Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 582 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great room and clean

By

July 11, 2020

club

Overall I love this property because it is clean and in the perfect location. The staff has always been friendly and helped with anything I requested. I will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, service and professionalism

By

July 07, 2020

club

Great location and value! Rooms are very clean, comfortable and the staff is courteous and accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Right place for a work trio

By

July 03, 2020

club

I spent two months at this hotel and the conditions I needed to work 7 days a week and 12-16 hours a day were there. The place matched all of my needs and made it so I could concentrate on work and not other issues.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

June 27, 2020

Staff is always friendly and does their best to accommodate. Rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad!!!

By

June 24, 2020

club

Overall a very nice and clean place to stay. A cheaper rate for individuals staying for and extended amount of time would be very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Night

By

June 22, 2020

My partner and I were driving thru town on a road trip and this was the perfect place. It is nice and tucked away in town, felt very safe. I was very pleased with the cleanliness and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and great people

By

June 21, 2020

I checked in around midnight and was able to sleep late. The woman who was waking out the door as I walked in was already working again by the time I checked out. Despite how tired she must have been she was cheerful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay!

By

June 08, 2020

I appreciate this hotel. Very well kept and employees are awesome. I had a great stay and was positioned well for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 08, 2020

club

Close to campus for a move in or move out weekend stay. Mention you are a U Of A parent and receive room discount. Beds are nice and rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 02, 2020

club

Easy check in process. The pantry was nice to have. The room was clean and an exceptional value for the price. Staff was very friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness

By

June 02, 2020

club

Overall I had a great experience. Only recommendation is room walls including bathroom needed to be cleaned or repainted. Dirt etc on walls and doors.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, questionable management.

By

June 01, 2020

Why bother, it's obviously against all morales of policy and procedures.

Read More
Read Less