Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1191 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    34

Enormous bed and courteous staff

By

August 04, 2020

club

The hotel upgraded us for free, were very friendly and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staycation

By

July 28, 2020

My husband and I stayed for the night to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Our room got upgraded which was nice. The room is not as huge as what I expected it to be but it’s clean and nice, which matters so much to me. Beds were comfortable. All in all, it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bem localizado e ótimo serviço

By

July 28, 2020

club

O local é bem localizado no centro da cidade e tem muita coisa próxima, e os quartos sāo bem limpos e arrumados.
O que poderia melhorar é a entrada do prédio para quem vem de carro por que você fica um pouco perdido qual seria a entrada correta antes de pegar o voucher.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful friendly attentive staff

By

July 27, 2020

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for 3 months while being a frontline worker at the height of the pandemic. I wasnt thrilled at being away from my family but the staff made sure I was comfortable, answered any questions I had, great recommendations for local restaurants and just generally open and friendly at a time everyone was so unsure of everything. The policies and procedures they had in place as well as the cleanliness of the hotel inside and out made me feel comfortable and at home. While I'm glad to be home, I enjoyed my experience there and would definately recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2020

Always a great place to stay. Always freindly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good service

By

July 21, 2020

club

Good service despite covid-19 restrictions. Could use more instructions upon check-in about what is provided during the stay and what is not.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

July 21, 2020

platinumelite

The staff are friendly; the parking space is connected to the property

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good location with lots of parking. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2020

club

Great stay , very comfortable..Clean hotel . Pleasant Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2020

club

The staff was wonderful. From the moment I stepped foot inside the hotel you could smell how clean it was. Every thin was pleasent

Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

July 05, 2020

Hotel inside was beautiful and modern, quiet place considering it’s right downtown. Bed was very comfortable. Front desk was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

over night stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

Meet us at the front door to let us in. Directed us with safety measures.

Read More
Read Less