Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 20 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

20reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

非常好的入住体验

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

总体而言,在这家酒店的入住体验是非常值得推荐的。服务人员彬彬有礼,前台更是注重细节沟通,服务到位。酒店在暑假安排很多儿童娱乐项目。酒店的硬件和环境都适合家庭度假,大草坪,滑梯和人工沙地,娱乐设施,自行车等。早餐也很丰盛,对于精英会员可以免费使用行政酒廊。唯一有点遗憾的是网球场需要额外收费。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

July 23, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was great. The property is very nice and very clean. The best thing about this Hotel is the staff. They are friendly and kind and always looking for ways to make our stay better and more comfortable. We came as a family and all of us look forward to going back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐很好吃,浴缸很大,送的茶包也不错,阳台风景好。

By

July 01, 2021

早餐很好吃,,服务一流,早餐很好吃,浴缸很大,送的茶包也不错,阳台风景好。

Read More
Read Less

酒店消费金额结算错误、晚餐接待团队没有位置接待

By

December 30, 2020

酒店消费金额计算错误,餐厅没有位置,接待团队客人导致酒店住客不能享用餐厅

Read More
Read Less

餐厅菜单标价与实际支付价格不一致

By

July 22, 2020

餐厅菜单标价与实际支付价格不一致,但是儿童俱乐部很好,餐厅出品也很不错,周日入住人少安静

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a getaway

By

June 01, 2020

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay. From the front desk to the cleaning crew to the F

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place for relaxing

By

November 20, 2019

platinumelite

Well trained staff. Excellent customer service. They took care of us to the extent that I feel like more than a home

Read More
Read Less

无法逆转的心理感受

By

November 19, 2019

同旗下的酒店有能力让不好的感知转为赞赏,而古滇皇冠最终以一次差终身难忘的体验告终。

Read More
Read Less

符合预期的体验

By

August 13, 2019

酒店比较新位置比较偏,所以能预定到积分房。
很少入住crown,但酒店对有限的入住给crown留下比较好的印象。
1,积分房都给予升级行政待遇
2,房间舒适空间大
3,庭院景观不错
4,客户关系提前联系并确认需求,退房后也致电确认满意度

Read More
Read Less

適合親子旅行,旁边就是欢樂世界

By

August 05, 2019

適合親子旅行,旁边就是欢樂世界,不過退房體驗很差,等了半小時 ,也影響了接下來的行程,如果你是IHG會員的話,可能會感覺和普通住客體驗差不多。沒有要求的話還是可以的。

Read More
Read Less

Great service, exceeded expectation

By

July 05, 2019

club

kids loved the bunker bed! very nice club service! nice garden and atmosphere. choice of food and quality of food needs improving.

Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

March 26, 2019

club

入住时因为临时身份证不能入住,大堂经理陪同去派出所办理认证,服务周到

Read More
Read Less