Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 443 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice place to stay, excellent breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

Had a nice stay, very nice breakfast, loved it. Not to impressed with the steak house. Food was good, but pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

January 08, 2017

Great customer service just wish the beds were queen instead of double. The shower curtain wasn't long enough to keep the water from getting in the floor but overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Greenville

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel and staff. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

January 07, 2017

If you're looking for a nice hotel with good old fashioned Southern hospitality, this is definitely the place to stay. The rooms are very nice and the staff are very friendly and will go out of their way to make you feel welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Business Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I always have a great stay here. One of the cleaniest hotels around and the internet is super fast. Customer service is also great! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

As a businesswoman I travel 4 days a week. This hotel from checking in to checking out was perfect. All staff made me feel welcomed. Safe quiet area near many restaurants. Ruth Chris on site so I didn't need to leave. I am staying again next week that's how much I enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Rooms are comfortable, public areas are well appointed, food is good and staff are excellent! I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

10 Years Later

By

December 27, 2016

club

Upon arrival, we were greeted by very friendly staff. Our bags were taken and the check-in process was seamless. We were given an upgrade because we were celebrating our 10 year anniversary... we had our reception in this very hotel! The staff was interested in how they could augment our experience as we went shopping at the Haywood Mall, had drinks at the bar, and ate at the Ruth's Chris. We were provided with a shuttle for the mall trip and coupons for the drinks/dinner. The room was very nice with every detail you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in, comfortable beds.

By

December 22, 2016

club

We were checked in as soon as we walked in and the rooms were great!

Read More
Read Less

Quite Room

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

The room was quite and comfortable, all services worked well, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the chaise lounge was really nice. Check in was easy and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

December 13, 2016

This is a great property with nice accommodations for business travel. The only complaint that I have is that the prices at the hotel bar are outrageous. I very often am too tired to go out after work and appreciate a convenient place in the hotel to have a couple of beers and dinner. $10 for draft beer is over the top.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 09, 2016

Very pleasant stay with great accommodations. Surprisingly the price was below other Holiday Inn properties in the area.

Read More
Read Less