Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 455 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

服务一般

By

July 25, 2016

club

酒店所处环境吵闹,早餐品类太少,前台登记不能识别会员身份。
建议增加早餐品类,增加会员识别功能,增加会员的水果等额外服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊贵的客人,您好!感谢您百忙之中给予的评价,很遗憾未能够给您带来完美的入住体验。酒店位于昆明市主城区最繁华的中心位置,步行5-10分钟即可达到南屏步行街以及金马坊,同时我们正在为客房安装双层隔音玻璃,希望能够给每位客人带来安静舒适的入住体验。您的建议对我们来说极为宝贵,我们会不断加强员工对于会员识别认证的培训,提升服务质量。期待您的再次光临,见证因您提出的意见而获得的成长,谢谢!驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

房间舒适,服务良好,地理位置比较方便,食物不错,健身房设施较好,泳池是在室外的,这个是比较特别的。餐厅的云南米线做的挺好吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
亲爱的客人,您好!感谢您选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务及设施做出如此细致的评价,对于您的喜爱我们深感荣幸。酒店配备三家餐厅,汇聚精致的粤菜,正宗的云南本地菜肴及别具特色的美式扒房,为您在餐饮方面提供更加丰富的选择。非常高兴能陪伴您度过一段愉快的时光,期待您的再次光临! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

so so

By

July 18, 2016

club

so so, you cannot ask for more. the time worth too much, you cannot require

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest. Thanks very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased you chose Crowne Plaza Kunming City Centre, but we have also noted some areas we need to improve on. We look forward to you returning in the future and you experiencing a much more enjoyable stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Location

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel location is excellent. Its equipment is old. The staffs worked hard to take care of the customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

极度失望的一次入住体验

By

July 12, 2016

前台不问候优悦会会员,房间未提前准备好,欢迎水果隔日后才送达房间且还是在客人致电催促后3小时。
送餐部送餐、收餐速度过慢;
前台不接电话;
酒店工作人员工作交接存在问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!我们对于服务中存在的问题导致您没有一个愉快的入住体验而深感抱歉。身为尊贵的优悦会®会员,我们期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受到酒店的悉心照顾。酒店将对员工加强相关的会员接待培训,以照顾好我们的每一位会员。对于您所提及的酒店工作交接的问题,我们必将重视,并将反馈至酒店管理层,加强我们的服务及沟通,建立更为完善的监管制度和措施,努力带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。再次感谢您的光临!我们真诚期待您下次莅临昆明时能感受到我们的改变! 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

处置问题的能力较差,效率差

By

July 12, 2016

club

酒店外部环境都还不错,就是房间略显陈旧。其次,前台服务不尽人如意,办事效率差,一个房间上午checkin的时候说没有打扫好,下午办理依旧没有打扫好,多说几句开始抱怨,从没有遇到这种情况,职员培训不到位,后续关心和礼貌都没有,如何处置投诉也不会,总之印象太差了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!没能为您带来一次优质的服务我们感到十分遗憾,并在此为您此次不愉快的入住体验表示真挚的歉意!由于近期酒店入住率较高,非常抱歉没能及时为您办理入住,期望得到您的谅解。对于您所提到的前台员工服务问题现已反馈至前厅经理处, 并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。我们将不断改进以完善我们的服务质量,努力带给每一位客人尽善尽美的入住体验。衷心期待能与您再次相约美丽的昆明! 房务总监
Read More
Read Less

服务满意,餐饮很好

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

第一次入住昆明的皇冠假日酒店,位置很好在市中心,酒店靠近护国寺,有不错的餐厅。很不错的房间舒适性和安全性。值得继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
亲爱的客人,您好!感谢您入住昆明中心皇冠假日酒店。很高兴能够看到您对酒店的满意以及给予的好评,为你提供优质服务我们感到十分荣幸。酒店位于昆明市区最繁华的CBD商圈,步行10分钟内即可到达南屏步行街,金鹰购物商圈等大型购物商场及休闲娱乐中心。期待您再次光临昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,祝生活愉快。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,地理环境好

By

July 06, 2016

club

地理环境很好,走路几分钟就到市中心。就是硬件设施有待改善,居然没有桑拿间。。。前台服务需要提高效率,退房等待时间过久,还几拨客人等在前台。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 05, 2016

睡眠质量很好,房间温度也适宜。

设施很新,早餐不错

前台人员对周边环境很熟悉

价格略微偏高,门口出租车停车不方便,过于拥挤

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,并对我们做出点评。酒店位于昆明市区最繁华的CBD商圈,步行10分钟内即可到达南屏步行街,金鹰购物商圈等大型购物商场及休闲娱乐中心。能够为客人提供尽量完善的服务是我们一直追求的目标。期待您的再次下榻! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

服务不到位

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

因为凌晨一点入住,提前打电话到酒店说明我们到店的时间,入住时没有识别出会员身份,行政待遇是提出要求以后才升级到的.没有欢迎水果,没有当地报纸!早餐的餐厅服务员太少,清理空盘子不及时,酒店大堂进出门没有礼宾帮助开门,相比倒是2楼餐厅服务员比较到位,用餐结束后主动帮按电梯.使用了商务中心的电脑一个小时,网速太差,不过看在是免费使用的情况下,也就罢了.总体评价是没有昆明中心假日酒店的服务要好,有点对不上皇冠假日这个品牌了.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
亲爱的客人,您好!感谢您选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务和设施做出如此细致的评价。由于我们的服务问题给您造成不便且未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。对于服务中存在的不足,我们已反馈至酒店前厅部和餐饮部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以不断提高服务水平。感谢您的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻! 驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

July 04, 2016

会员房间自动升级,服务周到,环境不错。会员房间自动升级,服务周到,环境不错。会员房间自动升级,服务周到,环境不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人,衷心感谢您选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评及称赞!您优悦的入住体验是对我们的最佳褒奖,也是我们今后前进的最大动力。昆明中心皇冠假日酒店位于昆明市区最繁华的地段,距离地铁及商场写字楼近在咫尺,期待能够再次为您带来优质的服务! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 03, 2016

枕头和床垫都很好,隔音也很好,可以安心睡眠,空调温度预设合适,并且可以方便调节。虽然酒店较老,但客房设施很不错,推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
亲爱的客人,你好!感谢您选择昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评及称赞!酒店于2014年全面翻新整修,并重新换牌营业。昆明中心皇冠假日酒店,濒临盘龙江,位居黄金地段,景致迷人;步行街、购物中心和地铁站都近在咫尺。为客人提供优质的服务是我们一直遵循的理念。我们期待与您再次相约美丽的春城昆明。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less