Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 18 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

great location, and excellent amenities

By

July 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel located just across from tram line.
Our room was cleaned as expected, and breakfast was a large buffet--quite nice!

Read More
Read Less

buffet de petit déjeuner vraiment pas à la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles

By

July 20, 2021

club

pas de jus d'orange pressé frais
pas de fruits frais
le buffet est ridicule, très peu de choix

Read More
Read Less

Une adresse à ne pas manquer

By

July 19, 2021

Une belle adresse pour les voyageurs
Parfait pour se relaxer entre deux vols
Bien desservie pour une visite dans le cœur de Nice

Read More
Read Less

hotel restaurant.

By

July 17, 2021

platinumelite

Since there were no other choices nearby, we ate dinner at the hotel restaurant. Surprisingly the food was very fresh and tasty. Drink from the bar was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staffs, brand new hotel

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

This is a brand new hotel. The staffs were very helpful, professional, efficient and pleasant to talk to/work with. Especially during our check-in, the front desk staff was simply awesome. Our room was not cleaned during one day but got fixed the next day. The room and bathroom were a bit small but all functional. The bed is comfortable. Overall we had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tout était parfait

By

July 14, 2021

club

J’ai passé un excellent séjour. Un accueil exceptionnel et un service de qualité au restaurant et bar. La literie de qualité digne d’un 5 étoiles voir Palace.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable séjour

By

July 13, 2021

club

J'espère y retourner rapidement. Le séjour fut fort agréable.
Un accès facile depuis l'aéroport et vers le centre ville

Read More
Read Less

Hotel très confortable

By

July 12, 2021

Chambre très grande, très propre et très bien équipée.
L'hôtel est tout neuf et très moderne
Le bémol est la signalisation du parking et son accès

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely fantastic!

By

July 12, 2021

club

The checkin process was very smooth. All hotel staff was very friendly. We both travel for a living and this is hands down one of the best airport hotels in the World! Restaurant was very much above average, fresh ingredients and well prepared. Checkout was very early but hotel staff was attentive and helpful to direct us to the tram outside the hotel we could take to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was ok

By

July 01, 2021

platinumelite

Poor breakfast, no fresh cheese for example. No coffee machine in the room

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und schöne ruhige Zimmer

By

June 23, 2021

club

Schön gestaltetes Hotel.
Sehr bequemes Bett und moderne Zimmer.

Etwas isoliert gelegen was die Auswahl an Restaurants außerhalb des Hotels deutlich reduziert.
Die Auswahl der Speisen im Restaurant ist nicht zu üppig, sollte jedoch für jeden etwas dabei sein.
Preise im Restaurant wiederum sind im oberen Bereich angesiedelt und gerade bei den Getränken, wie zB einem Bier, unverhältnismäßig überteuert.

Für eine Nacht in Flughafennähe ist das Hotel aber die beste Wahl im gesamten betrachtet.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel magnifique

By

June 22, 2021

club

Personnel attentionné ! Restaurant de très bonne qualité ! Décoration parfaite de l'hôtel et du restaurant !

Read More
Read Less