Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1505 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1059
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    42

Ok Business Travel Spot

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Okay - Stay - Comfortable Room close to a lot of Dining and shopping options.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Great Service

By

September 13, 2021

Checking in and obtaining information was handled very personable by staff. Found the room to be clean, comfortable and spacious for me needs. Breakfast service and number of items was as good as expected considering pandemic restrictions. I felt very safe during my stay. This was my first time in Greenville and I would gladly stay here again when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

September 09, 2021

club

Will not reserve a room here again. Small television. Small pool. Bad smell in hallway. Ice machine empty. Complimentary breakfast would be nice. Microwave in room would be nice. Top of refrigerator was hot. Couldn't keep my food cold on the top shelf of the refrigerator. Coffee machine and coffee in room was nice. The bed was clean and comfortable. The atmosphere was quiet. The large.and nicely furnished lobby area was impressive. The outdoor table and chairs was nice but could have been larger to accommodate more guest..

Read More
Read Less

Good Price

By

September 08, 2021

club

Hotel is not as up to date as in pictures online. Staff was helpful. Bathroom needs some TLC. Convenient location..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. One rotten manager, all other staff very pleasurable grou

By

September 07, 2021

club

Check in was aggravating. Floor of the room looked like it was scrubbed after a murder. Going to the basement / laundry room to use a microwave was inconvenient. Other than check in the staff was very helpful with every need.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay!

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is super clean, upscale, and comfortable. I received a complimentary breakfast as an IHG member and it was hot, fresh and delicious. The server in the restaurant was attentive and pleasant. All-around, this was a great stay. If I could give 10 stars, I would.

Read More
Read Less

clean and courteous

By

September 06, 2021

club

room was very clean, hotel was quiet, central to lots of shopping and dining

Read More
Read Less

Great visit again!

By

September 01, 2021

My 4th or 5th visit , my favorite hotel in Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

August 29, 2021

club

I noticed your profile and want to know that hotel experience went well. I hope to let you know because I had really restful experience. Have a nice day!

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

August 29, 2021

club

Conveniently located off of the interstate and close to restaurants and services. Great for business travel to the area.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay.

By

August 25, 2021

club

Except for the elevators having some trash on the floor, the stay was perfect. The staff was friendly and seemed to adhere to safety protocol. The hotel overall, and the room was very clean and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for an overnight trip

By

August 24, 2021

I can’t say enough kind things about this location. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. I walked in the doors and was immediately greeted by two ladies at the desk. There was a partition on the counter with a table in front to promote social distancing. The room was very nice with a window facing the gorgeous ambiance of the lobby below. Ruth’s Chris was downstairs so dinner was literally in walking distance. I would definitely stay at this location again and branch out to other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less