Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 754 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good people

By

November 19, 2022

Staff was excellent. Despite the crowd, they were friendly, attentive, and quick. Shuttle to/from football stadium was an excellent and unknown perk. It made a positive difference in my stay. The shuttle driver was exceptionally positive, friendly, and responsive. He professionally and calmly handled the very busy streets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and very welcoming.

By

October 19, 2022

Upon arrival Miles made sure to make us feel welcome and even went beyond by finding out that I am a IHG member and emailed me to let me know. Check in was great and the hotel is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

October 11, 2022

The room was great, they had a motorcycle wash station set up, which is good because I ride and needed to clean my bike

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for attend ARK ball games

By

October 10, 2022

If you're attending baseball, softball, soccer, etc. games at Arkansas, this is the perfect location. Maybe a little past walking distance but only two long blocks from the above stadiums. Lots of restaurants nearby. Just a block off I-49. Very busy but nice neighborhood. Staff was great and hotel very clean. We would stay here again because of convenience and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 03, 2022

Room was clean and staff is friendly. It was located close to everything that we needed

Read More
Read Less

Great location & Service

By

September 19, 2022

The hotel was in close proximity to the University of Arkansas and to my daughters apartment which made it convenient for parent weekend and the motel had free shuttle service that drops you off and picks you up free right in the front of the stadium on heavily trafficked game night.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

September 19, 2022

Close to campus and food options. We brought our dog and it’s right next to a school with a fenced in field so that was convenient

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 14, 2022

We enjoyed our stay! The room was clean and comfortable. Very convenient to the University of Arkansas events.

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance Required

By

September 13, 2022

The staff is great, the bed is so comfortable and I slept so good. However, small maintenance issues are making me second guess whether I want to stay there again. First, maintenance has went downhill since my last visit. I paid for my son to stay most of the summer in this hotel and he loved it. It appears that maintenance has went down significantly in the past month. Please improve on the little things because they add so much to the value of my stay and make me feel that I'm getting my money's worth when I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 12, 2022

Great stay. Will totally be back. The staff and rooms were nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Razorback staging point

By

September 07, 2022

Hotel staff are super nice and helpful with the local area amenities. Accessible University location and when appropriate, additional services are available for large event guests. Easy location to find, but hidden enough to feel safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

September 06, 2022

Rye and the entire staff from start to finish made our stay absolutely AMAZING!

Read More
Read Less