Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1247 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    35

Was groovy

By

April 14, 2021

Love this place alot it was just as I had anticipated

Read More
Read Less

leisure stay

By

April 09, 2021

club

Great rooms, comfortable bed. Nicely updated, very helpful front desk!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel we stay at.

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

We travel, stay at lots of upscale places, but this is our favorite place by far. Everyone goes out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. The hotel is extremely clean everywhere and quiet. They always serve excellent food with great service. We are huge fans and have never been disappointed. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Comforts were lacking

By

March 29, 2021

TV signal cut out within an hour, right in the middle of our movie and never came back on, even the next day. There was no fan in the bathroom, making it very foggy and too quiet. We also couldn't seem to adjust the temp of the room no matter what buttons we pressed. We ended up opening the balcony door for a while. Very stuffy in there.

Read More
Read Less

Lean and friendly service

By

March 20, 2021

Room was clean and staff were friendly. I had to request for firm pillows because the 2 pillows provided were too soft.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

March 10, 2021

This is a lovely hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and efficient. Lots of parking. Fantastic room with comfortable bed. Very impressed

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 09, 2021

club

Loved it planing on going back
We went for our 11 year anniversary and going back for birthdays and anniversary again we love this hotel and the stuff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly

By

March 07, 2021

Front desk went out of their way to make our stay easy. Provided my receipts in the format I needed for my work, assisted with my printing and photocopying requests promptly, and did their best to assist with restaurant options in the area under covid restrictions. Energetic, professional staff and a nice quiet clean room....a weary traveler's paradise.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Crowne Plaza in Kitchener

By

March 04, 2021

The rooms were large enough and had very comfortable beds. The staff were welcoming and professional. Due to COVID, the hotel's dining facilities were still closed, so cannot comment on food. The location was ideal and included sheltered parking.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing seamless stay

By

March 03, 2021

Great stay and amazing staff. Seamless signing, easy parking. Dollarama across the street in case you forget bringing anything. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

February 27, 2021

club

From booking the room over the phone to being greeted at the front desk. Staff are extremely helpful. The halls are like mazes to get to the rooms. The rooms are very clean and modern. Enjoy using this hotel as my place to stay when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 26, 2021

Very nice clean hotel and great staff. Staff actually listens and fix the issue right away

Read More
Read Less