Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 240 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Staff

    By

    April 19, 2016

    - The cleanest hotel in the area!
    - Friendliest Staff!
    - They even have Corn hole game to play

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Very nice place to stay. I highly recommend this Candlewood suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Value Guest we here at Team Candlewood would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and do hope you come back to see us. Until the next have wonderful Spring!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Service..**HOME away from HOME

    By

    April 13, 2016

    All the comforts of home and when you travel a lot nothing is more important. Extremely professional and polite hotel staff , well Managed property. Job well done Carol.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you guys, sorry I miss you while you were in hope to see you the next time. Until the next time have a wonderful Spring!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay staff was GREAT !! Room was clean and comfortable Candlewood Suites in Fredericksburg will be my new home away from home ...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, we here at Team Candlewood Suites would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and so glad to see you will be coming back. We here at Candlewood Suites strive to make our GUEST feel like they are at home, from the friendly staff that make you seem like you are family to the clean room just like it would be if you were at home. Until the next time please be safe in your travels and have a wonderful Spring.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fredericksburg, Va

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Great hotel ! enjoyed overall visit. Clean comortable, easy highway access. Well managed, great staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, we here at Team Candlewood would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and we do hope to see you again. I know as a manager of this hotel I have to give all the credit to the Team here, they do a GREAT job here and I am so very proud of them. Until the next time you and your family have a wonderful Spring!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean comfortable and pet friendlyStayed one night

    By

    April 03, 2016

    we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and friendly service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, we here at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again and please bring your fur baby again we love to have pets here no matter what the size is, until the next time you and your family have a wonderful Spring!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Convenient

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites in Fredericksburg, VA is an exceptional hotel property for it's class of hotel.
    The suites are spacious and well equipped. They are also exceptionally clean and well maintained.
    The hotel is conveniently located right off I-95. Ingress and egress to the property can be a little awkward (not the fault of the hotel) but that's about the only complaint.
    Friendly, helpful staff and a pet-friendly property as well.
    Great value for the money. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, we here at Team Candlewood would like to THANK YOU for staying with us, you are right getting into to us you have to make a U-Turn and if you want to go left you have to go right and then make a U-Trun...I wish we could do something about it, maybe one day the County will change the intersection...To me it is like going to Cracker Barrel, you can see it, but getting to it is a another story. Until the next time you and your family have a wonderful Spring.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Customer Service

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    A true home away from home!!! Service with a smile and constantly treated as part of the family. This was across the board from Housekeeping, Front Desk, and Management. Top notch Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, we here at Team Candlewood would like to take this time out and say THANK YOU for staying with us, as a Manager of this hotel I am so proud of the Team Members here as they do work hard to give you the GREAT EXPERIENCE as a GUEST, you truly deserve. We do hope to see you again when you come back into this area, until have a wonderful Spring!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    To All A Good Night Including Pup

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    This was my first time staying at this property. Also, my 1st experience with this brand of IHG. I chose it because it was pet friendly. This place is top notch. The place was great for the entire family family including "Fido". We felt like valued guest at this clean comfortable moder property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, we here at Team Candlewood want to welcome you , your family and Fido, to 1st time trying Candlewood Suites. Just to let you know that all Candlewood Suites do allow pets and so do Staybridge Hotels all a part of IHG Rewards Club. I am so glad that the Team here gave you the GREAT EXPERIENCE that you deserve as a GUEST. Until the next time you and your family and Fido have a wonderful Spring!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel over all others I have stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, we here at Team Candlewood would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and we do hope to see you again. As you mention there are a lot of hotels around us you could have stay at, but, you chose us and we do THANK YOU for your business. So, until the nest time I hope you and your FAMILY HAVE A WONDERFUL EASTER!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    Our room was super clean and well appointed. Traveling with our pet was a pleasure at Candlewood.
    Most pet friendly hotels tend to be run down and not very clean, not at all like Candlewood, here you and your pet are treated with respect. If you have the chance to use these facilities, do not hesitate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, first Team Candlewood would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and do hope you will come back again. Like you I travel with my fur baby to and it is nice to fine a hotel for one that will allow pets but to also be clean and not smell like where pets have been in the room. Yes we due charge a $25.00 for the pet stay but I have been charge more and I do not mine paying for it so my fur baby can stay with me and the hotel is clean. We here at Team Candlewood do wish you to come back again and have wonderful SPRING!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place in Fredericksburg!

    By

    March 02, 2016

    This hotel is one of the cleanest places I have ever stayed in. The staff, from the super sweet manager Carol and check in with Robbie. My room was just upgraded with new mattresses and they are comfortable. If you are in the area do yourself a favor and stay with them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, the TEAM and I would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and we do hope to see you again real soon. I am so excited that you like the new mattresses because a good night sleep for our GUEST is the most important to us..All room will soon have new mattresses we are replacing 20 each month until the hole hotel has been replace, we have also got 8 White Noise Sound Machine to help the comfort of your sleep as well they are available at our Lending Locker. Until the next time have a wonderful Spring coming in the next few days!!!
    Read More
    Read Less