Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lagos

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lagos
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 318 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Services and accomodation

By

02 February 2016

Great staff service.Tope Was exceptionally unique.
She helped in solving most of the problems i experienced.
FRONT OFFICE TEAM WERE GREAT ALSO. Check-in check-out was smooth.
Staff responsiveness was good.
Prompt answer from instant service team.
Lovely courtesy email from guest experience. a lady named rita called to check how my stay was and i was impresed.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Akinaj, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay in lagos inter

By

02 February 2016

club

disappointing at best.
why spend so much to get a poor standard.

would not recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente sicuro e confortevole

By

01 February 2016

Nella camera del mio collega si è verificata una perdità di acqua dai tubi del condizionamento.

Read More
Read Less

nice view and great service

By

01 February 2016

club

stay was ok with great view and great customer service service

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear epsilon_9, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our services. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff try hard

By

01 February 2016

For the age of the hotel the rooms look a little tired and worn. The beds are very comfortable and the staff do their very best to look after you. As a gold, IHG, member I did not feel as though I was given any preferential treatment apart from an acknowledgement as such from the front desk...a bit disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Low capacity of staff

By

31 January 2016

They need more training and perhaps better reward/performance evaluation depending on the customer satisfaction....esp, front desk staff..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and staff

By

31 January 2016

The knowledge and friendliness of the staff, make me come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Dadadadada, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

30 January 2016

I often travel to Nigeria and the InterContinental is mt home away from home with friendly staff and comfortably rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Lagos1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Lagos many more times. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor food.

By

27 January 2016

The quality of food in the International Restaurant is very poor. As an international business traveller I do not want to eat local dishes. I want well prepared, simple international cuisine. Neither the preparation or quality of food is good.

Example - steamed Chorizo sausages as the "Pork Sausage" on the breakfast. Sorry but you should understand your produce.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear paulwdxb, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

27 January 2016

club

-The rooms I have always been given, 18th and 19th floor, have the best view, a big thank you to the staff who take my email into consideration when I book the stay.
-Last time I had a slight slow restaurant service, but this time the service greatly improved.
-I will be sure to utilize the Spa and Gym Facilities next time, I have less leisure time due to my tight business schedule.
-Reception Staff best welcome always. This time I had IHG member check me in, very impressive.
-This is the BEST part - the CHEF made me BOLI at request, I am truly greatfull..HONESTLY...THANK YOU VERY MUCH..

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Mwitu1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl Hala Regional General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good facilities & food

By

19 January 2016

The facilities are very good, especially the room size & facilities. also the food was great specially in the Italian restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear Tomy2016, I appreciate your valuable comments about our hotel and would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please note that I will share your comments with the team (especially the Italian Restaurant Chef and staff) which are very motivating. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon at InterContinental Lagos. Thanks, A Matthews.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and staff

By

18 January 2016

I have been coming to IC Lagos and the service have been excellent, Adedayo have been so great in service delivery and the team at the Front Desk are the best have seen in Lagos.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear Dadadadada, I appreciate your valuable comments about our hotel and would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please note that I will share your comments with the team which are very motivating. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon at InterContinental Lagos.
Read More
Read Less