Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Would not recommend

By

September 04, 2019

Do not stay with this property unless you wanted to treated and humiliated as a thief!

Read More
Read Less

Simmka

By

July 22, 2019

club

Definitely an older hotel which requires a face lift but rooms are spacious and comfortable. The drainage in my bathroom did not work and I had to switch rooms. I would rate the hotel 3 to 4 stars max.

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,清洁略差

By

July 08, 2019

platinumelite

B区北向房间噪音较大,难以忍受。
洗漱台面清洁没有做到位,有固化后的泡沫痕迹。
白金会员欢迎礼水果发霉。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 14, 2018

club

Friendly staff especially Ryan and Frank. Really helpful. Hotel located in a park which is nice. Short walk to the main road.

Read More
Read Less

今のオルドスでは!

By

November 09, 2018

過去のオルドスを知る者としてはコストと快適さを考えると隔世の感が有りました。快適で連泊くしたくなりました。

Read More
Read Less

性价比很好

By

October 29, 2018

platinumelite

环境一流
服务态度好
交通便利
性价比很不错
适合度假

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 06, 2018

club

The garden is excellent , staff helpful, room is clean

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

August 28, 2018

club

走进大堂就感受到了五星级的氛围,体验了五星级的服务,前台小伙很专业的介绍酒店并办理入住,非常热情。进入房间,房间除了面积小一点其他都完美。鄂尔多斯必选酒店。

Read More
Read Less

仍有提高空间

By

August 19, 2018

platinumelite

定了两个房间,但会员礼品没有送到我的房间,而是送到了朋友房间,下次希望更好的会员识别。要了婴儿床,但床里没有准备被褥,而且床垫有各种瘢痕。卫生间的热水时凉时热。早餐的餐厅服务比较好。尤其面包烘培区的服务生,服务很周到。酒店所处环境就像一个大花园。希望在软件方面更加完善和改进

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Experience

By

August 18, 2018

The service I experienced in this CP is in the trend to be worse.
The front desk staff was trying very hard to make my stay as bad as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

August 12, 2018

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everything was new and clean. I liked the free drink voucher and fruit plate that I get because of gold membership. The breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

入住体验很好

By

July 30, 2018

出差经常住这家酒店。特别是这次世界杯期间的自助烧烤。非常好的体验

Read More
Read Less