Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 112 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent handicap roll-in shower

    By

    August 08, 2015

    club

    Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Showed exceptional concern that our room was comfortable and that we had everything we needed. Highly satisfied with our stay and would only make one recommendations for improvement: improve the connectivity and speed of the internet service.

    Of note: this is one of the only hotels I've encountered with a truly handicap accessible shower. The roll-in shower had padded seating and the location of the hand held shower head/controls were immediately above the seating. Many showers locate the hand controls on the opposite end of the shower from the seat, making it impossible for the person sitting on the seat to reach and control the shower head unassisted. Kudos to this location for having the foresight to place the controls/shower head in a convenient location!!

    Pet friendly. Very enjoyable 4-night stay and would highly recommend this location to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A good place to stop

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    I travel a lot and this was my first Candlewood Suites. I found everything as I wanted it and nothing at all to complain about. I would recommend this place to any weary traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tired Stop

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Front desk excellent.
    Manager unsatisfactory!
    Room old and worn out.
    Stressful conversation with manager.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 09, 2015
    Dear WAMJR, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you found our location to be good and our front desk staff to be excellent. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect, however, it appears we fell short of our goal during your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had with our staff. It is also regrettable that our rooms did not live up to your expectations. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and responsive staff

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Very comfortable room and facilities. Minor problems were resolved immediately by staff. Abundance of restaurant choices nearby. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really Was a Perfect Stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    I am not one to give out blanket five-star ratings, but this one is truly deserved. Have stayed at this facility more than once and each stay was the same. Always spotless room, efficient and friendly front desk staff and hot coffee is always available. Very convenient location, plenty of parking – I literally have nothing negative to say. Clearly a very well managed property. Don't hesitate to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    I booked a two night stay blindly because there were no reviews. The facility was extremely clean and quiet. They even offered a University of Arkansas open house discount. I would definitely stay here again.

    A plus (for us) was that there is not daily maid service, so we did not feel the need to pack our stuff and take it with us when we were attending college functions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME, FRIENDLY STAFF AND COMFORT

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    LOVE CANDLEWOOD, I WON'T STAY ANYWHERE ELSE WHEN IN FAYETTEVILLE. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND THEY REMEMBERED ME FROM MY LAST VISIT. THIS IS MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME. THE ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood team is awesome. I love staying so close to the University of Arkansas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great location

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Suite was spacious and clean. Liked the separate bedroom that could be closed from the living area. Free WiFi was easy to connect. to and had good signal strength. Cable TV was fine, but guide a little slow to use. Plenty of room and table space to work with good lighting. Convenient kitchenette for storing cold food items and fixing light meals. Close location to interstate and U of A campus. Multiple choices of restaurants close by. Entrance is a little confusing as hotel is located behind another building off the street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for business or leisure

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Property does not have a swimming pool, otherwise, it was very well equipped and staffed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    Good service and close to UofA. Friendly and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not staying again unless we do not have a choice.

    By

    June 30, 2015

    When we first got to the Hotel we noticed no front drive cover in case it was raining. Once we got to the desk their was a customer who's truck had just got hit. Then as we are checking in they told us they did not have breakfast. They gave us a gift card for a diner down the street. The food was not really good and I would not recommend it to anyone. Then lastly I asked about a pool and they said they did not have one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    I am sorry to hear that you had such a poor experience with us, we strive to make every guest as comfortable as possible. Unfortunately, many of your disappointments are with things that we just don't offer. The Candlewood brand does not offer breakfast and we have never had a pool. These are just a few of the reasons that our rates stay low. As an extended stay property we try to focus more on the price, the room amenities and our customer service. For example, we have kitchen with full size refrigerators and ice makers. We are also a pet friendly hotel. I hope you will reconsider and give us another chance.
    Read More
    Read Less