Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 266 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    266reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Good for business travelers

    By

    June 23, 2017

    Very efficient stay. Bed so fairly comfortable, good enough for 2 nights sleep. The air conditioning ran most of the time, which was a little bothersome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    The only downfall was no pool for the kids besides that great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    front desk staff personable

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    expeditious checkin and some suggestions offered for future stays

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excceeded my expections in all phases.

    By

    June 15, 2017

    Great front desk personnel, very courteous, helpful, and professional....fun, too. Please give them a raise and/or Christmas bonus!

    Candlewoood Suites in Fayetteville ROCKS!


    My only regret... is you were not closer to the U of A and the entertainment district (downtown, WAC, and Dickson St)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay and great service

    By

    June 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our night started with a friendly host greetings. They were very friendly and seems like they know us for a long time. They offered us the free fruits and free coffee. They even gave my children mints as a way of welcoming them. The room is spaceipus for me and my two kids. They enjoyed their company because they both could play their phone and use Internet together. The kitchen was a big help (although I didn't bring anything to cook, but next time) because they have spoons and forks that we used. I just fell in love with this hotel. The recliner couch is very comfortable, the couch that turned to a bed was a treat to my child, she got her own bed, the free bananas and apples was wonderful, the quiet rooms gave us good sleep, the bed in the bedroom makes you feel at home. We will for sure going back if given a chance to go to that direction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    May 30, 2017

    Good, clean hotel. It's very to close to work when I'm in town (walking distance). Good mexican food across the street too. I stay here all the time and have only had one issue with the bill over the last 10 years.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisey wall fans made me not a fan

    By

    May 27, 2017

    Rooms are spacious. Rooms well apportioned. Wall fans to send air from living room to bedroom are hideous. Noisey and do not circulate enough air to knock a gnat off course.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasant facility

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    good rate for level of property, good experience. good clean rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, unexpected gem

    By

    May 22, 2017

    My family and I had to scramble to find rooms for my sister's funeral during a very busy time at the University of Arkansas. The staff went out of their way to ensure we were accommodated together with no disruptions of changing rooms / etc. They were some of the best.

    Also, the rooms were well kept, and very comfortable.
    And, as an added feature, while we didn't have the chance to use it, they have a nice barbecue area outside for guests.

    They made a sad event as painless as possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    University visit

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    My son and I were invited to attend an Arkansas Razorbacks baseball game. Check-in the night prior was quick. All hotel facilities were clean. And the hotel was conveniently located close to the stadium. We had an enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and clean

    By

    May 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stay here occasionally and have never been unhappy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and nice rooms

    By

    May 13, 2017

    Very happy to stay there friendly staff nice rooms
    The beds are nice and you have a kitchen if you need one easy to find and close to some places to
    Eat also can get back out on the road very easy I
    Would definitely reccomend this place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less