Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 169 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 20, 2016

整体不错,但是行政酒廊的早餐和欢乐时光的菜品太少,还有就是健身房的瑜伽垫太脏。如能改进,这样是最好的

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您给我们提出的宝贵意见,我们会增加在行政酒廊的食品及饮品的种类,加强对于酒店各区域的卫生清洁和管理。谢谢您的反馈,我们一定会改进提升,也期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

安静舒适,景色一流。

By

April 17, 2016

platinumelite

酒店座落在黄河边上,从房间能够正面看到河流奔腾东去。
酒店房间比较新,设施舒适;床铺软硬适当,不会第二天腰疼,也不会落枕。
房间空调安静,温度适宜。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您分享如此细微的入住体验,酒店矗立于黄河北岸,比邻甘肃大剧院和甘肃国际会展中心,自然环境优美,每间客房均能欣赏到黄河美景。酒店提供安睡之选服务,有荞皮枕、软枕等可供选择,非常荣幸得到您对工程部和客房部服务工作的肯定,我们也将继续努力打造兰州最好的酒店!期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

硬件性价比都不错

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

这次入住兰州皇冠2晚,总体性价比还算挺高。相对糟糕的兰州交通,酒店算不错的位置。餐厅服务人员的服务态度和意识还需要培训和加强,尽管是行政间,房间还是偏小!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您分享如此细微的入住体验,酒店矗立于黄河北岸,比邻甘肃大剧院和甘肃国际会展中心,自然环境优美,每间房间都能欣赏到黄河美景。通过您的反馈我们会加强员工的培训,提升优质的服务提供给您,如果您有出行的需求,也可以随时与酒店工作人员联系,不仅周末提供有穿梭市中心的城市巴士,酒店也有租车服务,再次感谢您入住兰州皇冠假日酒店并期待您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Unnecessary debate over a bottle opener

By

April 11, 2016

1. No bottle opener in the room. Asked staff to bring one also ordering couple of more beers but he says he can't leave it in my room and will open all the bottles before leaving. It took me half an hour to convince the staff through mutliple channels to leave one. He finally left the opener, but asked me to contact him later when I finished using the opener so he can take it back. This made me speechless. Despite all the great experiences I had in this hotel, this part really ruined my feelings.

2. After I checked out the next day, one of the manager called me to apologize. That part is good. But he asked me how I will rate the hotel. I felt very violated by this inappropriate question.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to talk about our people. We know to get great people we have to hire right, train properly, reward appropriately and recognize our people. We will use your feedback to do just that.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean facilities

By

April 07, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and they responded quickly with every request that we had. The room was comfortable and the facilities were clean. If you are in Lanzhou this is by far the nicest hotel in the city. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Our staffs work hard to make sure every guest has a great stay and it’s a pleasure to see we did just that when you were here.
Read More
Read Less

当地最好的酒店

By

April 07, 2016

在当地多次打车,司机都反映这是兰州最好的酒店,绝对超过同价位的另一家,事实也正如此,入住三天完全不想离开酒店。窗外就是母亲河黄河,景观一流,酒店外就有散步的步道,可惜酒店的自行车出租服务太贵,没有体验骑行在黄河畔略有遗憾。早餐的拉面是亮点,能让我把汤底喝光的绝对是好面,甚至于这几天都没有再去吃酒店外的拉面。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客,真诚的感谢您对酒店服务的认可,兰州皇冠假日酒店位于黄河岸边,毗邻甘肃大剧院和甘肃国际会展中心,自然环境优美,酒店每间客房均可欣赏到黄河的美景,确实是您商务休闲的绝佳选择哦~我们所提供的自行车租赁服务还是很质优价美的,通过您的反馈,我们会不断提升酒店的服务和产品,再次感谢您入住兰州皇冠假日酒店并期待您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富,房间宽敞明亮。户外可散步

By

April 06, 2016

club

早餐种类丰富,环境很棒。周边可在河堤散步慢跑。礼宾叫车尽心尽责。总之是一次完美的入住体验,并且已经推荐给周围的朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客,真诚的感谢您对酒店服务的认可,对于我们来说,为宾客提供卓越的入住体验是我们一直以来追求的目标。同时也非常感谢您对我们酒店的大力推荐,作为洲际旗下酒店集团,我们也一直以集团标准服务,也非常期待您在出行时入住洲际其他品牌酒店,再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

April 06, 2016

club

总体来说很舒服,很满意!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客,真诚的感谢您对酒店服务的认可,阳光四月,酒店也推出了一系列的应景促销活动,我们的河畔咖啡厅不仅提供有川江特色风味的蜀香烤鱼,也可畅饮纯正啤酒,让您尽享非凡用餐体验!再次感谢您对酒店的认可,期待您下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 05, 2016

很不错的一次入住体验,干净整洁,现代化的客房,黄河景观也不错,下次去还会选择,作为金卡会员给升级到行政房并享受行政待遇实在是酒店厚道啊~

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客,真诚的感谢您对酒店服务的认可,作为甘肃省兰州市首家国际高端品牌酒店,我们全体员工致力于为宾客提供卓越的入住体验。能够为尊贵的优悦会会员提供相应的服务是我们的荣幸,非常开心得到您的认可,也非常感谢您一直以来对洲际集团的支持。期待您的再次体验入住,谢谢您~
Read More
Read Less

睡衣口袋翻出安全套盒子

By

March 31, 2016

platinumelite

原本整体感觉不错,但从睡衣口袋翻出安全套的盒子,让人觉得太恶心了,瞬间对酒店的卫生什么没有信心,所以也没跟酒店提出,这次入住让我对皇冠有点失望,对洲际很失望

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先向您表达最诚挚的歉意,真的很抱歉有这样的工作失误影响了您的入住体验,我们在管理层会议上也进行了分享,实行相关部门负责人问责制,严格改正错误。但是,还是希望您能继续信任我们,给我们一次改正的机会,因此对酒店包括酒店集团产生影响我们深表歉意。再次向您表达歉意。
Read More
Read Less

温馨舒适

By

March 30, 2016

酒店房间整洁明亮,硬件设施配套完善,服务人员周到礼貌,细节人性。九点早餐丰富,品种齐全,可口适用。推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的分享和点评,非常荣幸我们的服务得到您的认可!酒店的自助早餐是在酒店一楼的河畔咖啡厅享用,早餐品种也很丰富,还有兰州正宗牛肉面,再次感谢您的认可,我们诚挚的邀请您再次选择入住兰州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

设施完备,交通便利,服务很好

By

March 23, 2016

platinumelite

客房设施及接待前厅都很完备,尤其是音箱近期配备了多功能的连接线,虽然入住太晚了没有机会使用。
HBO频道的音像质量好像还不是很好,画面效果还有点不太理想,希望可以改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的中肯意见,我们为了给客户提供最优质的服务,在客房内不仅放置有各类型手机的充电线,更有iphone音乐播放器,您所提到有关于电视频道的意见我们也已向酒店工程部进行反馈,会进一步进行针对性提升,再次感谢您的分享,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less