel name is hardly seen from the outside, even local driver from place I work never heard of Intercontinental. They just know "Midplaza".

Room service deliver items separately. e.g: water, fruit, and laundry. I feel a little bit disturbed when someone knocking my door a couple of times during my offday at sunday, while I was online-gaming inside.hahaha sorry :(

and lastly, restaurant during peak season is somehow too crowded but they managed it quiet good on the second day of peak season.

it is great to decided to stay 30 days long at intercontinental hotel.

okay. I think that's enough,
gotta keep catching pokemon,,,
bye,
thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear DongDongDingDongDongBOOM!, Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza. We are delighted to hear that your had an overall satisfying stay with us. We regret to hear that you felt disturbed by our Room Service team during your day off. All your valuable feedback has been duly noted and will be brought to the attention of our team for further evaluation. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hospitarity

By

08 July 2016

club

I take a dinner with my friend by room service.
Foods are supplys hot one with warmer in ths table wagon.

Berry nice for us. Thanks a lot! very tasty for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Sunesuke, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our service and food quality are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

豪華な朝食と快適なサービス

By

08 July 2016

朝食の種類の多さなど、毎回宿泊を楽しみにしています。次回は時間があればスパなどのサービスも受けてみたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Tony1008, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

忘れ物をしたときの対応

By

05 July 2016

club

部屋に携帯の充電器を忘れたままチェックアウトをしてしまったことに、その夜気付きました。直ぐに電話すると、確認後折り返しの連絡をくれるとのことでした。5分も経たないうち折り返しの電話を頂き、無事に充電器はあり保管されていると教えてもらいました。翌日受取りに再度ホテルに行き、受け取ることが出来ました。迅速な確認対応と、忘れ物の丁寧な取り扱いに感謝です。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
|||orz , 東アジア この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 貴重なご意見を頂戴し重ねて御礼申し上げます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

安心できるホテル

By

05 July 2016

10数年前住んでいた時に出来て、その後何度か旅行のたびに使っていますが、安心して泊れます。
前回宿泊時は、年末年始でしたので朝食が混んで大変でしたが、今回は、平日でもありゆっくりと食事できました。
そうそう、地下のコンビニ(ファミマ)は、やはり便利ですね。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear ANDI, この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 貴重なご意見を頂戴し重ねて御礼申し上げます。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

03 July 2016

club

朝食を5時半から頂いたが、まだ準備途中だったのが気になりました。麺コーナーがまだ準備できていませんでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Nippon, 様 この度はインターコンチネンタルジャカルタミッドプラザにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 貴重なご意見を頂戴し重ねて御礼申し上げます。この度は朝食会場の準備が不十分だったため、ご期待に添えることができず誠に申し訳ございません。 更なるサービスの向上を心がけ、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同努めてまいる所存でございます。 ぜひ次の機会にもまたお越しいただけますことを心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

03 July 2016

club

Totally I could stay with comfort.
However, location of elevator is just behind reception, and have tow direction to go.
I often missed to go for wrong direction.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Gokut, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Room is Comfortable and good service

By

28 June 2016

Excellent Room condition and great customer service in hotel and restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Pearl4, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience regarding our service and room quality are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

27 June 2016

- Friendly staff
- Excellent food in Italian restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear bear2016, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your loyalty as our Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our food at Scusa and that you also had an enjoyable stay with us . A positive guest experience especially regarding our service and food quality are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Customer Care InterContinental Jakarta MidPlaza
Read More
Read Less