Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 31 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

31reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable and great services

By

August 04, 2020

I enjoyed my stay nothing to complain about and I will be booking again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, room, location

By

August 03, 2020

Stay was amazing. Staff was really professional and nice. Room was lovely. I love the decor.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

July 29, 2020

Great property, location, and price. Perfect for short or long term stay. Proximity to restaurants was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice new hotel

By

July 28, 2020

This is obviously a newer hotel. Everything is very modern. The rooms were nice and spacious, beds very comfortable and a nice size TV. The pool and leisure area outside was very relaxing and accomidating. I enjoyed my stay and would reccomend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Candlewood

By

July 23, 2020

Overall the hotel is fairly clean. It is a recent build so there are some kinks being worked out. I gave it a 4 out of 5 because for the money it’s not too bad. There are a few issues that need to be addressed such as water pressure, water temperature, dusting, making sure rooms are properly vacuumed and sanitized. Also management needs to ensure that everything that is advertised is in proper working condition.
There should also be reminders posted about guests being courteous about keeping the noise down as not to disturb other guests!
I would like to see the staff do more sanitizing and wear the proper PPE when dealing with guests. But overall the stay was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

July 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel- location and amenities are perfect. New property and very clean. Staff are top notch! Friendly and professional!

Read More
Read Less

Great service all around

By

July 16, 2020

It was clean and easy to locate. The staff had a positive attitude and smiled the entire stay. The room were clean and comfortable. The pool was clean and fun for my kids. They supplied them with towels and an outdoor shower to wash off. We set at the fire pit outside. To be a small hotel they provided a lot of amenities for their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

July 12, 2020

We were totally satisfied with our stay here. My husband was receiving radiation at the Cancer Center and it was wonderful to “come home” every day after treatments.
We really felt like the staff were genuinely interested in my husband’s health and how he felt each day.
I don’t want to stay anywhere else now when ever we return to the CTCA.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

July 10, 2020

platinumelite

The rating should have been good and no problems were noted.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great so relaxing and peaceful I enjoyed every moment

By

July 09, 2020

I’m definitely looking at staying there again with the kids to, didn’t get a chance to get in the pool but I will definitely be back again

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable!

By

July 07, 2020

I love the amenities in the suite. The full kitchenette and bathroom was great. The beds were very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was heaven

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly service and comfortable bed are most important to me. You get that here.

Read More
Read Less