Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 275 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

酒店工作人员让我宾至如归

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

酒店装修水准不错,周边配套不算丰富但基本满足要求。给我留下最深刻印象的是酒店工作人员热情周到的服务,尤其是为我办理入住的宾客关系柜台的小伙子(抱歉未注意名字)和行政酒廊的戴小姐。兰州皇冠假日酒店刷新了我对国内皇冠假日级别酒店的印象,下次如果再来兰州一定再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对我们服务的认可,我们已将您的好评分享给团队并将嘉奖优秀的员工。作为皇冠假日品牌的一份子,我们每一位员工都在努力打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。很多喜欢我们的宾客再次选择入住,不仅是因为我们每间客房都有美丽的黄河景致,更重要的是我们提供的服务令客人印象深刻。酒店位于黄河北岸,比邻甘肃大剧院,甘肃国际会展中心,去市中心仅需15分钟车程,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

硬件可以 服务意需加强

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

位置和硬件都很好,酒店对会员照顾有加!housekeeping很用心,给房间准备了加湿器,添加了足够的饮用水供客人使用,很棒!唯一一点,希望服务意识加强一下,Wi-Fi慢并且时不时断线,行政酒廊happyhour出品真的很差,和皇冠的定位不匹配。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您提出的宝贵意见,我们将改进行政酒廊的出品,酒店的wi-fi改造已经在进行中,希望您在下次入住时,可以上网无忧。您对我们客房部服务的认可和表扬,我们也转达到部门,对员工进行褒奖。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

September 24, 2016

酒店的周边环境很好, 服务也不错, 员工很友好,自助餐菜品丰富 ,价格也不贵,住店可以打折. 在盛夏时来兰州的不二选择

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对我们服务,环境,美食的认可和推荐。作为兰州唯一国际品牌酒店,客人选择入住我们酒店不仅是因为我们有优美的黄河景观,更重要的是,我们细致,及时的服务令客户满意。另外,凡入住酒店的宾客在我们一楼的河畔咖啡厅享用自助午餐、晚餐均可享有6.5折的优惠。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一流服务,一流景观,一流设施

By

September 23, 2016

员工专业的服务,尤其是行政酒廊的Jim,为我们细致介绍了兰州的特色餐饮和特产,使我们在有限的时间内都得以品尝。 黄河边日出和日落的景观超级美,酒店旁的体育公园非常适合晨跑。酒店的设施也是皇冠假日系列里一流的。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的好评,我们也将你对Jim的认可转达给他。作为兰州唯一的国际品牌酒店,我们一直都在不断努力提升服务,选择入住我们酒店的宾客,不仅是因为我们有非常美丽的黄河景观,更是因为我们的服务让客人印象深刻而再次入住,从而成为我们的常客,我们希望每一位光临酒店的客人都喜爱我们。再次感谢您,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

黄河边上的最好观景台

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

入住酒店的行政楼层,到行政楼层酒廊免费享受餐食饮料,如果你不太忙,喝着咖啡或者茶,望着静静流淌的黄河水,真的很惬意!住了两天真不想走了,兰州是个好地方,皇冠假日酒店舒适温馨,值得一住

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的分享和对我们酒店设施及服务各个方面的认可,也感谢您对我们酒店的推荐。作为兰州首家,也是目前唯一一家国际品牌酒店,我们全体员工的努力目标就是要让每一位来到酒店的宾客都想再次入住。无论是可以饱览黄河景致的舒适客房,还是有本地特色美食的餐饮选择,我们都力求让每位宾客的入住满意。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

舒心的一次住宿

By

September 20, 2016

club

路过兰州临时决定入住这家,服务以当地的水平来说确实算的上优秀了,酒店员工的服务都非常热情,前台办理入住和退房速度很快,并及时赠送了会员饮品卷。礼宾部叫车效率很高,房间硬件设施尚可,落地窗可以看到黄河风光,清洁度也很好,中秋入住还赠送了月饼。但酒店在房间硬件完好性和主动开夜床服务方面还需要进一步加强

Read More
Read Less

房间布置舒适,清洁服务一流

By

September 19, 2016

club

本次入住,对酒店的房间特别满意,床铺舒适,清洁卫生,整体感觉很不错,只是前台接待的服务态度还可以再提升一点,餐厅食材也需要提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对我们客房及客房服务的认可,我们也非常重视您的反馈意见,并将不断改进提升,为每一位到我们酒店的客人提供满意舒心的服务。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, poor executive lounge

By

September 19, 2016

But breakfast with fresh made juices (executive only) was fine and we had a good sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued guests, Thank you for taking your time to share with us your stay experience. And we're very honored to have excellent staff who provide the service that made your stay pleasant and happy to know that our Yellow river view guest room make you have a good rest here. As for your feedback regarding our Executive Lounge, we feel so sorry not meet your expectation and we will find out the reason and take action to make improvement. Hope you can share with us more of your unsatisfied experience to help us to improve as more as possible. As the first international hotel in Lanzhou, our whole team will do our utmost to create Great Hotels Guests Love. And we looking forward to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

服务认真,热情

By

September 19, 2016

酒店环境舒适,服务非常贴心,周到。在这家酒店住宿保证了我的睡眠质量,如果去兰州出差、旅行,这家酒店目前是不二选择。下次去还会选择这家酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对我们服务和酒店整体设施和环境的认可。我们酒店不仅每间客房都有黄河景观,而且比邻甘肃大剧院,甘肃国际会展中心,马拉松主题公园,环境优美舒适;无论是休闲度假,还是商务会议,都是您在兰州的入住首选。作为甘肃省首家国际高端品牌酒店,秉承洲际集团的企业文化,我们细致周到及时的服务获得众多客户的好评和再次选择入住。我们也诚挚欢迎世界各地的宾客来到兰州,选择入住兰州皇冠假日酒店,感受我们的黄河风情,体验我们的优质服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

September 17, 2016

club

床还不错,睡得很舒服,不过敞开式的卫生间还是有点不习惯,住过很多类似的五星级酒店,兰州这样的卫生间还是第一次见。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您的分享与好评,独特的装潢风格希望给您带来惊喜体验。 酒店矗立于黄河北岸,处于黄河风情线,自然环境优美。酒店客房装潢现代雅致,无论入住哪间客房,均可透过全景大窗眺望黄河景致。客房均配有免费高速有线和无线网络连接,方便您随时轻松投入工作。浴室配备有独立的浴缸和淋浴设施,床上用品高档舒适,获得了宾客的一致好评和喜爱。 一楼河畔咖啡厅供应兰州正宗牛肉面,欢迎您品尝,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

烟感报警

By

September 15, 2016

club

可能是由于开了加湿器的原因,房间早上报警,吓了一跳。赶紧退房。后来服务人员说是正常情况。住了这么久酒店,这是第一次。总算是一个经历哈。其他都好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享入住体验,您的意见我们已经与酒店工程部分享,是这样子的,加湿器您开的时间过长的原因,烟感报警器测到有水雾就发生警报,建议您开加湿器时通风,给您带来的不便和惊吓深感抱歉。 酒店矗立于黄河北岸,视野开阔,奢享自然造化,周边环境优美,每间客房均可透过落地窗欣赏黄河景致。晚上在房间看黄河大桥夜景很漂亮哦!客房装潢雅致,设施设备完善,舒适宽敞。 我们全体员工致力于为宾客提供卓越的入住体验,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

黄河の景観と快適なお部屋

By

September 15, 2016

黄河の景観を眺めながらお茶をしたりお酒を飲んだりしてお部屋で快適に過ごせます。兰州铁桥,水车园が近くにあるのでぶらっと散歩するのもいいかと思います。お部屋はアップグレードもあって快適でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬するお客様こんにちは、あなたが反映しているシャワー水量小さい問題はご迷惑をおかけし、次のようにご连絡と交換台、このお処理、不動態許容の場合はご交換。私たちは早く部屋の部屋を実行して、直ちにメンテナンスをします。いつでもあなたは清潔で快適な入居環境を確保することを確保して、あなたは私に改善の空間を改善することを望みます。 ホテル内配置と装飾は、黄河文化と絲路文化、簡潔で、完璧な施設が整っている。客室にも楽しめる間黄河の美しさに、部屋の一緻する好評を獲得して快適度客。次の入居にようこそ!
Read More
Read Less