Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 248 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Excellent Service - Wonderful Staff

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was clean, bright and comfortable and the staff was exceptional!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best

    By

    April 19, 2017

    This is one of the best businesses I have ever been associated with hotel or otherwise. The manager is the nicest of guys and all his employees like him. He is active in the community and state. I came here hurting from separation from my wife and he gave me a great break on my room rate and I will forever be grateful. All the employees are sharp people. I don't know the "extended stay" business but this place sure filled my needs when I needed it. In Fayeteville start early to get your reservations here because they get booked up fast. Thanks Candlewood Fayetteville, Arkansas.
    Ed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Second rate hotel marred by cheap management

    By

    April 18, 2017

    club

    Management was reluctant to clean room a second time during a 5 night stay and also did not want to honor out of Arkansas state ID (but did so grudgingly). Also when there was a "free food" afternoon, management discouraged us from taking more than one bag of chips. There is no complimentary breakfast at this place. The location fit our needs but it was not cheap, even with the discount. Gym has one treadmill and decent weight machine. However, no Pool. Fundamentally a disappointing stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in Fay

    By

    April 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    I always stay at this hotel. Great value and clean and comfortable. Staff is always friendly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible sleeping atmosphere

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    This trip was our first away from our baby, so other than enjoy Fayetteville we were excited to sleep! There is no vent in the bedroom which left it at a very uncomfortable temp for sleep. And NO CURTAINS to hide morning light. On a trip we intended to have our first sleep in away from our baby, we were up with the sunlight. Definitely a disappointment. I will not make the mistake of getting another room here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home in Fayetteville

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Really convenitent and comfortable place to stay in Fayetteville. Great location and easy access to downtown. Room was comfortable, and the kitchen amenities in your room are all-inclusive and make it easy to either eat-in or bring back left overs. Starbucks is right across the street if you want a little more fancy coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable and great staff

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Room ended up being next to the elevator and it was the bedroom that shared the wall. They weren't able to accommodate me changing rooms, however it turned out the room was so well sound insulated I didn't hear the elevator - or anyone else- all week. Bed was comfortable and kitchen stocked with essentials to cook and store food. Met multiple staff members and all were friendly and great to interaction with. Would definitely make a point to stay there again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and comfortable stay.

    By

    April 11, 2017

    I was pleased with the room. I was disappointed that there was no breakfast included in the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel suite

    By

    April 03, 2017

    Suite was very comfortable for a one night stay. Can definitely be used for a longer stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 29, 2017

    Clean and convenient accommodations! It's super close to the university and has lots of restaurants nearby to choose from.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall pleasant stay.... considering

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean and quiet room, bored senseless because the Internet didn't work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    I am sorry you had issues with the internet. We are in the process of upgrading the WIFI system and there is a wired connection in every room. If you need the Ethernet cable, we have several at the front desk to be borrowed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very impressed!

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I had no idea what to expect but I was still surprised at the cleanliness and availability of so many items!! Definitely would be good for short or long term stays!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Well thanks for the review. My maid staff are diligent about keeping the the property clean and smelling fresh - I am glad you noticed. Please come and visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less