Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 799 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Scary Place with No Security

By

February 07, 2024

club

This was by far the worst experience I have ever had at an IHG property. As I get out of my car, there are people roaming around the hotel parking lot. It is round 11pm and I watch as many people just walk in the hotel, pass the desk, and roam in my hallway. There was no security, the doors were left unattended and unlocked to anyone who wished to enter. My room was unclean and looked as if someone took a wet rag to an already broken down and un-updated room. For example, the toilet paper was half gone, the glass in the bathroom had no paper in or around the top of it, and the bed looked as if it had already been slept in and the covers were just pulled up. As I tried to relax, I hear people roaming the halls and I smell smoke of some kind (the whacky kind). Noisy and unsafe/unsecure. After a few minutes, I decided to book another hotel and leave the property. I went to the front desk, rang the bell, waited a few minutes then kindly told the attendant I was checking out. She said - "OK" - I left. Suggestions - After 11 pm - make guests enter with a room key or at least have someone there to screen who is entering your property. TERRIBLE PLACE TO STAY

Read More
Read Less

New and clean

By

January 14, 2024

Room was great in size and had everything I needed. Bathroom was updated and clean. Bed was comfortable. Desk was sufficient for my needs. Elevator seemed quiet and safe. Parking was a little sparse and the hotel entry isn’t weather protected, but on my visit the weather was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious suites

By

January 13, 2024

My wife and I stayed here last year and thought the place was okay for the value. This year, we decided to try the place again because it is close to our daughter's house. We were very impressed with the changes they have made in the room. Our room was a suite; it was spacious, clean, and comfortable to sit in during downtime from visiting. We plan to use this hotel every time we visit our daughter. The customer front desk service was friendly, and they kindly welcomed you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to rest on your travels

By

January 07, 2024

I’ve stayed here four times in a few months coming from Los Angeles. They made my stay so comfortable Beth Ann, Cadence and Ariel are the best at the front desk. They treated me with such dignity and respect they kept the place clean. I am so so happy with this place and will continue to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service nice rooms.

By

December 28, 2023

Enjoyed my stay. Special kudo's to Arielle who help fix a reservation issue. Nice location near food and gas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for traveling for football

By

November 26, 2023

Our family traveled to watch a college football game and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of stay for the price. Highly recommend when traveling with a family.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and friendly staff

By

October 31, 2023

Decent stay, but remodling/construction at 0730hrs in adjoining rooms is a HUGE negative. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

October 13, 2023

Was greeted with a smile, concern on our needs, and was very efficient in providing us a room, promptly and even showed us our room to ease our minds as to what the room was like. Gave us information on what was close by and our safety

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Service

By

October 09, 2023

The Room and the service was great. The front desk was friendly and welcoming. Easy access to our room and the beds were very comfy. I was glad the the room had amenities such as a microwave and a refrigerator just in case of potential need that may very fit the customers dependencies or desires. Overall a very nice and nifty stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 02, 2023

The staff was very friendly and had a fast and easy check in and out. The rooms were clean but some of the chairs were worn and torn which diminished the feel of the quality of the room. The bathroom was clean and the shower had great pressure and temperature. The location by the gas station made it feel a little sketchy at first but after the first night we realized that it was safe and quiet. For the price point this is a great hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 06, 2023

The full kitchen in the room is nice. The staff were very kind and professional. I liked the snack area downstairs— there is something for everyone. The toiletries in the bathroom were great too. Very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed reviews on this location

By

July 31, 2023

This hotel claims to be pet friendly but will charge $75 fee for service animal
Needs updated
Location is great for restaurants but will not return here

Read More
Read Less