Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1184 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    872
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Cleanness at its best in covid situation

By

August 16, 2020

10/10 for the comfortable, quality stay and quality food. Staff is very good and greeted while heartfelt.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 15, 2020

club

Hotel followed every guidelines of safety and cleanliness.
Staff are empathetic in nature.
Food is delicious.
Ambience is beautiful.
Everyone here is so polite.
Must recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine Stay

By

August 05, 2020

club

Very nice hospitality, service quality and comfort

Read More
Read Less

Mesmerizing stay with Great hospitability

By

July 18, 2020

club

I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel as they all were with me like family and make me realize like home during this critical Covid -19 Conditions for 30 day's of my stay in Crown Plazza Pune. Below are my some key observations about my stay of 1 month.
-Very nice service provided by staff members and excellent food quality.
-Reception and all service staff were very helpful and cordial
- The food was absolutely wonderful, from preparation to presentation, very pleasing.
-The friendliness of the staff seems is awesome and specially enjoyed their presence during this critical Covid 19 conditions
- Staffs(Hannula,Jyoti,Radhika,Maarisha,Gopal,Harish)are very supportive, well behave very accommodating,right balance of friendliness and efficiency.
-The staff were all wearing gloves ,masks and all possible precautions to avoid Covid 19, and everything brought to our
table as ordered.
Finally I would say great hotel,Place made by it's friendly , approachable and helpful staff, , great food, great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

July 16, 2020

club

Its was a good stay i have stayed at crowne plaza many times before this time it was completely different because of this covid 19 but none the less they were very carefully and 100% care has been taken no issues would like to see them up again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

June 14, 2020

club

Best hotel for stay comfortable bed good ambience good view of Poona station

Read More
Read Less

Among the best of the 5 star hotels in Pune!

By

April 12, 2020

The best part was the room size and the room decor. Although, a small balcony would have been great. All facilities were good. Staff was extremely courteous. The restaurant food is very inviting and delectable.

Read More
Read Less

Good for stay but not for food

By

April 01, 2020

This hotel is having good location and stay confort but if you are IHG member then cheap hotels are available in IHG group that also offers complimentary breakfast and more polite staff in Pune city.
This was my first experience statying in crown plaza and did not like staff behavior during dinner as it was equally disappointing as their food.
But if you want a comfortable stay then go for this amenities were not explored by me as I had a stay for 1 night only but I think they were good.
Carefully explore other options as IHG member one can get lot of benefits in other IHG hotels as I have stayed in lot of places around the world so can easily tell that this would always be secondary choice for me whenever booking a stay in IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Stay At Crowne Plaza

By

March 31, 2020

Great stay experience
warm and smiling staff, Excellent Breakfast Spraed

all amenities re well taken care of

value for money

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality and property

By

March 30, 2020

Really nice staff and amenities. Definitely the best choice for business visits. Received a mail from lost & found withing an hr of checkout that I left some of the belongings in my room and provided me the option of sending the items by courier. In all, really comfortable stay as always. Thanks to all the hotel staff. Keep doing your best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

March 28, 2020

club

It was amazing experience. The staff was very helpful and prompt. They were very decent and caring too. Cleanliness was the best part of the hotel as I was there when whole india was lock down because of corona virus.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Pune Center

By

March 27, 2020

Pleasant business stay while in Pune at the beginning of March. Hotel was located near my office. The construction of the new transit system did not impact the stay. Room was very good. Fitness center was clean and had enough machines to keep me fit. Roof top bar has nice views, not a fan of the music but the atmosphere was good.
Breakfast has plentiful variety, omelettes each day along with other to order options, fruit, meats, etc. Staff continued to check on me to ensure all was well. Hanlula from guest services checked several times with me to ensure all was good. Everyone was helpful and made my stay a pleasurable one.

Read More
Read Less