Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Serivce, uncomfy/dirty rooms... Our stay was mixed..staff at front desk was excellent..rooms are not maintained..a/c not cooling properly..people banging doors late at night...wall paper pealing off in bathrooms...sheets had red streaks on the,...blood? not sure?? 30 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping When we read reviews about this hotel,we read about the house keeping issues but for 2 days in a row our room was not made up and on the second night we complained and they said our room would be ready in 1/2 hour returned 1 1/2 hour later still not done . Room was clean but major issues with getting it made up with coffee. There is no concierge but frt desk do a good job helping and listening to our issues. Pool looks like an after thought as no plants and decor and small for size of hotel. Breakfast is excellent. Good location 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I enjoyed my stay here. Well appointed close to TPA 28 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Absurd wait for check-in Room supposed to be ready at 3pm Cooled my heels till after 5 pm When I finally got in my room there was still partially used things from the previous tenant. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for pre cruise. Staff was very friendly and assisted our needs Excellent staff and great location (close to a mall, theater) 24 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice front desk staff. Rooms next to elevator are noisy. Staff is very helpful. Do not stay in rooms next to or across from the elevator. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service This was a business/anniversary trip. We checked in with Arbernita who was very friendly and helpful. After finding out that it was our anniversary, she recommended a wonderful seafood restaurant for dinner. Upon arriving back to our hotel room that evening, we were surprised with a complimentary dessert and a very thoughtful anniversary card. It totally blew my wife and I away with the thoughtfulness from Arbernita! She took such great care of us our entire week stay and we received such special treatment. Please hire more employees like Arbernita; the world needs more people like her! Our entire experience at here was excellent. All of the staff showed us outstanding service. 24 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning does not work Stayed in two separate rooms (7th floor and 11th floor) and the A/C went from bad to worse. In our 2nd room, the TV didn't work, the ottoman was disgusting, and the front light switch and light fixture did not work. Also had two shampoos but no conditioner. The staff, throughout the hotel, were young but excellent. The bar was particularly fun. The breakfast buffet is okay (much nicer and $2 cheaper at a nearby competitor). The bed was very comfortable, but we had a hard time sleeping given the non-working A/C. 18 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:40:57.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Tampa

  • 4860 West Kennedy Boulevard
  • Tampa , FL , 33609
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-813-2864400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian

Pet Policy

Only service animals allowed. Charges
  • Local Time

    5:42 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 12 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs