Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

给予金卡足够的礼遇

By

January 15, 2017

房间送水果,给予了升级待遇和洗衣服务。房间也是河景房,位置很好。整体服务在住过的皇冠中也算是很棒的。不知道凑够50个字没有

Read More
Read Less

意外的升级-套房

By

January 07, 2017

club

兰州皇冠假日酒店各方面条件和环境都非常好,硬件和软件不错。值得再次入住。无论对度假和公务在兰州地区都将会是我的首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您的分享和好评,酒店在房态允许的情况下是可以给金卡以上级别的会员升级的,很高兴给您带来满意的入组体验。 酒店每间客房均能欣赏到黄河景致,房间内设施设备齐全;,十分钟即可到达高速路口,距机场68公里,驾车仅需50分钟;距火车站6公里,驾车仅需15分钟;距省会政治中心仅3公里距离,毗邻甘肃大剧院及甘肃国际会展中心,是您领略金城黄河风情,成就完美商旅居停的理想之所。期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间舒适

By

January 07, 2017

兰州皇冠假日酒店服务贴心,房间舒适,交通比较便利,离甘肃音乐厅很近。旁边还有一家很好的牛肉面馆,可以去试吃一下,大概离酒店300米。推荐入住此酒店。自己下次到兰州还会继续选择这家酒店入住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,很高兴得到您对客房及服务的满意,酒店每间客房均可透过落地窗欣赏黄河景致。晚上在房间看黄河大桥夜景很漂亮哦!客房装潢雅致,设施设备完善,舒适宽敞。 酒店一楼自助餐也供应牛肉面,值得您一试。 您的认可是对我们极大的鼓励,我们全体员工致力于为宾客提供卓越的入住体验,全力打造兰州最好的酒店。期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 03, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流,房间宽敞、安静,服务员服务态度极佳,房间视角极好,能够直接观看黄河。采光效果极好,绝对值得再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,床铺较硬

By

January 01, 2017

club

皇冠假日酒店的服务非常好,门童服务不错,前台服务也不错,其他都好,床有点硬,我喜欢较软的床,希望能够改变。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您的肯定并分享细微而全面的入住体验。酒店矗立于黄河北岸,视野开阔,奢享自然造化,周边环境优美,交通便捷。每间客房均可透过落地窗欣赏黄河景致。您可以在酒店临近的马拉松公园锻炼或散步,我们还提供自行车租赁服务方便出行观景,如有需要可以咨询礼宾部。 房间内设施设备齐全,舒适宽敞,布局雅致,装潢融入丝绸文化,简洁大方,床上用品高档舒适。很高兴给您带来满意的入住体验。 再次感谢您对酒店的认可,我们竭诚欢迎您的下次莅临,祝您生活顺利!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您的分享与好评,以及对酒店服务的肯定。 酒店客房装潢现代雅致,无论入住哪间客房,均可透过全景大窗眺望黄河景致。客房均配有免费高速有线和无线网络连接,方便您随时轻松投入工作,床上用品高档舒适,获得了宾客的一致好评和喜爱。如您觉得硬,可以与客房或前台联系为您加被褥。客房还供应助眠香薰精油、侧卧枕、仰卧枕、半荞枕等供您选择。期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

超乎想象的体验

By

December 28, 2016

没想到在兰州的皇冠酒店有这么好的设施和服务,尤其是在非常合理的价格的前提下,行政酒廊里环境好,服务好,酒也好!早餐的牛肉面更是刷新了我对牛肉拉面的好感!美中不足是健身房的跑步机电视不能换台,游泳池在装修不能使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对兰州皇冠假日酒店的全面好评。对酒店在设施、服务、酒廊和牛肉面的肯定。酒店位于黄河北岸,位置优越,建筑气势恢宏,装饰灵动而秀美,每间客房均可饱览黄河美景,房间内设施设备齐全,床上用品高档舒适。有国际水准的健身中心、室内恒温游泳池和水疗中心等完善的休闲设施。 您的意见我们已经与健身中心分享,目前电视是不支持换台的,望您能理解,游泳池已经开始正常使用了,早七点开始使用,欢迎您下次入住体验。 酒店自成立以来,一直遵循洲际酒店集团的服务理念,致力于为宾客提供优质的服务,打造卓越的入住体验,欢迎您再次入住兰州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

December 28, 2016

club

很好
- 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您的分享及对酒店各方面的肯定。兰州皇冠假日酒店自成立以来,一直遵循洲际酒店集团统一的服务理念,不断致力于为宾客提供更加优质的服务以及设施。 酒店每间客房均是河景房,是您领略金城黄河风情,成就完美商旅居停的理想之所。 欢迎您再次入住兰州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Great value to elite members!

By

December 26, 2016

This is my third time staying at this hotel. Great as always, the staff upgraded my room and offered many other executive benefits. The staff are very friendly and room is well maintained and clean. The bed is so comfortable. I think everything is just flawless.
It is my first choice in Lanzhou!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear guests, thank you very much long-term support. the hotel stands on the north shore of the Yellow River's favorable geographical location makes the surrounding natural environment beautiful, and each room can enjoy the the Yellow River scenery.Your comments have been shared with the hotel management,will pay attention to the volume of the piano. As the first international brand hotel in Lanzhou of Gansu Province, each employee is adhering to the goal of building a hotel to make guests love.Welcome to Crowne Plaza Lanzhou again,thank you very much!
Read More
Read Less

回家的感觉

By

December 24, 2016

本人入住的是豪华大床房。整个装潢很符合皇冠假日酒店的统一标准,同时又很温馨。床垫和枕头软硬程度都很舒服,让我能够得到充分的休息。
酒廊提供的会客场所氛围轻松,适合简单的商务沟通。
建议楼层服务员开关服务通道的门时能轻一点。
房间书桌旁的电源插座有两个,其中一个被加湿机占用了,如果电脑和手机需要同时充电,就感觉少了一个插座。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,顾客至上

By

December 23, 2016

club

服务热情,有求必应,住得得很舒适,顾客至上。环境优美,设备齐全,就有一点点要求,希望酒店有一点点润肤霜。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的兰州酒店

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

地理位置优越、设施完备时尚、服务人员服务温馨周到,性价比合理,值得推荐,有机会会再次选择入住这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您的分享和对酒店地理位置、设施设备及服务的肯定。酒店自成立以来一直遵循酒店集团统一的服务理念,不断致力于为宾客提供更加优质的服务以及设施,为宾客提供卓越的入住体验!期待您再次入住兰州皇冠假日酒店!!并邀您尊享酒店四周年特惠,不论客房还是餐饮,都有很美丽的优惠哦,欢迎致电咨询。
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅

By

December 15, 2016

club

早餐环境很好,采光充分,音乐雅致,食品种类很多,味道可口,尤其是咖啡的口味一流,还有特色的牛肉拉面,房间窗户外部的景色很有特色,房间内部的色彩柔和,让人安静舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您对酒店的全方面的认可,很高兴得到您的肯定和赞扬,将会鼓励我们做的更好。 酒店奢享自然造化,高踞黄河之畔,房间配套设施齐全,每间客房均能欣赏到黄河美景,黄河畔的夜景很美哦!房间内设施设备齐全,内部装潢融入黄河文化、敦煌文化及丝路文化,精致简洁。很高兴您对床品及洗漱品得到满意。 欢迎您再次光临兰州皇冠假日酒店!我们会一如既往的给您提供卓越的服务。并邀您尊享酒店四周年特惠,不论客房还是餐饮,都有很美丽的优惠哦,欢迎致电咨询。
Read More
Read Less