Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Venetian

WELCOME TO

Las Vegas

Concierge Photo
Zaida Banegas Cook
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Exciting Surroundings

Just off the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, you can find amazing natural beauty in the Southern Nevada canyons and desert. Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire, and Lake Mead are among the best. And don’t miss the Hoover Dam, only 35 miles south of the Strip.
THE VENETIAN DEFINES LAS VEGAS HOTELS
From gondola rides to fine dining at 19 restaurants, gaming to star studded shows, this iconic, palatial resort sets the bar for Las Vegas hotels. Stroll through the hand-painted Grand Colonnade and experience the romance of Italy on the world-famous Las Vegas strip. Browse 80 international boutiques or revive in the 134,000 square foot Canyon Ranch SpaClub® and Fitness Centre. Find every resort advantage at this Las Vegas hotel, from stunning suites to Azure Pools and bespoke spa treatments.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    At The Venetian, "Dining Out" doesn't mean leaving the building! Within the walls of The Venetian you will find the world's greatest and most renow...
  • Amenities & Services

    Three renowned venues together form the ultimate destination for business and pleasure. The world's most spectacular meetings and conventions comp...
The Venetian
  • 3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    9:00 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check out time The only thing I did not like about the Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort is the check out time. 10 am is to early for check out, you guys should at least make it 11. The check out time will discourage a lot of people from staying here! August 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff services the staff there is excellent if we needed anything they brought it to us we didn't have to wait on anything August 6, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vegas with kids This accommodation is great for family's that want to stay very close to the strip but leave back to the comforts of home. The shuttle to the strip in the evening was great as then we did not have to drive and could enjoy Vegas! Check in was long but OK - they gave water and a paper for IHG members, but they try to get you to sign up to the timeshare tour, if you say no they are ok with it. Pools were nice and a large Target just up the road for groceries. Overall a nice stay. August 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A family-friendly property close enough to everything My family stayed in a two-bedroom suite for one night. The rooms are spacious and clean. The well-equipped kitchen and in-suite washer/dryer are very useful. The hotel also provides a starter kit of coffee/tea and detergents/fabric softener, which made our life a lot easier! More supplies are available from the on-site market in case you run out. The Strip is only a block away from the hotel, and the airport is about a 15-minute drive. In case you don't have a car, the hotel provides shuttles to major casinos/attractions in Las Vegas. All in all, a very pleasant stay. Definitely will consider staying there again! August 3, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Expect Any Customer Service When I made the reservations for this property, it was because my husband and I were going to surprise my brother-in-law celebrating a milestone birthday, and he and his wife were staying there. When I made my reservations, I requested an early check in since the celebratory party was going to start at 4pm, and also to have my room close to theirs. I made my reservations months in advance and I was told that my account would be noted. Upon check-in, I was told that the room wasn't ready and they took my cell phone number and would call when it was. That was at 1:30pm. At 3:30pm, we were still waiting so I ventured back up to the counter and explained that I had requested an early check in, needed to get ready for a party, etc. The clerk stood looking at the computer screen like a deer in highlights, then disappeared into the backroom for about 5 minutes. Obviously, they get this a lot and that the standard is, "let's pretend that we are trying to help the customer tactic" because she returned to apologize and to tell me that my room was not ready and was still being cleaned. While I was getting dressed in the public restroom, another customer asked if I was waiting to check in and I explained the situation. They had been waiting since 12:30pm. It is obvious that this property lacks the professionalism that I have experienced at other "vacation club" properties. You can ask all you want and they will not be honest with you. They hold a hard 4pm check in time, regardless. It was amazing how my phone rang precisely at 4pm, along with several other customers who had been waiting hours to check in, telling me that my room was ready. When you check-in be aware that you will not be treated like anything more than a sales number. Once you are checked in, someone will be standing directly behind you eagerly chomping at the bit to escort you over to the pitchman to join their club. While the room was nice enough beyond the horrible pillows and dead earwigs in the corner, I would suggest you seek out someplace else to stay that will make you feel like a valued customer. Holiday Inn, do you have the professionlism to post this negative review for customers to see? I rather doubt it since this is a true account of your lack of customer service. August 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resort Had a great stay here, apartments were really nice, clean and comfortable. Staff were really helpful. Didn't like having to lug four suitcases up three flights of stairs though as we were tired and it was really hot!!! Internet was temperaments las well but overall a great experience. July 31, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Highly disappointed. The unit was very nice and roomy However- the wireless has to be reconnected and joined everyday or everytime u return back to room. The dishwasher was broke took 6 days to repair. The kitchen sink water didn't work. The toilet ran after each flush. The safe didn't work. I called the mgr and got no where. I ordered lunch at the gold mine bar. The waitress ignored me int I got up and walked over to her. I ordered a chicken wrap which had three tiny pieces chicken and all lettuce. The staff here are terrible. I called for housekeeping they said u hafta pay or clean it yourself. They only give u one roll of toilet paper at time. Terrible place we cut our stay three night short July 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, for a free night's stay I enjoyed my free one night stay at the Desert Club Resort. July 29, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I dislike this hotel They were not any attention at all. I have never in my whole life had so many problems and lack of attention like experienced in this hotel. July 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VACATION RESORT IN LAS VEGAS SECOND TIME OUR FAMILY REUNION STAYED AT THIS RESORT. WE LOVED IT MORE THAN BEFORE BECAUSE OF ALL THE UPGRADES AND REMODELING THAT HAS BEEN DONE. THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE, CLEAN, AND MODERN. WE APPRECIATED THE WONDERFUL AND GRACIOUS SERVICE THAT WAS PROVIDED. WE LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING TO DESERT CLUB RESORTS WHENEVER WE RETURN TO LAS VEGAS. July 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a Vegas family trip We stayed here as a team hotel for sports tournament. It worked out just fine. The resort is a little dated but comfortable. July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful decor and spaceious rooms Check-in was fast and easy with friendly staff. Got a 2BR room with patio facing swimming pool and near fitness center. Room is beautifully and spacious with all amenities. July 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows great service Delux One bedroom suite was very nice, well stocked and maintained. All of the Staff was wonderful. Close to the strip. Remodeling was very impressive. Great improvements. Grocery stores a little out of the way. Will recommend to others. . July 23, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the time sharing agressive sales pitch Normally I don't write hotel reviews, simply because as a platinum member I visit too often hotels all over the world and my experiences with IHG are very good. The resort in Vegas is different however. The resort is great and the room is nice. There is however one experience that ruins your stay. I stayed with my family and we wanted tickets for a show. We asked at the reception and they brought us to another desk. This desk deals with time sharing and we were tricked in a very agressive sales pitch of several hours and when we decided not to buy, we were litterly kicked out the building. This was a terrible experience and we couldn't get it out of our system during our 2 days of stay. We just wanted tickets for a show. July 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay This is a wonderful property - very clean, quiet and spacious. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. The kitchen is well furnished. The location affords a welcome break from the Strip yet is very close to it. I would not walk to the Strip at night however the hotel shuttles are very convenient. The staff was always available and very helpful. I would definitely return. July 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We enoyed our stay except for the noisy air condition which could not be adjusted properly and kept us from sleeping well. The rest was good. July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CUSTOMER SINCE 2008! I play poker during the major tournaments. I discovered this location in 2008 when it was known as Summer Bay Resorts. I'm always well rested staying here; the hotels are not an option with me. The condos are very nice and it's wonderful I get to cook my own HEALTHY food and avoid restaurants. A big thank you to Bernie at the desk for helping extend my stay! A big thanks for the manager, Jason, for hiring a great crew! July 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Vegas We needed a great vacation get away that would let us rest and let us have a safe area for grandkids. We just wish there were more places like this. ! July 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & Comfortable This is the second time we have stayed here and we enjoyed it both times! The rooms are comfortable and clean. The pools are awesome and the hotel staff are great too. This resort offers the quiet relaxing life many seek on vacation but at the same time the Linq provides easy convenient access to the strip. We enjoyed the best of both Vegas night life and relaxing by the pool while at this resort. I highly recommend this place if there are times through out your vacation you may want to forget you are in Vegas (mornings hang overs)! July 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Location Overall, great stay. Not too happy about the presentation/solicitation at the property. Attended the presentation and most of the information on file was incorrect, including my IHG Status......No worries though......Had a great time. Just an issue for IHG to handle for thier members.....Location to the strip was great.... July 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility! Very good location Excellant! Great value!Location,location, the store on site was a plus. July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation property The Desert Inn is located one block from the Las Vegas strip. The room was like a luxury condominium with a full kitchen and washer and dryer. You can't beat the value when compared to properties on the strip. We will definitely return in the future! July 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value just off the strip nice two bedroom villas within walking distance of the strip. The Gold Mine restaurant on site is reasonable and convenient. July 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 都很好 喜欢这个套间,还有厨房,可以自己烧东西吃. 不过房间里沙发床没有想象的好,根本没法睡一个人,最后儿子不得不打地铺.建议带孩子的要慎重考虑 July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desert Club Wonderful stay , I would rather stay at this resort in Las Vegas , than a strip casino hotel . The only draw back I experienced was the mattress needed to be replaced . MJ July 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great value! While not directly on the strip, we were only one block away and there were plenty of free shuttles to a variety of destinations. With 5 pools and a spacious room - complete with a full kitchen and washer/dryer - it's hard to beat the value that this resort offered. Further, every member of the staff had a great attitude. What a pleasure! July 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I love the space of the room and how it it a mini apartment from home. Additionally, I can't believe that I would come home from being on the strip and find my dirty dishes placed into the dishwasher! Excellent! July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Club Resort This is a surprisingly excellent hotel. Great amenities, extremely customer service oriented. I would highly recommend this to individuals and families who need a great stop over in Vegas. July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to crash and get away from the strip for a bit. I really enjoyed my stay here. We brought the entire family and were surprised by how nice this place was. the Villas were very well maintained and we were able to spread out and relax while we were there. At the same time they were just off the strip, so you could easily jump back into the action as soon as you were ready. They also provide transportation to several locations on the strip that help get you where you want to be quickly. I highly recommend and would come back. July 1, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A Comedy of Errors 1. I called ahead of time to ensure I would not need to have the full cost of the hotel paid for upon arrival. This was a LIE as I had to wait for three hours for the rest of my party to show up and pay the "temporary charge" that was required to enter the hotel. 2. I was given not only the WRONG room keys - because the hotel cannot communicate which of their rooms had new locks installed and which had not - but also was not given ANY parking passes. Upon arriving to our room ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE OF THE PROPERTY, we realized that we could not get in and had to wait until a janitor walked by to unlock the room for us. 3. The weekend during which I stayed was the same as a massive music festival whose hours are clearly posted for anyone to read. At this hotel, nobody cared to possibly reschedule maintenance work to a time when MY ENTIRE PARTY ISN'T STILL SLEEPING. So at 10am I get coaxed out of bed to a banging on my door followed by power tools for the next twenty minutes. 4. The workers that did the lock also took the "privacy please" sign which led to us being harassed by housekeeping THREE TIMES IN THE SAME TEN MINUTES. When we say "no" we mean NO. I had to tell one employee multiple times to go away because he continued to ask if he could clean this or wash that. It was unbelievably rude and disrespectful. After asking the front desk for a new sign FOUR TIMES and never receiving one, we made one ourselves since we were clearly more competent than anyone employed there. 5. The only good thing about this place was the room which was very spacious, comfortable, and very well put together. June 28, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>