Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 479 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great night stay

By

February 26, 2017

I couldn't have asked for a better stay. The staff, room and restaurant made it a very relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel seemed a bit dated

By

February 26, 2017

club

Forgot articles in room and hotel staff said nothing was in the room....

Read More
Read Less

Convenable

By

February 25, 2017

club

Rien d'exceptionnel mais suffisant pour passer un agréable séjour.
Petit déjeuner pas mal mais pas assez varié.
Plutôt bien placé par rapport à la ville si l'on a une voiture.

Read More
Read Less

Temple Spa All Day Long

By

February 24, 2017

I always look forward to the Temple Spa face spray every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoy our Temple Spa Guest room amenities. Thank you for taking time to share your comments and we look forward to future opportunities to be of service
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staycation for Valentines Day!

By

February 22, 2017

club

We loved our stay in this lovely hotel! The room was spacious and comfortable, the room service was excellent and the staff was fantastic!!

Read More
Read Less

Felt at home

By

February 22, 2017

club

All of the staff was great always curtious and pleasant. Made the stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for great price

By

February 21, 2017

Clean, smart hotel as you would expect from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. Bed was very comfortable. Price was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Furman Visit

By

February 21, 2017

Great location, nice property, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

February 21, 2017

club

This is an exceptionally clean facility. The air quality is the best I have ever experienced in a hotel/motel. No musty odors anywhere. Can't explain it but it actually smells "clean."
Breakfast buffet s way overpriced and not a large selection of food to choose. Many of the "value inns" have a better breakfast. Where were the biscuits and gravy--this is the south!
Ruths Chris steakhouse on site but didn't eat there because arrived too late. Would have if arrived earlier. I will overpay for that.
My sleep rating was low but only because I don't sleep well the first night at any hotel. Not hotel's fault. Very quite, comfortable bed--just me and my first night quirks. Overall satisfied. Great place to stay but opt out of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience for being a Crowne Plaza

By

February 21, 2017

I would have expected more professional and accommodating staff. I've stayed at many IHG hotels and had far superior service than I received here.

And our mirror in the bathroom was dirty upon arrival. Nit sure what that says about the rest of the room.

It was a very short stay so I can't comment on any other am emmentities.

I think the 4 stars it is auto populating is a stretch in comparison to other hotels and experiences I've had.

Read More
Read Less

Pool heater

By

February 21, 2017

club

I tried to use the pool but the heater was broken, it was too cold to swim

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Although the room was smaller than what I'm used to staying in, it was very clean and orderly. I didn't have any issues at all with the room.

Read More
Read Less