Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 97 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excelente hotel con gran atención

By

March 27, 2017

Estuve tres días por negocios. El hotel es muy lindo , gran diseño. Un muy buen desayuno. La pileta estaba en reparación, pero fui por negocios y el personal es tan amigable que uno se olvida de los inconvenientes.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Asunción Paraguay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Estancia en Asunción Paraguay. Fue una excelente experiencia estoy muy satisfecho por el servicio de todo el personal y recomiendo fuertemente a mis colegas que se hospeden

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

March 22, 2017

club

Fuimos amablemente atendidos por el personal, mis peticiones especiales fueron consideradas, las habitaciones cómodas y con todo lo necesario para una estadía confortable.
Me hubiese gustado que al llamar a confirmar mi reserva me hubieran informado que la piscina estaba clausurada, Asunción es una ciudad calurosa y normalmente en verano es habitual hacer uso de ella, no iba a cambiar mi reserva pero mi equipaje hubiese sido distinto. Me fue informado al realizar el check in.
El café del desayuno puede mejorar así como la variedad de jugos.

Read More
Read Less

Melhora no café da manhã

By

March 13, 2017

O café da manhã deve ser melhorado com mais variedade, em dois dias não tinha pão de forma?
A piscina não estava funcionando...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Prezado Sr. Jorge, Muito obrigado por nos informar da experiência que teve connosco em sua última estadia no Crowne Plaza Hotel Asunción. Nós nos preocupamos com a sua opinião e, certamente, vamos ter em conta, na verdade, eu gostaria de dizer que o Chef empresarial já está ciente do seu comentário e já está tomando as medidas necessárias para proporcionar aos nossos clientes o melhor serviço. Eu também gostaria de informar que as reformas da piscina estão progredindo de uma forma muito positiva, me sinto muito triste em saber que isso frustrou a sua experiência em alguma parte, mas gostariamos de receber sua visita novamente em um futuro próximo e desta vez conte com todas as nossas instalações renovadas para melhor atende-lho. Atenciosamente
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda, servicio excelente

By

March 07, 2017

club

El hotel es muy pulcro, la ambientación muy buena, la atención debería ser con más discreción y cordialidad.

Read More
Read Less

No se puede no tener la pileta

By

February 21, 2017

club

La atención de la gente muy buena pero estube una semana menos y solo me dieron el desayuno la pileta no funcionaba estaba en reparación con 40 grados de calor y ni siquiera me dijeron vamos a pasarlo a una habitación mejor por ese problema me ingdino tanto eso. Y jamás voy a volver

Read More
Read Less

amabilidad

By

February 20, 2017

buena predisposición
se puede mejorar la habitacion

Read More
Read Less

Personal humano excelente... habitación bien equipada...

By

February 19, 2017

club

El personal que trabaja en el Hotel es EXCELENTE... dispuestos a ayudar en todo, responsables, respetuosos y puntuales... la habitación muy bien equipada, la comida deliciosa... el WiFi funciona bien... mi estadía fue excelente y recomiendo este Hotel a todos los interesados...

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda, desayuno excelente, personal excelente

By

February 17, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, acorde a lo esperado, muy grata la estadía de mi familia en el mismo, altamente recomendable.-

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y servicio de primer nivel

By

February 03, 2017

club

El hotel cuenta con muy buenas instalaciones y la atención de su personal es muy buena, así como la ubicación del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No what I expect from this great brand

By

January 21, 2017

club

Absolutely disgusting property. So outdated, run down

Posted byCustomerCare
February 01, 2017
Hi Zland, Thank you for leaving feedback about the Crowne Plaza Asuncion, Paraguay. I appreciate your comments as a member of the IHG Rewards Club. I feel concerned that you were not satisfied with your stay. It is our goal to meet your expectations as a guest and I have sent you a private message to address what happened. On the bright side, I'm glad that you gave a rating of 4 stars for the service you received from our hotel staff. This is something that we'd like you to keep coming back to. Despite the shortcomings, I hope that there will be another chance for Crowne Plaza to win back your trust. Best Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Espacios comunes

By

January 04, 2017

club

Necesitan una reforma de los espacios comunes, especialmente los pasillos, planta 3 de acceso a las habitaciones. La moqueta del suelo despegada y algo obsoleta

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Estimado Fonseca31, Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en dejarnos saber de su experiencia con nosotros en el Hotel Crowne Plaza Asuncion. Quisiera comentarle que en la actualidad hemos empezado con la remodelación del Hotel y obviamente sus sugerencia son y serán tenidas en cuenta por nuestros Ingenieros y Directorio, quienes están al pendiente de las sugerencias de nuestros huéspedes, las cuales son muy importantes para nosotros. Esperamos poder recibir su visita nuevamente en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo.
Read More
Read Less