Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 570 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务周到,入住体验温馨、舒适

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

本次入住感觉很温馨,尤其是洗衣服务,又快又好。另外,一楼大厅的自助早餐也很可口,尤其是炒蛋和蛋卷。具有兰州当地特色的牛如面,早上吃一碗,一天都有劲。

Read More
Read Less

I still can tell this was the best hotel locally

By

August 21, 2017

Good location, considerable price, and friendly staff. Like I mentioned in title, this hotel is the best one in Lanzhou so far.
This the fifth time I stayed in this hotel this year, so trust me my friend, it will be worth your money!

Read More
Read Less

总体评价

By

August 21, 2017

club

值班经理很好的处理了之前check in是遇到的不愉快,床品舒适度很好,但是沐浴产品味道我个人很难接受,客服送餐晚间时间较长,泳池水质较差有教儿童游泳的课程很影响使用

Read More
Read Less

环境一流,入住舒适

By

August 21, 2017

club

1、酒店位置非常的不错,位于会展中心旁边,开车去白塔山等的话大概需要15分钟,酒店自带停车位,相对比较的方便,兰州有两家硬件设施比较好的酒店,还有一家就是万达嘉华,相对来说万达嘉华的配套更好一点,旁边就是万达广场,吃喝玩乐为一体,吃饭的选择更多,但是个人认为皇冠的服务跟夜景更为美妙,但是兰州真的非常的堵车,建议出行充分考虑,2、这个兰州皇冠假日酒店服务倒是非常的好,办理入住什么的非常的快,办理入住的旁边就是休息的吧台,非常的舒服,吧台出售甜品,但是甜品出品一般,3、客房面积比较的大,硬件设施比较的好,热水,浴缸等设施都非常的棒,尤其是大的落地窗,可以看整个黄河的夜景,算是见过的最美的景色之一,尤其是中山桥,4、酒店有专门的儿童乐园,在酒店的外面,也就是早餐旁边,充气的,比较适合宝宝,而且人比较少,就是晚上的时候有点恐怖。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 21, 2017

club

酒店地理位置优越,服务非常好。尤其是预订部的马苑彤小姐以及宾客关系部的经理,服务非常好。酒店办理入住和离店手续的效率很高,虽然人比较多。整体服务超出预期

Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒适,环境很不错

By

August 20, 2017

club

是我在兰州唯一的选择。非常好的环境,河景很美,大厅的味道尤其让人温馨舒适。服务非常贴心,餐食品质也很不错,每次来兰州,入住只选假日,因为享受过假日的服务,其他的酒店都不再能赢得我的信任。一次选择,终生选择

Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

August 19, 2017

club

1、环境不错 黄河边上 夜晚欣赏着黄河的夜景,清晨 欣赏远方的日出 照射在黄河上 犹如一条闪亮的黄色光带 感觉很好
2、总体服务较好 没有明显弱项
3、 不过水果是提醒之后才送到房间,泳泳池的水不干净

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

August 18, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

惬意河景房

By

August 15, 2017

前台给升级了套房。很不错。美丽的河景房。让心情一下舒畅了。房间里很干净。浴缸泡澡很舒服。很不错。就是泳池水太凉了。把孩子游的有点感冒。

Read More
Read Less

Worst room service ever

By

August 12, 2017

Checked in late to the hotel after a long day outside. Was so looking forward to the hotel as I have been travelling in small cities without good international hotels. The first impression was good, lobby was nice etc, except very noisy guests talking very loudly at the lobby. As I was very hungry and didn't had much to eat for the whole day, ordered a vegetarian pizza and a salad, both marked as suitable for vegetarian. I also requested for no onions as I have been oriental vegetarian for over 30 years. The food arrived 40 minutes later and I was served with pizza with lots of onions and salad with meat inside. I called room service again, first they said I didn't state clearly I didn't want onion although thy agreed to change the salad. That's fine for me as I didn't want to make a fuss so I picked the onion out myself. The 'new' salad came and I still find small pieces of meat inside! It was clear the salad was not new but kitchen simply removed the meat! This was a shock to me as it's the first time I've faced this, and in a 5 star international hotel! The duty manager and room service manager did applogised and offered replacement food, but how could I trust the kitchen again? The next day I met with kitchen manager, director of rooms, and GM. Again same apologies and same offering of food which I didn't want, and had to take the taxi offered by hotel to train station because it was a bit late after all the discussion. Overall, worst experience ever for me, not much rest in the hotel because of this!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 12, 2017

club

very good feeling on a firs look. rooms are very big and comfortable, whit the air conditioning system that working perfectly , refrigerator that make real cold beverages. enough fresh water provided every day. food at the hotel restoran have fresh healthy, testy ingredients, stuff is very kind and help full. i enjoy staying in this hotel almost a month. and i hope i'll be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

景观一流,早餐丰盛,保持一流水平的服务

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位于黄河边,离高速出口非常近,所以从机场到酒店很方便。酒店可以看到美丽的黄河。房间宽敞舒适,硬件设施属于豪华类型,并且提供了加湿器。酒店早餐丰富,兰州牛肉面是必选的早餐。酒店服务人员提供一流的服务给住客。

Read More
Read Less