Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 140 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

хорошо

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

В течении года я много раз был в Минске, но сайт IHG до этого случая всегда показывал, что в этой гостинице свободных номеров нет!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Уважаемый Гость, Прежде всего мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за участие в нашей программе лояльности IHG. Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас, поскольку они позволяют нам улучшать качество предоставляемых для гостей услуг. У нас действительно имели место быть технические неполадки, однако, на данный момент они устранены, поэтому Вы снова можете пользоваться сайтом IHG! Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за общую положительную и высокую оценку отеля. С уверенностью могу сказать, что для моих коллег Ваши оценки - лучшая награда и признание! Мы искренне рады, что смогли оправдать Ваши ожидания и сделать все моменты Вашего пребывания комфортными и приятными. С уважением, Хакан Орхан Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Great service, wityh a smile

By

February 06, 2017

I was met with a smile and problem free check-in. The room was a good size, clean, with all the key items you expect from a hotel when traveling on business. The staff in the club lounge offered excellent support, going the extra mile to ensure a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Mr.Robinson, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel and for participating in our IHG loyalty program. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. Your comment will be passed among our hotel’s team. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly by email: concierge@cpminsk.com or by telephone: +375172183400 before your next visit. We will be glad to follow up your travel needs and we will be glad to assist you. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and our staff will be always delighted to serve you. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the nearest future! Kind regards, Hakan Orhan. General manager
Read More
Read Less

есть над чем работать

By

January 09, 2017

отдых в отеле неплохой,но 31 декабря хотелось более радостной и теплой атмосферы в любимом городе и тем более в отеле международного уровня, в таких отелях гостей встречают приветственным напитком и готовят комнату перед ночным отдыхом, мы вообще не употребляем алкоголя, но ,наверное,гостям было бы приятно на завтрак получить комплимент в виде бокала шампанского в первый день нового года.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Уважаемый Гость, Мы благодарим Вас за то, что оставили отзыв касательно гостиницы Crowne Plaza Minsk на Tripadvisor. Нам приятно видеть, что Вам в целом понравилось проживание. В то же время, нас расстроило, что мы не в полной мере оправдали Ваши ожидания. Ваши пожелания будут рассмотрены администрацией. Мы надеемся и в будущем принять вас в гостинице Crowne Plaza Minsk и предоставить Вам лучший уровень сервиса! С уважением, Хакан Орхан Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Новогодние каникулы в Crowne Plaza

By

January 06, 2017

Хороший отдых как семейный, так и в компании. Есть место для переговоров, бассейн. Приветливый персонал. Останавливались в двух разных номерах и в обоих обнаружили мелкие недочеты в техническом состоянии номеров, неприемлимые для отеля такого уровня.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Уважаемый Гость, Мы признательны Вам за то, что оставили положительный отзыв на сайте ihg.com! Мы очень рады, что Вам понравился отель Crowne Plaza Minsk, в частности персонал, бассейн и комната для переговоров. Но в то же время, нас очень расстроило, что мы не смогли оправдать Ваши ожидания и сделать все моменты Вашего пребывания комфортными и приятными. Позвольте, пожалуйста, уточнить, что именно Вам не понравилось. Если Вас не затруднит, свяжитесь, пожалуйста, с нами по этому вопросу! Мы надеемся и в будущем принять Вас в качестве гостя в отеле Crowne Plaza Minsk и предоставить Вам самый лучший уровень сервиса. С уважением, Хакан Орхан Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

December 02, 2016

club

The hotel is located in a good area of Minsk city. Staff were observed helpful and responsive to all the needs. The hotel staff use a friendly approach and interact in a professional but at the same time friendly manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel on IHG.com. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. Your comment will be passed among our hotel’s team. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly by email: concierge@cpminsk.com or by telephone: +375172183400 before your next visit. We will be glad to follow up your travel needs and we will be glad to assist you. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and our staff will be always delighted to serve you. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the nearest future! Kind regards, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good starting point for minsk experience

By

November 21, 2016

Crowne Plaza is good starting point to discover Minsk. Offer relaxing and comfortable rooms and great and friendly stuff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel on IHG.com. and for participating in our IHG loyalty program. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. Your comment will be passed among our hotel’s team. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly by email: concierge@cpminsk.com before your next visit. We will be glad to follow up your travel needs and we will be glad to assist you. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and our staff will be always delighted to serve you. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the nearest future! Kind regards, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEST OF MINSK

By

October 11, 2016

club

I definitely recommend this hotel.

Great facility, great staff. You will not regret at all..!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Minsk hotel on IHG.com. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the positive remarks on our facilities. It was particularly pleasing to read your warm comments regarding our staff. Rest assured we will pass those warm comments to the team and they will be glad that their efforts are appreciated. Thank you once again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bonne experience

By

September 18, 2016

club

déjà effectué un séjour d'une semaine en Mai. De façon globale satisfait, surtout fitness et piscine, très agréable après une journée de réunions. très bon emplacement.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, We are grateful for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are of utmost importance for us, because meeting guest’s expectations is our main goal and we try to do our best to create excellent service for you and make your stay perfect. We highly appreciate your high marks on our hotel and amenities. Your comments are highly valuable and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Sincerely, Hakan Orhan General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 30, 2016

All staff made that extra effort to provide top quality service

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club with Spire Elite status. We are very greatful for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We appreciate your compliments regarding service provided. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Hakan Orhan General manager
Read More
Read Less

Lighting

By

August 16, 2016

club

The hotel was very dark, all the common areas had some of the lights turned off the 5 days that I was there

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We were sorry to read that you didn't enjoy the ambiance of our hotel. The interior was designed to create a relaxing atmosphere for our guests and we are really sorry the lighting was not to your taste. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the future! Sincerely, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

June 27, 2016

club

Отзывчивый персонал.Супер кухня.
Радует вечерняя обстановка в ресторане и близ находящейся дискотеке .
Всегда с радостью и удовольствием вернусь в отель.
Цена/качество соответствуют ожиданиям .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Уважаемый Гость! Прежде всего мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили свой отзыв на сайте IHG.com. Ваши комментарии, как участника очень важны для нас, поскольку они позволяют нам улучшать качество предоставляемых для гостей услуг. Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за общую положительную и высокую оценку отеля, ресторана и кухни, а также персонала и качества обслуживания. С уверенностью могу сказать, что для моих коллег Ваши оценки - лучшая награда и признание! Мы искренне рады, что смогли оправдать Ваши ожидания и сделать все моменты Вашего пребывания комфортными и приятными. Мы надеемся и в будущем принять Вас в качестве гостя в отеле «Краун Плаза Минск» и предоставить Вам самый лучший уровень сервиса. С уважением, Хакан Орхан Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Business in Minsk - Rest in the Crwon Plaza

By

June 20, 2016

Eine gute Wahl, sowohl für Privatreisen als auch Geschäftsaufenthalte. Ein gutes Gesamterlebnis.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your review with us following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Minsk. As we always pride ourselves in meeting and exceeding our guest's expectation, we were delighted to read that your overall experience was a positive one. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less