Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 349 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    349reviews

    • 5 Stars
      297
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Perfect room

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Love our stay here. 2nd time in a month. Very clean and used the kitchen for every meal. Had everything you needed. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Worth every penny to stay here and rate is much cheaper than other hotels with less amenities. Will continue to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service! Great value!

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Very friendly front desk staff, let friendly, lots of loaner movies. They even loan white noise generators if you need one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms nice service

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Outside road noise is terrible on grill side of motel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortable bed

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    The staff was so helpful from the moment I arrived. The room was very nice. The bed was super comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with anything I needed. I will definitely be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Value Guest, we here at Candlewood Suites are so please that you love it here. I am so proud of the Team members made you feel welcoming here at the hotel, but, the most important things you felt like you were at home. We do hope we will see you real soon, until the next time be careful in your travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good staff

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    the manager on duty was great --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Value Guest, I would like to take this time to say THANK YOU for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Fredericksburg. So glad the Team member at the desk took such great care of you. We do hope to see you back soon and please have safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value, comfortable room, friendly staff

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    A VERY friendly accommodating staff, comfortable, clean room..near restaurants etc. A good value right off the interstate..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Value Guest, we here at Candlewood Suites Fredericksburg, would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and we do hope you will come back soon. I am so proud of the Team members that made you feel welcoming and the room was comfortable and clean just like a Guest like yourself wants it to be. Until the next time please be careful in your travels and hope to see you real soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    The staff was awesome! The room was clean and inviting. Best night's sleep in a long time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at candlewood

    By

    January 29, 2017

    club

    It was nice friendly and also they remember there guest and treat them like family courtesy and above all remembers your name and how long a go your last stay was if they can acomendate you in any way they do and ther rooms make you feel at home I had a awsom stay a your hotel and will be back soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a Suprise

    By

    January 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    If your looking for a break from the typical bad service standard hotel while traveling this is it!! The room feels like an apartment
    The staff is so accommodating
    The facilities are super clean
    This is my new favorite!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Soooo quiet

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    I love this hotel, well located, quiet, Safe comfy bed, great kitchen, just love it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at several candlewood suites locations. I have had great experiences at each one. I will stay there again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    The only thing that could have been better would have been breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less