Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 8 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

8reviews

  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Our two night Staycation 2020

By

November 17, 2020

club

Fantastic view from the 16th floor. Room was perfect and the bed very comfortable. Overall we enjoyed our stay, all the staff, from the front desk to the house maids, made us very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 15, 2020

club

Thought the hotel was well positioned for a tourist. Amenities not in keeping with a 5 star hotel. I believe more tea and coffee needs to be provided. Had to purchase extra pods. 2 pods not enough for a stay and one English breakfast tea bag for two guests. Had to ask for bath robes to be supplied. For a new hotel they were very daggy with threads all hanging from them. Not plush like I expect from an advertised 5 star. Telephone not working and unable to be repaired during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

November 15, 2020

club

Stayed for a special mother and daughter treat. Hotel was very central and excellent for exploring the city. The room was beautiful the bed very comfortable and the floor to ceiling windows made the thunder storm an awesome experience. We had safe front row seats. Our room was upgraded to a higher floor which was lovely. The room came with breakfast and expected a continental breakfast and was surprised by full buffet with the lot and great service Had an awesome stay. Highly recommended this hotel everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming quality hotel

By

November 14, 2020

club

All aspects are covered , staff , quality of fitouts, cleanliness etc

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 14, 2020

Great hotel, great staff. The pillows made us have a pretty average sleep as they were too soft and we couldn’t get comfortable. We expected the buffet breakfast to be better. Overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

November 14, 2020

club

Terrible Experience!I got a totally different room from what I booked online. The room is so small and doesn't include breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary Scandi Vibe

By

November 13, 2020

club

The new Crowne Plaza Adelaide having opened the first week in November 2020 is a welcomed addition to the IHG Group of 5 star hotels.
The location is central to Rundle Street/Mall, exquisite restaurants, botanic gardens and amenities and the atmosphere is contemporary and modern with a Scandi vibe.
The rooms are well appointed and can highly recommend the wonderful executive suite providing separate lounge area. The views of the city of Adelaide are great, however the Adelaide hills and surrounding landscape are spectacular.
The team are warm, friendly and engaging. There was a professional flow and welcoming attitude.
A few team members who shone and were a highlight were Chris in Concierge and Teaka and Eva in Koomo restaurant. They truly made our stay comfortable and were a delight.
I would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Adelaide for a couples, friends and/or business get away.

Read More
Read Less

Great views and close to everything

By

November 12, 2020

club

Loved being able to see so much of the city. The sunrise from the comfort of my bed was fantastic. After a delicious breakfast being able to go for a walk in the botanic Gardens across the road was such a bonus. The location of this hotel Is great,

Read More
Read Less