Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 154 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

GeschÄftlich

By

May 29, 2017

club

Alles in Ordnung , personal hilfsbereit , Hotel Disco war interessant, bar hatte leider nur 2 verschiedene Biere

Read More
Read Less

Крайн Плаза

By

May 29, 2017

club

Все супер Отель обслуживающий персонал, все чисто красиво ненавязчиво отдых и работа на 5

Read More
Read Less

Small Improvements that can make this Hotel Much Better

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

In Room No Refrigerators ....as a diabetic that is not that good for my injections of Insulin .

Check Out in the early morning for sure need to be improved ...

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отель для отдыха в Минске

By

May 21, 2017

club

Очень понравился бассейн и джакузи . Прекрасный номер с удобными постелями . Персонал отзывчивый и очень доброжелательный .

Read More
Read Less

Minsk Crown Plaza

By

May 11, 2017

club

Good and comfortable stay at Minsk . Looking forward to be there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great spa and staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel location is good and the services provided were excellent ...

I really liked the spa , well designed and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Busines Trip to Minsh

By

April 20, 2017

The last time I visited Minsk I stayed at the Crown Plaza and was very impressed. I felt it would not be as good this time....... I was wrong. it was even better this time.. !!

I was greeted with a smile and an effective check-in, my room was excellent, very clean and spacious, the staff in the Club lounge were very helpful and showed a good level of desire to deliver customer satisfaction... I look forward to returning to this hotel the next time I visit Minsk.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good rooms, friendly staff, breakfast 25 USD in my view too expensive, did have breakfast close-by outside hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель, но ес ть ньюансы....

By

March 29, 2017

В целом хороший отель, но:

1. В номере было накурено
2. Цены в ресторане фантастически высокие, в округе есть рестораны более высокого уровня с более демократичными ценами

Read More
Read Less

Средний пятизвездочник

By

March 23, 2017

club

Нормальные достаточно комфортные номера, немножко огорчает ванна в некоторых номерах (неудобная шторка и следы грибка).

Read More
Read Less

Разочаров ание в Минске

By

March 19, 2017

club

Удивительно как этот отель имеет 5 звезд. Очень старый отель. Который даже с учетом этого не тянул на 5 звезд, даже когда был новым. Хороший только бассейн. Все остально не годится для 5 звезд

Read More
Read Less

Good experience and facilities, attentive staff

By

March 07, 2017

Overall satisfactory experience. Small flaws were noted regarding the additional complimentary services (e.g. irregular drinknig water supply) and quite narrow and inconvenient main entrance.
The Breakfast would definitely benefit from a few more sweets or cakes.
The personnel in the restaurant is very attentive - they actually remembered my choice of coffee and after a few days started bringing it without any further request.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel on IHG.com. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. Your comment will be passed among our hotel’s team. We paid attention to your fair comments are about water in the room and main entrance. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly by email: concierge@cpminsk.com or by telephone: +375172183400 before your next visit. We will be glad to follow up your travel needs and we will be glad to assist you. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and our staff will be always delighted to serve you. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the nearest future! Kind regards, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less