Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 907 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

酒店服务特别好。

By

November 22, 2020

服务特别棒环境一流睡着也特别舒服视野也特别开阔。早餐和晚餐也特别好吃。大厅里特别香。

Read More
Read Less

前台服务一流

By

November 22, 2020

非常不错!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

服务挺好

By

October 03, 2020

通过提前与酒店工作人员沟通,帮我安排得挺好,后续也一直有关注我住得是否舒适,挺不错

Read More
Read Less

景色不错

By

September 30, 2020

入住与退房时间很久,而且开发票时我说我去坐一会,过一会来拿,前台姐姐说最好不要离开。其实在那里站了十几分钟。此外,这酒店打的士全靠自己,员工基本没有帮忙的,如果不去机场,要走200米过红绿灯后才有机会。

Read More
Read Less

舒适优雅的一次入住体验

By

September 29, 2020

环境优雅,服务非常贴心周到,感受到了宾至如归的服务氛围!

Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

September 14, 2020

酒店虽然开业有几年了,但是硬件维护不错。地毯,墙面,洗浴间卫生都保持很好。

员工对高级会员的识别相当到位。服务热情体贴。行前、入住期间和离开之后的电话关怀自不必说。一楼餐厅一位快要当妈妈的小姐姐,尤其给人宾至如归,如沐春风的温暖。离店的时候,礼宾部的眼镜小哥哥也是跑前跑后,帮客人叫车拦车,特别认真到位。

虽然离热闹的老城区有点远,但是考虑到安静的环境和到位的服务,还是要大大的赞一下。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

August 31, 2020

房间干净整洁,服务人员态度都很好,办理入住和退房迅速,强烈推荐这家酒店

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, bathroom needs maintenance.

By

August 26, 2020

platinumelite

The breakfast was amazing. Chef Jason and the girl at front desk provided excellent service. The bed and atmosphere were nice, but the sliding door in the bathroom was not easy to move since it was not smooth.

Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳,服务到位

By

August 25, 2020

如果仅在兰州停留一晚,毫无疑问我会推荐本店。下次有机会希望住在朝西的客房。

Read More
Read Less

目前住过最棒的皇冠假日

By

July 07, 2020

整个酒店都挺不错的,位置好,也不旧。门口就是黄河边,散步或者去哪都挺方便的。入住/退房体验都不错,服务好,房间在到店之前就有做好升级,尤其有个叫做hailey还是类似的啥的小姐姐服务特别棒。礼宾对酒店周边也很熟悉,回答问题很热情,推荐了个很好吃的牛肉面。不太好的地方就是客房维护方面,客房里的椅子有大面积明显的破损,浴室门不能完全闭合,水会漏出去弄的浴室满地都是,体验略差。总之酒店是很不错的,住着也舒服,服务也好,推荐!

Read More
Read Less

舒适的入住

By

June 14, 2020

整体入住非常舒服,服务员态度非常好,酒店位置也很不错,紧邻黄河和公园,晚上饭后走走非常舒服。

Read More
Read Less

酒店前台服务一般,饮食一般,健身房较小

By

May 27, 2020

早餐一般,服务一般。酒店前台服务一般,饮食一般,健身房较小

Read More
Read Less