Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务很好

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

和妈妈去昆明旅行,服务很好,住的很开心。Club Lounge 的食物也不错。是在昆明很好的酒店。值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
亲爱的客人,欢迎来到美丽的春城并选择我们,很高兴看到您满意我们的服务,希望您的昆明之行圆满,期待您再次到来,我们会给您提供更多惊喜。祝生活愉快。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

convenient location, expected standard of Crown Plaza

By

July 24, 2015

club

Convenient location to the business center and standard confort of Crown Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.The hotel is located in Kunming City Center location, just 5 minutes to reach the bustling commercial center. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

物有所值,对白金卡很好,每次都升套。

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

这家酒店是少数对白金卡生套房的酒店,住了好几年IHG,白金卡也几年了,基本除了订套房下一级才会升套外,其他都不会给升套房。房间设施保养得还不错,房间也挺大。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
亲爱的客人,感谢您的选择以及评价,很高兴看到您对我们做出如此细致的评价以及认可,我们感到十分荣幸,期待您的下次光临,我们将带给您更多惊喜。祝生活愉快。:) 酒店驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

Great employees and very nice room

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Centrally located hotel with incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Reception and lounge employees with very good English skills. Nice lounge and great rooms. Air conditioning, something that is often an issue in China, was up to the task. Room and bathroom cleanliness up to the standards you would hope for, and the bed is very comfortable. Internet as good as is possible in China. A good stay that becomes a great stay due to the attentiveness, friendliness, and helpfulness of the great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务很好

By

July 06, 2015

club

环境一流,服务很好,很安静,浴室也很干净,床铺很舒适,特别是床头音乐很贴心,很实用,洗澡听歌很享受还能充电,一次很贴心的旅程!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
亲爱的客人,看到您满意本次入住我们感到十分高兴,同时感谢您对酒店细致的描述与赞美,这对我们非常重要,期待在您下次昆明之旅能够再次光临我们,祝您生活愉快。 酒店房务总监
Read More
Read Less

Good choice in downtown Kunming

By

July 05, 2015

club

well located, close to everthing, friendly staff.

Breakfast is ok but not great. Checkout costed a little more time than usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We look forward to bringing you more efficient service Sincerely, Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务都还好

By

July 04, 2015

platinumelite

整体服务都不不错,我是白金卡给升级了非常棒的房间。
唯一有点不好的是我顶了行政楼层的会议室,结果等我要使用的时候说被占了。然后把我领到一个完全没有清理的像仓库一样的会议室。因为赶时间和同事联系电话会议。也不愿意和他们理论了。所以行政楼层服务有待加强。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
亲爱的客人,首先感谢您对我们的认可,对于为您带来的困扰我们感到十分抱歉,我们向您保证这样的失误实属偶然,我们会加强对员工搞得培训,希望在您下次入住之时,能够见证我们的改变与更加完美的服务,祝您生活愉快。 酒店驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great customer service.

By

July 03, 2015

club

If it wasn't for the friendly and very helpful staff, this would be just an average hotel. Most of the staff spoke good english and was very helpful through out stay. I would recommend if you are staying more than a night, request the river side because you get a lot for traffic noise on the street side. The internet is not that good either, slow at times and would disconnect often. Also, the room air conditioning is only fan controlled, not temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, We will improve the inadequate,To bring you a better service,so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 03, 2015

club

The maintenance of the room is not good. Pretty run down. I complained the light bulk was out but didn't get it fix 24 hours later when I talked to the front desk again. The air conditioning was very noisy, quite scary at night when you hear a thundering sound either turn on or off. Bath room amenity had not renewed. However, the club lounge at 4/F was great especially the female staff there were quite friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好!

By

July 03, 2015

club

地理位置很方便,周边商业区、餐饮等,基本10分钟步行距离。 早餐品种及品质尚可,奢华说不上,80分还是可以给的。 服务品质及态度很不错,这点是该酒店所有给我的入住体验中,感受最深刻的。 尤其是给我办理入住的前台接待妹子,不仅态度和蔼可亲,不厌其烦地查找同类型 位于不同楼层的房间供我参考,最终还因为前房客刚退房而客房处于清洁中,而安排 赠送了大堂酒吧的免费饮料同时等候入住。 再次感谢2015年6月16日下午2点,在大堂给我们全家办理入住的那位接待妹子。
最后提点小建议:
1、地下车库至电梯间的走道连接口,污水遍地,容易使自驾车入住的 宾客,对贵酒店形成一个不良的第一印象。
2、入住房间的有线网络有故障,报修后,检修人员说网线是“通”的。而我笔记本除在酒店外,有线连接均正常。听从检修人员建议改用无线后,无线网络又极不稳定,以致当晚连邮件都发不出去。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
尊敬的客人,首先十分感谢您给予我们的评价,我们会转达您对前台这位同事的赞美和认可,对于您提出的地下车库问题我们会加强对这块区域的清洁和整理,另外,上周有几天酒店的网络出现问题,IT已经进行调试,您给予的建议对我们非常重要,希望您能够再次入住,见证我们的改变,祝您生活愉快。 酒店驻店经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,房间干净

By

July 01, 2015

club

酒店总体不错,服务什么的很好,前台的态度也相当好。唯一不足的就是早餐太差。用餐的环境不好,感觉很杂很压抑。早餐的品种非常非常少,早上除了吃米线根本就没有其他选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
亲爱的客人,感谢你对我们的评价,你的认可和意见对我们很重要。酒店早餐在二楼的泰式主题餐厅使用,每天会供应中式西式多种丰富的种类,例如鸡蛋有7-8种不同做法,希望您能够再次选择我们,体验更多优质服务,祝您生活愉快。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

June 28, 2015

club

Excellent location downtown Kunming.
You can walk in 10 min max to the shopping area of Nanping road or take a short cab ride (RMB 20) to the Green lake and Yulong temple.
The rooms are very comfortable ,but if you can, indulge in a vast Club Suite which offers sweeping view of the city. The Club Lounge is spacious, very comfortable; the food and drinks choice is wide.
Very Good chinese and western pastries/dishes for breakfast.
The Wildfire restaurant is an intimate sophisticated restaurant with very good western food.
The staff is very professional yet friendly.
There is a nice outdoor pool but it was rather chilly as it is unheated.
Finally it takes 30min to 1h30 to/ from the airport ( RMB 80 to 120) according to traffic conditions.Go to Gate 3 at the airport then walk outside straight. No coupon, they switch on their meter: get your address in chinese character.
Overall a very good choice for a stay in Kunming.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Comunication Manager
Read More
Read Less