Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Happy customers

By

July 26, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay as in the past. Clean rooms great service and a very courteous friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good food, nice room.

By

July 25, 2017

I always stay here when I come to Greenville. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

Jenna at the front desk worked hard to get my family a good room rate after we had received the run around from a third party site. It felt so good to be able to rest in a modern, clean, and comfortable room after a 1.5 hour drive with three young children.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2017

Very nice atmosphere and met my expectations. It was a very pleasurable stay. The shower was perfect. A big pet peeve is a wimpy shower head. I will stay at this Crowne Plaza the next time I'm in Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

I went up with my kids for a friends trip to stay in Greenville for the night. Excellent location since we went to the zoo, chickfill-a, and the mall. Room was very nice, clean, and plenty of space with two beds.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and excellent stay!

By

July 20, 2017

club

We were in town for a family wedding and this was the wedding hotel. While we didn't specifically select it, we ended up delighted with the choice. Despite an initial hiccup when we tried to check in (no rooms available at noon and still none at 2:30 PM, desk clerk less than helpful about timing and options), the overall stay was fantastic.

Kudos: the room was clean and comfortable and tastefully decorated with nice toiletries (including a cool aromatherapy sleep kit); there were lots of power outlets near the bed to charge devices and outlets available near mirrors for getting ready for the wedding; everything *worked* (iron/fridge/coffeemaker/ice maker in hall, which we used often to refresh coolers with drinks); staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, and professional (minus aforementioned issue--and she wasn't unfriendly--just unhelpful); breakfast was pretty good and dinner at Ruth's Chris was excellent; staff went out of their way to make things more comfortable for our group to gather in the evenings; normal checkout is noon, which is great.

Minor issues: housekeeper must have gotten called away while cleaning our room after the first night... 2 cleaning rags were left in the room and coffee was not replenished. Room was otherwise very well cleaned. Side parking lot is on a slope, so it can be difficult to handle a fully-loaded cart or lots of luggage (but you can't do much about that). Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

I had the pleasure of staying here recently. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Due to a flight cancelation I had to stay a second night and recommended it to several of my fellow stranded passengers. The room rate was a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Never lets me down

By

July 20, 2017

Nice staff. Been staying here for years and never disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel exterior was very well maintained. The check in process was quick and the stay was very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We had an enjoyable stay and stay here again without any concerns. The bar was fun and bartender was extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was exceptional, friendly, and seemed to care about the needs of their guests. The experience overall was above and beyond anything I have experienced before.

Read More
Read Less

nice area

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overall decent stay. Housekeeping will need to "beef" it up a lot! Found food in fridge on check-in and no service until 6pm the next day. Bar is nice, Ruth Chris was not RUTH CHRIS. I could tell a difference in the food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Only drawwback was that i was not acknowledged as a member and I had to go back to the front desk about the welcome points. Also no breakfast included in the rate.

Read More
Read Less