Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 226 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    I was greeted very nicely as I walked in, I have not stayed at this hotel for almost 6-7 months and the associate remembered me from my last stay. They had a guest appreciation day going on in while I was there and I really enjoyed that. I will return!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    I am excited to hear you had such a good visit. I have an excellent front desk staff right now. I will pass along your kind words. We started the Guest appreciation dinners at the first of the year. They have been very popular so we plan to continue them indefinitely. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and clean room - I will stay again at a Candlewood Suites soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay!! We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great mid-length stay

    By

    February 17, 2017

    Recently stayed with Candlewood on a working trip from Australia to Fayetteville. The staff were definitely the hotels best feature: they made us feel right at home from check-in to check-out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    So happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found the staff to be so warm and inviting. We like to think our staff goes above and beyond to try and make our guests feel right home....we strive to "MAKE SMILES!" Please visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Business trip. The room was clean the staff professional, ammenities were good, location was good,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Certainly hope your business trip was a success! Thanks for choosing us as you home away from home. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 13, 2017

    wonderful accommodations and convenient location with a friendly staff made my visit to the hotel an enjoyable stay...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    So glad you enjoyed your visit, please come and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great quality

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Recommend. Clean. Great price. Friendly staff. Good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thanks so much for visit us. We appreciate your stay and hope you will come and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Fayetteville

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Another nice Candlewood Suites stay. I anticipated a 3 room suite, but we had a 2 room King instead. It worked for us. The staff were great - pleasant, helpful, which is always positive at any hotel. We would return when in Fayetteville again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    has all of the most important things :)

    By

    January 28, 2017

    3 week stay for business in a standard room. Location ideal for my job and easy access to roads/I49. Plenty of hot water at all times. Good bath linens. Comfortable bed. Temp controls good. Enjoyed the "cookouts" once a week - really convenient in the middle of the week. 3 issues: if you like a dark room to sleep as I do, 5 green LEDs across from the beds and a flashing smoke detector over them all night are distracting; also, can't open bathroom drawer unless you close the door (if staying alone); finally, motorized workout equipment out of order almost my whole stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    I appreciate both the kind words and the criticisms. The green LEDs are for the TV and the red is the smoke detector. Unfortunately, we haven't found a way around the smoke detector's LEDs. It has to be in that location and the state requires a battery light. I hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    Very clean! Friendly staff. Great location!!!! Close to everything!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value, good stay

    By

    January 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfortable, friendly, nice location. Would stay here again, for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Clean, Comfortable & Friendly - 3 of my favorite words. We appreciate the great review, glad you enjoyed your time with us. Please come and visit again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfy rooms.

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    This is my second stay within 3 months. I find this is a great hotel stay for family as well as adults. Its close to the the mainstream of the city. The rooms are very cozy. The price is fantastic. I will stay again and again when Im in the area. I join the IHG club to rack up points. all and all. It was a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    I am happy you are lovin our property. My staff works hard to provide a clean, friendly, and "Homey" environment and it makes me smile to know we are making you smile. We will see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Candlewood is a good place to stay especially for extended stays. The hotel is clean and comfortable and close to the University of Arkansas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We appreciate the kind review. We take hospitality seriously and try to make every guests stay perfect. Please come back and visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less