Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2317 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2317avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1749
  • 4 Étoiles
    385
  • 3 Étoiles
    107
  • 2 Étoiles
    49
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Great Staycation

By

mai 06, 2021

platinumelite

Went for 2 days with my wife. Upgrade as a platinum member. Incredible views. Outside of Intercontinental Brands this is maybe the best IHG property I have stayed at. Clean, easy check in, good food. The only thing that I would change is for pool to be a little warmer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing place

By

mai 06, 2021

I highly recommend this place fine hospitality beautiful views very friendly host great time during our stay can't wait to come back and stay with you again thank you for making our time so enjoyable couldn't of asked for a better time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing view, comfortable bed

By

mai 05, 2021

club

The view was amazing. The bed was beyond comfortable and the pillows were heavenly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful destination/property delivers but could improve

By

mai 05, 2021

club

We love coming to Lake Placid regularly every season, and Crowne Plaza is a welcoming and familiar destination for us. After a year of no travel, my daughter and I got away for a night for my birthday. The front desk gave us a wonderful lake view/facing room since it is very much off season and there were few guests between season and COVID. The rooms are as I remember them, but getting a little tired. The bathroom is so small you have to rub against the toilet and wall to close the door and it is not functional for more than one person to change/bathe/teeth brush. The hotel is saving money with low light yellow color bulbs, but you cannot get enough light to see as a result and the darkness needs to be fixed on the next renovation. There were no sanitizing wipes in the room and no way to tell if things like the remote were cleaned between guests. Pillows were another concern for us. Rooms have old style individual heating/cooling units so ventilation is safe/isolated from other rooms but it would have been nice if the balcony door was open to allow full air replacement (we opened it upon arrival). The pool area is large but also dark/dated and there's a wasted seating area that could be much better used--again, no windows to the outside were open for air circulation. It was lovely to start to go out in the world again and this hotel is a reliable, familiar location but is in need of some updating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful great room and great sleep!

By

mai 04, 2021

club

Lovely hotel to visit. Really enjoyed relaxing in their great room with the fireplace and gorgeous views.
Hotel room was good- best mattress and pillows I have ever gotten in a hotel (usually mattresses are super soft and uncomfortable in hotel rooms, but this one was just the right amount of firmness and the pillows were comfortable).
Only issue was the tub in the bathroom- the water drained very poorly. Not a dealbreaker.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel, restaurant staff brought down score.

By

avril 30, 2021

Hotel was great-clean, comfortable, a lot offered. All of the staff was wonderful except the restaurant staff (we only used one of the restaurants there so I can't speak for both of them).

The food was great but the staff was standoffish and didn't seem like they cared to be there. I know we can all get that way with work, but it made it uncomfortable so after trying twice, we just dined elsewhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mid-week getaway

By

avril 30, 2021

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay in Lake Placid. Hotel staff was outstanding as usual. It was a pleasant surprise to find out we had received an up-grade upon arrival. Highly recommend this Hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel!

By

avril 29, 2021

club

Crowne plaza is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel restaurants were amazing and the staff was phenomenal. I will be back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful with great views!

By

avril 29, 2021

club

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza. The hotel is beautiful and we had a great view from our room. It's very clean and the staff was extremely kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

avril 28, 2021

club

Third Stay Here and Will Continue to Return! The Crowne Plaza in Lake Placid is my go to for a solid night sleep in an extremely comfortable bed. This was a quick one night getaway with the hike the day of and the day after. Great dinner here, as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crown Plaza Lake Placid

By

avril 26, 2021

This place never fails to impress and make a great overnight. From the front desk to the bar and wait staff, class act that I remember from previous stays 15-20 yrs ago.

Great views in a great location. Great food and drink.

We all had a great time and sat at by the fire at night.

Not a complaint could be had by my party.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

avril 26, 2021

Chose to stay here due to the name and it was worth it.

En savoir plus
Réduire