Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 816 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    48

Bed was comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

This was a good experience and hotel to stay in. Close to everything, including the free streetcar and close to good eating venues.
Close to the Conference Centre

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

July 20, 2017

THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY! EVERYTHING TO A HIGH STANDARD. SURPRISED TO FIND TWO THINGS MISSING : REFRIGERATOR

Read More
Read Less

room not serviced until late on Saturday

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our room was not serviced until quite late on Saturday. I attributed that to the fact that you were sold out and
every room had to be attended to. The maid asked if
we needed the beds made, but she spoke so little English that I couldn't make her understand.

Read More
Read Less

Sotos conference

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great location downtown within walking distance of several good restaurants. Easy self parking ($19/day) and easy access to freeway. Rooms are a little dated; however, the staff was excellent. Higher rooms will have good views.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and good sleep

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was amazing and very courteous. The halls and floors were quiet. I slept so good, the bed were very comfortable. The concierge service was also well worthy of having. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to spend a week

By

July 18, 2017

Everything in the hotel worked as it was supposed to for the comfort of the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

July 18, 2017

One of the best hotels in town with the perfect location!

Read More
Read Less

KC sweet sleep

By

July 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed great service very clean. Convenient to convention center

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 17, 2017

I was in town for a conference, and hate driving in big cities, so booked this hotel for it's affordability and location to the conference. WOW, was I happily surprised! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was warm and welcoming, the room was comfortable - the aromatherapy was an unexpected surprise that really helped me sleep!
I honestly think I enjoyed this business trip more because of the hotel - now wishing I had a reason to go back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

The staff were attentive and very friendly. The only concern is that when I called to make a reservation I requested the 4th floor or below, due to my husband's fear of heights. I was never informed that the rooms start on the 7th floor so this wasn't even feasible. We made it through because we were there for a wedding, otherwise not sure we would have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, but needs an update

By

July 15, 2017

Great location and the staff is very helpful and friendly. However, the hotel could use an update. The carpet and elevators are worn and heavily stained. Also, the noise from the adjoining room was like they were in our room with us. They weren't being loud, but we could hear every word. Once updated, I think this will be a great place to stay and would happily return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel-great location

By

July 11, 2017

Convenient to a lot of food and entertainment downtown KC! Room was spacious and loved the spa extras in the room. Recommend highly!

Read More
Read Less