Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 219 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Wish I had to stay longer

    By

    February 09, 2016

    This hotel was fantastic. I wish I could have stayed longer so I could have used more of the amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I had a very good experience with my stay at Candlewood. The Staff were courteous and went out of their way to accommodate me. The room was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    To our Dear Value Guest, I want to take this time to say THANK YOU for staying with us here at Team Candlewood and we do hope you will come back again to see us. Unitl the next time, please have a safe winter...
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Cleanliness!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    The rooms are always very clean & they always smell so fresh whenever I stay at this Candlewood Suites. Having everything be so clean & presentable when I walk into my room makes my stay that much better!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    To our VALUE GOLD MEMBER, we would to THANK YOU for staying with us when making your business trip here in Fredericksburg area, as a manager here at this hotel I am so glad that the staff make you feel welcoming and the rooms are all ways clean to your liking. Once again THANK YOU for your business without you we would be nothing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    I have truly enjoyed coming to this hotel when I need to stay in town for work. You always have a convenient fast check-in/check-out procedure; plus you are always able to help me with anything I need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and if you need anything all ways let us know. Have a GREAT DAY!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    dog friendly

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    We came in town for the dog show and will stay at this hotel again. The beds are comfortable, there is enough parking and we loved having the kitchen. We felt safe in this hotel and there was enough of an area to walk the dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    WE here at Team Candlewood would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and we hope the dog show went well for you guys, I know the staff here love seeing all the dogs and they are still talking how beautiful all the dogs were. We do hope to see you and your fur buddy again. Once again THANK YOU and stay safe during all this bad weather.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The little things matter

    By

    January 13, 2016

    I was so impressed with the overall impression of this facility, however the towels were so comfortable, strong, absorbent and I wish I could have bought a dozen. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    We here at Team Candlwood would like to THANK YOU for staying with us it means a lot for our GUEST to enjoy there stay. If you want to buy the towels if you call and let me know I can get some for you and send them to you. Once again we would like to THANK YOU again for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff

    By

    January 08, 2016

    I arrived Christmas night on business and had laundry to do. I forget the nice ladies who checked me in but she made sure I was able to get everything accomplished that night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, I would like to THANK YOU for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Fredericksburg, we hope you had a wonderful Christmas and your New Year is going well too. I am so glad that the lady at the front desk re-insure you that you would be able to get your laundry done for the night. I see that you are not an IHG Reward Member, I would like for you to join and receive the great benefits being a Member has to offered, if you need help please call the Hotel 540-376-7244, or, the next time you visited an IHG property ask anyone at the desk and they can help you...Once again THANK YOU for staying with us and we hope to see you again....
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and staff

    By

    January 06, 2016

    The staff and management helped me to feel at home and part of a safe homey environment. I could feel that other guests felt the same way. Location immediately off of I95 made my stay convenient. Also, within minutes of numerous restaurants, grocery and department stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    We here at Team Candlewood would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and I as a manager feel so good that the Team made you feel like you were at home...We do hope to see you again but until then have a safe and heart felt winter.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend this hotel.

    By

    January 05, 2016

    The staff couldn't have been nicer. Very accommodating and our dog was welcome. Our room was close to the door to make walking her very convenient. Would highly recommend this hotel for people traveling with a dog!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Team Candlewood would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and your fur buddy to, after all our pets are family too and they deserve a nice place to stay as well. We do hope you will come back again to see us, until have a safe winter.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect place to rest after a long day of driving

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    We had been on the road for 14 hours and were pleased to find that our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient. We made use of the Candlewood Cupboard before getting on the road again early the next morning. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    To our Dear Value Guest we here at team Candlewood would like to THANK YOU for staying with us. I as a manager, also so glad that the staff took so good care of you after a long day of travel and that you also got to enjoy the Candlewood Cupboard as well. Until the next time have a warm winter and we here at team Candlewood is looking forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good spot along I-95

    By

    January 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stop along the I-95 corridor. Close to the exit. Good room, pet friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Value we here at Team Candlewood would like to take this time and said THANK YOU for staying with us and I as a manager are so glad the the team help you out in finding something to do in the area, we do hope you will come back to see us again, until then have a safe winter...
    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't Beat This Deal

    By

    December 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Spacious suite room; comfortable bed and pillows; free coffee and great cookies!! Generous cost and/or point requirement. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    We here at Team Candlewood Suites would like to THANK YOU for staying with us and we do hope you will come back again. So glad that you like the pillows they are the new standard and we do hope next year you will come back to see us and we have the new mattress in.. Until then have a wonderful New Year!!!
    Read More
    Read Less