Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 707 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great place

By

September 22, 2021

well worth the money - staff is great and the rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 22, 2021

club

Came down for U of Arkansas family weekend. Perfect location. Clean room. Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Work on the road

By

September 14, 2021

Hotel is clean. Personal is friendly and helpful. Room layout needs to be revised.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

September 09, 2021

staff was wonderful , Friendly , helpful, nothing really else to say

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 06, 2021

The front staff person that checked us in was excellent he was friendly and very helpful. The location of the property was very central to the things that we were doing. The size of our room was good. Our room had a little bit of a musky smell. Not some thing that bothered me very much and usually I am sensitive to smells. there was no smell of cigarette smoke which was extremely important to me

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, allows pets

By

August 31, 2021

club

Will stay here again. Wish rooms had USB charging, would be a nice upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Return to college

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

We needed a place to stay while moving our daughter back into her dorm at college. This place was great. With its in room refrig we could have food when we got back and was very comfortable. We had forgot our parking pass At home 12 hours a away but the staff at check in was able to help print off a new one from college with just us sending them the necessary paperwork to print off for us. Super service

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 25, 2021

club

It was a great stay from start to finish. Front desk staff was exceptional. Room was clean and comfortable. Perfect location for visiting the university.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfy bed and great service

By

August 23, 2021

Location and price are great! Clean room and comfy beds. Staff was very accommodating and helped me book an extra night with the best rate over the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 22, 2021

My daughter and I were assigned a room that someone else was currently in. When I brought this to the staffs attention I was told oh he’s not there he just stays during the weekday. Not once was I give it an apology and when I asked to move the room was told it’s not a big deal. As I was changing the door opens and a man walks in. It was not the original man that was in there it was a separate customer that was also assigned that same room. The original gentleman came and all three of us went down to the front desk to get 3 different rooms.
Very disappointed in customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 21, 2021

club

Best night in a hotel after a long day. Check in was easy. Room was clean and bed was soft. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 18, 2021

We were there for eight nights. Everything thing we needed was there. The front desk service, maintenance, security and housekeeping were all top-notch professionals. We loved it!

Read More
Read Less