Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Manila

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Why commute when you can stay in Makati Instead of commuting for 2 hours, I occasionally stay in Makati over-night on a Friday after work and invite my wife over for a nice meal and some quality time. Having tried most of the hotels in Makati, the InterConti is definitely one of my favorites. Good location, good value. 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I only stayed a few nights but it was a great stay! Staff was extremely hospitable and helpful. Hotel had a classy look and feel. It felt like I should have been spending much more money for the quality of my stay. I highly recommend this hotel! 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manila excellence The review title says it all. We are Priority Club members for a reason and the Intercon in Ayala lived up to the service excellence, elegance, familiar family feel when we visit all of your properties. The staff was amazing, rooms were incredibly relaxing, and the best sleep i had during our vacation in the Phillipines was @ the InterCon in Manila. So many names to mention, but i know i would forget some, so i will only say, 'Thank you Intercontinental team for making us feel like family, and ensuring our stay was fantastic.' Without a doubt, when in Manila, this should be any traveler's first choice. 06 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Your hotel service has dropped in this year I think your hotel service has been degraded in this year. I stay at your hotel whenever I take a biz trip to Manila in these 10 years. But I faced inconveniences in these 2 times. [In March] Check in takes much time. I was forced to wait at the lobby for 2hrs. [In April(This time)] Room services was not good; Towel were not provided. Welcome fruits didn't come. 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks IC Manila Once again another nice short stay. Room was spacious though the carpets are becoming very worn in parts. Special mention to Dexter in the Club Lounge whom provided attentive service & makes a great Mango Daiquiri. Interesting inquisitive comment by staff Myca after check out about the apparent wine sent to room. Sorry we didn't receive the wine so couldn't give it a rating. Try again next visit! 30 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inter Continental Manila This hotel need major renovation. Staff is very resposive but quality hotel is in a very bad shape. 29 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Amazing location and hotel Overall, a great hotel with amazing location. I've spent a night here with family members and booked 4 rooms for everyone to enjoy a relaxed night in. Everyone loved it and had amazing time, the staff members are fantastic, service very fast and efficient during our stay and the restaurant is a must if you have younger family members. Deserts are so yummy. Only down side was checking out, I waited over 15 mins as there was only a couple with 2 kids checking into the hotel and another person checking in on the other counter. After waiting 13 minutes, a lady entered the building and was served within 2 minutes. Maybe it's my very scruffy casual look? Once I presented the member of staff with 8 room keys and asked politely "I would like to check out and pay for the following rooms" and presented my American Express card, IHG Membership Card Number-things changed entirely. Looks can be deceiving, maybe I looked like the help/luggage boy? Overall all guest should all be treated the same, regardless of appearance. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service If you are looking for a great hotel with excellent service, Intercontinental Hotel Manila is just right for you. We have been to different hotels locally and internationally but this hotel stands out for having the most polite staff and they treat each guests with superb excellence. We would like to commend Mr. Jose, Ms Tricia, Ann and Karen for their excellent service. Nice hotel, great food, spacious and nice room and excellent service. We really had a great stay, we will definitely come back. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Family We stayed in a club room so that we had access to the club lounge, was a great time, our children loved running around the lounge and the staff were very supportive and helpful We will be back 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My best stay at this property! Had a great time! Almost forgot that I was there on business. A very special thanks for the birthday cake and card surprise waiting for me in my room when I returned from work on my birthday - nice touch having all the staff sign it too! Would like to mention Claire in the Club Lounge - BEST service and she makes the best gin and tonic EVER! (I was very saddened to be told she is moving to Canada - you better find someone that can measure up to her excellence) It's the staff here that makes this such a great place to stay. Whoever is doing the hiring, they are picking the best. I cant wait to return! 14 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Intercon's ambience is welcoming. The workers are friendly, helpful, & respectful, especially: Ryan, MJ, Camille, Kristoff; the tall smiling security guard in the lobby; the luggage carriers; the staff of The Jeepney & Gambrinos; the hotel drivers; house-keeping; front desk staff; & business center staff. We enjoyed all the food & drink. The complimentary drinks, fruit, & pastry were very nice. We truly enjoyed our stay. We look forward to staying at Intercon again in the future. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest People in the world The Staff at the Intercontinental Makati are some of the friendliest and helpful people on the planet. It's never a bad stay and it's always my first choice in Manila. 29 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay The location of the hotel in the middle of the Greenbelt area makes it really convenient. However, the hotel is one of the oldest, if not the oldest hotel in the area and needs a refurbishment. 28 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location and Staff The location is perfect. It is in the heart of Makati City and within walking distance of all the huge shopping malls and fantastic dinning places. The staff is very kind and efficient. The housekeeper is great. However, I am not quite comfortable about the gym. It is a public gym located in the hotel with limited space. It really feels crowded. 25 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good location looking for a location to stay in manila ? It is near a to malls and food and transport. Staff are always ready to assist :) 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service I check-in at the club lounge and I was greeted with a friendly smile. Being a salesperson myself, Customer service is my priority. 22 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staffs, Exceptional Service It never fails me that I am greeted by my name everytime I enters the hotel. Everyone from the lobby, to the club lounge and room service. I always feel at home when I stay in intercontinental Manila. Service is exceptional and responsive. Club Lounge helped me book extra nights immediately despite having high occupancy. Room service pressed my cloths and returned with 4 hours in the early morning. And I will always be reconfirmed with a friendly voice if my requests were attended. 22 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home I'm an international business traveler to six continents. I have literally been around the block a time or two. Of all the fine and, not so fine properties that I am a guest at, none measure up to the welcome I always receive at the Intercontinental Manila. I can be away for a year or more and its always the same - a warm smile and a genuine "welcome back" from nearly everyone on the staff. Ya cant teach that; they hire and retain quality professionals that care about their guests, pure and simple. When I'm off in some far corner of the world and a coworker is complaining about the lack of service and amenities at some substandard property, I like to remind them, "its not like this in Manila!" 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Service Excellence Prime location for shopping and dining. We were relaxed and really enjoyed our stay. Great Service ++ 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Atmosphere and Amenities Stay was excellent.. Location is prime for shopping and restaurants. Clean and spacious rooms. Relaxation achieved during our stay. 12 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel is in an excellent location close to a good shopping mall. There are a lot of good quality shops and some reasonable restaurants with walking distance. The Prince Albert restaurant provides good quality good but a few minor errors distract from it being "fine dining" . Comments made at the time were acted upon. The Club Floor provides high quality service with good snacks and wines at cocktail time. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and stuff i just have one comment in regards to the room that the hotels top management should start thinking of renewing the room furniture but other then that everything in the hotel was so perfect and the way that they treat the guest where they made me feels that am at home. and as IHG member, the guests relation stuff where so helpful and always calling to check if there any thing that they could assist with and thats why intercontinental manila is different because of the stuff hight standard hospitality and in my opinion it can be compared with 6 stars hotels. 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed centrally located and great service The room are very clean and tidy.The staff are courteous and polite.I loved the room we stayed overlooking the commercial center.I'll definitely book to your hotel on my next business trip to Makati.Thank you so much for looking after us. 03 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room quality has started to decrease I really wish InterCon Manila will upgrade their rooms. The carpet in my room was uneven and the chair was broken. The entire room looks very old and tiring. it is hard to appreciate the InterCon brand after a long day at work and returning to this room. As usual, the club lounge staffs and services continue to be high quality. Yna and Ann always goes out their way to provide world-class services. Keep it up! A long time InterCon Manila customer. 28 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Room at the Inn My company booked me into this hotel for a 4 night stay. After being picked up at the airport by the hotel car I was informed on arrival, (0:15am) that they did not have a room for me. No excuse was given other than an emergency had occured. I was offered another hotel , 20 minutes drive away, which was 50 minutes the next morning due to traffic. I returned back to the hotel in the morning to be given assurances that I would receive the best service, my question should they not give the best service to everyone! I still have not received an adequate excuse why a room was not available. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place Great staff! Especially Yna and the club lounge crew!! 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Experience The Intercontinental Manila sets a high benchmark for guest comfort and service that is not easily found in other local hotels. I'd say the main clients are business people so it very much geared toward the business traveller. The staff are always exceedingly helpful and polite. The hotel are generous in applying Membership benefits to a range of in house services and amenities. To was lucky to receive an upgrade to a huge suite and it made my year after being on the road the whole week before and staying in remote hotels with cold showers and basic facilities. Stepping into such comfort and luxury was appreciated beyond measre. The food is consistently great. Will be back before I leave the Philippines. Thank you! 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I found my stay in your hotel enjoyable due to comfortable bed and great service. The staffs are helpful and cordial which make my stay relaxing. I will definitely be back to your hotel. 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Thanks Hi InterCon. team, I would like to thank all the pople the people who is working in Intercontintal Manila espeailly the Manager. It was nice days during my staying in the hotel. Them treatment is gave me motivation to renew my membership with you next period. Thank InterCon Manila again 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super luxurious relaxing hotel i had reservation for the junior suite however i got an upgrade to the state king suite which was greatly appreciated so much. the Staff were so pleasant and helpful and they all the time anticipated the need of the guests. MS. Belinda the assistant manager was so much professional and did more than what is expected from the manager can do i really loved and enjoyed the stay in this property for the second time. i did recommend this hotel on trip advisor website as 5 star property. 15 February 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>
Manila
  • No. 1 Ayala Ave
  • Manila
  • Philippines
  • Front Desk +63-2-7937000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in the hotel.
  • Local Time

    11:31 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Philippine Peso (PHP)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking