Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 99 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

99reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good Service

By

juli 27, 2015

club

Generally, Staff is good and nice. It makes me very comfortable during my visit.
But just 1 little thing is the location. Very difficult to grab a cap to city. But that's the city's issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 28, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to talk about our people. We know we have to have people who love their jobs and love what they do. Your feedback tells us that we have those people. We are looking forward your next vist.Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

餐饮一般

By

juli 25, 2015

club

夏日风情汇的300元代金券感觉有点坑,本来住店客人消费就可以打折,且只能在全日餐厅使用,二楼中国餐厅用不了,白跑一圈,自助晚餐质量一般,早餐服务员记性太差,至少被问了5-6次房号,让人感觉很烦。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 27, 2015
尊敬的会员,您好,感谢您的宝贵时间让我们了解您的入住体验。夏日风情汇是洲际酒店推出的夏日包价活动,很荣幸兰州皇冠假日酒店也参与其中,关于使用餐厅的限定是因为中餐厅已外包给了第三方管理公司,所以仅限在一楼的河畔咖啡厅西餐厅使用,我们在券面也进行了注明,很抱歉给您造成困扰,也希望您能理解。此外,酒店住店客人在西餐厅消费均可享85折优惠,如果您是两位客人用餐, 如果参与夏日风情汇只需另附176元,如果不参与,您需要付款404.6元,算起来还是比较划算的。再次感谢您的点评,期待您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

兰州的酒店里,值得入住,总体最佳

By

juli 22, 2015

club

兰州的酒店里,值得入住,总体最佳,地理位置好,周边环境好,周边绿化好。黄河边的风景一览无余,晚上可以看到黄河对岸的夜景,在服务和房间卫生方面需要改善和注意。

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的宝贵时间让我们了解您的入住体验。您积极的反馈对于我们非常的重要,将会帮助我们在更需要关注的地方努力,使我们的工作做的更好。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

juli 21, 2015

酒店感动和吸引人的地方,不是高大的建筑和良好的设施,而是它随风潜入夜润物细无声的用心服务,酒店的竞争关键是特色,特色的核心是品牌,品牌的保障是优质服务,所以在对客服务中提出细心服务,耐心服务,同情心服务,用心服务,亲情服务,超值服务,延深服务,零缺陷服务,服务还要运用的及时适时准时,对客人做到节日有祝贺,生日有礼品,长住有优惠,有事有帮助,等多项措施来保障品牌的发扬光大,所以说金钱有限,服务无限,服务无止境,酒店的发展必须以优质服务为基础。

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 22, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的宝贵时间让我们了解您的入住体验。正如您提到的,服务正是酒店的重中之重,我们一如既往的以最高要求保证我们的服务,很抱歉让您有这样的感慨,我们确保您对于酒店的意见及建议,相关部门人员一定会积极采纳落实。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

不错的体检

By

juli 18, 2015

头一次去兰州,酒店去白金卡识别度很高,房卡和欢迎信早就准备好了,还升级了房间。房间是落地窗,可以看到黄河,很美。员工整体还不错。酒廊吃的东西有点少,丰富点就好了。下次有机会还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 21, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的宝贵时间关注到我们的员工。我们一直为我们的团队而骄傲,我们会将您的反馈分享给相关员工,使他们了解到使每一位客人满意是服务的重中之重,正如我们所一直要求的那样。
Read More
Read Less

Recommended: the one and only 5-star international chain hotel in Lanzhou

By

juli 08, 2015

club

Taking away the sections (spa, gym etc.) not managed by the hotel as the tags say, the hotel is excellent, with great staff and room, and best river bank views. I enjoyed the morning jog in the park right along the Yellow River very much.

Besides, the restaurants provide varieties of food one can enjoy, including local specials.

Highly recommend if you prefer the security and quality of an international chain hotel and this is the only choice in town so far (mid 2015).

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 10, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are very proud of our hotel and our people. Your feedback will be shared with everyone in the team so we can all be encouraged to stay number one in Lanzhou. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

视野好,床舒适

By

juli 08, 2015

club

房间视野好,毗邻黄河,可以看到河景。出行有公交和出租车,距离城中心距离不远。酒店对于客人的需求尽量满足。只是价格略高,房间卫生间没有排风设备,希望改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 09, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的宝贵时间让我们了解您的入住体验。对于我们的房间以及房间内可观赏到的黄河美景,我们非常自豪。在酒店建设之初,我们就致力于建造兰州拥有最美景观的最好的房间。您所提到的意见和建议已被采纳,这些建议会帮助我们认识到一些更需要我们关注的工作,我们也会向相关部门反馈进行休整,再次感谢您的分享。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

内外兼修,完美体验

By

juli 06, 2015

在兰州,你对酒店的期望值是什么?
- 酒店内部:硬件
- 酒店内部:软件、服务
- 酒店外部:环境(方便性可能有少许减分)

这些,基本都可以从皇冠假日得到!-:)

什么?比室内的老牌4-5星级酒店贵不少?那得看值不值对么。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
juli 08, 2015
尊敬的会员,感谢您的宝贵时间让我们了解您的入住体验。您的任何意见和建议都十分宝贵,不仅帮助到我们进步,也让我们了解到我们做得好的地方,我们会一直保持下去。谢谢您!
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境优美,入住舒适。

By

juni 24, 2015

club

1、酒店的外部环境非常优美。河景房的外景观就可以看到黄河,躺在床上都可以享受美景。酒店楼下散步也很舒适,毗邻甘肃大剧院、展览中心,夏天的傍晚到河边散步的感觉很好。
2、酒店安静合适,适合休闲度假。

Posted byHotelStaff
juni 25, 2015
感谢您的宝贵时间让我们了解您的入住体验。我们努力工作尽全力确保每位客人在酒店能有一个愉快的体验,在您入住期间我们为您所做的一切都是我们的荣幸。
Read More
Read Less

环境整洁,服务一流

By

juni 09, 2015

club

兰州皇冠假日酒店是一家五星级国际酒店,也是甘肃省建国以来政府投资规模最大的社会公益性项目——甘肃省民用公共建筑“1号工程”甘肃会展中心建筑群项目的重要组成部分。酒店位于甘肃省兰州市北滨河东路,北临甘肃大剧院、甘肃国际会展中心、南临黄河、东临甘肃省人大。是一个国际化、多功能的尊贵会聚之所。

Posted byHotelStaff
juni 24, 2015
尊敬的会员您好,感谢您宝贵的时间分享您的入住体验。很感谢您对酒店有详细的认识,酒店毗邻甘肃会展中心、甘肃大剧院,环境优美,交通便利,也期待您的再次入住!祝你生活愉快,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

高品质生活

By

juni 05, 2015

club

整体环境优雅,温馨舒适的室内环境和优质的服务质量令人身心愉悦,同时用餐方便快捷,餐品特色各式各样,可选性较多,整体令人满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
juni 24, 2015
尊敬的会员您好,感谢您宝贵的时间分享您的入住体验。很开心在您的入住期间我们的工作能得到您的认可,我们也將持续以最优质服务对待所有宾客,再次感谢您的分享。期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

juni 02, 2015

Had a wonderful experience at the property, and would highly recommend to anyone staying in Lanzhou.

Posted byHotelStaff
juni 19, 2015
Thankyou so much for your feedback and support. Its great for our staff and the experience they provide to be recognised by our most important people, our guests !!!!. Thank-you again, Raymond Faulkner, General Manager
Read More
Read Less