Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 25 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

25reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

comfortable bed and quality room

By

November 15, 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel and staff good but need to sort out the electrics as a colleague also had power down in their bedroom, water not hot and power of water flow in shower below expectations, all (4) colleagues complained rooms too hot and bar closed so I had to take my customer guests into the Executive lounge at additional cost. Food quality in the coffee shop was good.

Sorry for the negative comments!

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

November 08, 2019

Close to airport so useful for that, but no bar available in the evening and the room cleanliness was just ok

Read More
Read Less

非常好的一次入住體驗

By

September 25, 2019

酒店客房舒適,尤其睡床和布草,乾淨溫暖。
浴室寬敞潔凈。
服務人員態度熱情。
安靜,睡的很香。

Read More
Read Less

部屋がとても綺麗。

By

September 22, 2019

Wi-fiが繋がりにくかったので、改善して欲しい。またシャワーの勢いが弱かった。それ以外は素晴らしい。

Read More
Read Less

いいサービス

By

September 18, 2019

club

遅く到着したにもかかわらず、丁寧に対応してくれて、感謝します。トイレの匂いが気になりますが、改善していただければと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Sorry but I need to wine a bit

By

September 11, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel towers above the mightily impressive Dalian football stadium, football stadium more like a massive alien spaceship !

I found the foyer enormous but I guess when sporting events are on it’s necessary to have this space available.

My room was fantastic and the pillows most luxurious; the bathroom especially the large bath were most welcome.
There’s a lot of construction going on around the area however my room shutthis noise out

I ate in the Chinese restaurant with work colleagues, the food was delicious and as mentioned the breakfast lacked only a few more western options. I was shepherded into a vip section for breakfast which was away from the breakfast buffet and not a very nice area to be plonked, in fact it was soulless and I felt alienated.

The ever smiling waitress asked me if I would like tea or coffee, I opted for coffee which came in a large mug, no problem but I think she pressed the espresso button on the coffee machine meaning that the mug was bereft of coffee.

I went to the buffet and returned to my table only to find the coffee had been removed, I can only imagine the waitress thought I had finished it!!!!!!!! Never mind I helped myself.

So only two other moans. The TV in my room wouldn’t work in fact t had to disconnect the tv from the socket to rid myself on the welcome message. I was not going to watch anything as I have a store of stuff on my iPad to watch.

Secondly and most annoying was in the premium lounge which I used on my 2nd night. The food offering was good and is as often the case in these lounges the choice was limited however everything was delicious.

WINE. Come on China it’s not hard. White wine should be kept chilled. Well they got this right however the bottle only contained enough for half a glass and the stock was left out at room temperature.

Have some red, no this too as usual was also chilled and although a few reds can be served chilled most should be kept at room temperature out there abouts. So this was a disappointment so had to have a beer which was not what I really wanted.

Most of the staff had limited English so had I been alone traveler asking for anything would have been extremely frustrating.

Example, I asked for an invoice for my stay, so had a good game of charades with the clerk to get him to finally understand p. To be fair it was 5:30 am so I guess he was the night duty guy.

I’m from a generation that used paper for work, everything is now downloaded but I really did need a paper invoice as my trip consists of over 10 different hotel stays which I need to account for

I must say though it’s a superb hotel and suited my work needs

Read More
Read Less

満足です

By

September 04, 2019

platinumelite

立地がもっと良ければ、言うことありませんが、フロントのスタッフの方が親切に食事の場所を教えてくれました。

Read More
Read Less

良い展望

By

August 08, 2019

バスタブに浸かりながら、外の風景を楽しめて良かった。
ホテル周辺は徒歩圏内にレストランや超市なく少し物足りないロケーションであった。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel gut

By

July 22, 2019

club

nur die Umgebung bietet außer dem Fußballstadion nicht viel.
Also zum Übernachten ok, für alles andere benötigt man Zeit mit dem Taxi hinzukommen.

Read More
Read Less

スポーツセンター最高。

By

June 25, 2019

club

ご飯も美味しいし、部屋も綺麗です。となりののスポーツセンターでランニング可能。周りに飲食店が少ないのがたまに傷。

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

May 19, 2019

Went to Dalian to see my mum, I enjoyed every minute.

Read More
Read Less

スイートルームの広さに満足です

By

May 05, 2019

platinumelite

IHGアンバサダーの権限で、アップグレードしていただきましたが、部屋の広さ、設備等については、すべてに満足できるものでした。
ちょうど中国の連休でお客様があふれていましたが、朝食等キャパシティを超えていましたので、落ち着いた雰囲気で食事をとることはできませんでした。

Read More
Read Less