Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1148 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice service

By

September 27, 2021

Nice service quality, and seems everything is perfect.

BTW, the 2.4-meter-wide bed is so good.

Good for business or vacation, and looking forward to be back again.

Read More
Read Less

美好的夜晚,服务到位

By

September 22, 2021

非常好的一夜,已经在飞客上推荐咱们酒店,服务人员素质很高,非常好

Read More
Read Less

复旦附近商务之选

By

August 03, 2021

platinumelite

复旦附近商务必选,位置方便,升级大方,可以作为杨浦首选品牌

Read More
Read Less

地段方便

By

July 13, 2021

来复旦附近办事,选择了皇冠,地理位置不错,入住方便快捷,就是晚上旁边的工地有点噪音。

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Fundan Crown

By

April 16, 2021

The room is clean, service is good.

Read More
Read Less

施工噪音无法安眠

By

January 15, 2021

紧邻工地24小施工,虽已提供耳塞仍干扰严重,夜间难以入眠
但整体服务佳,位置交通餐饮便利,服务人员太度良好

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

December 28, 2020

The whole hotel is very clean, the service staff is polite, can recognize me, give me an extraordinary sense of dignity, the room is clean, the bed is very comfortable, recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fudan University

By

May 27, 2020

The hotel is very nice and the service is wonderful. The location is very convenient when you have things to do in Yangpu.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Club Lounge und Hotellage

By

January 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nähe zur Fudan Universität und zu Wibu-Systems (Shanghai) sind hervorragend, ebenso die Arbeitsmöglichkeiten in Zimmer oder Lounge

Read More
Read Less

Positive Erfahrung

By

January 16, 2020

club

Ich bin das zweite mal für mehrere Tagen in Shanghai und war mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Es ist sicherlich nicht direkt in Zentrum aber nach der Arbeit bietet es jede Möglichkeit. Schwimmen, Fitness und SPA waren vorhanden. Die Ambiente ist schön, das Essen ist sehr gut und allgemein sehr Sauber.

Kann es weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 05, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed in this great hotel during new year holidays. Wonderful experience! Everything is satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

非常舒适,服务到位

By

December 29, 2019

每年都会入住,是亲朋好友聚会以及商务会客的好地方,有回家的感觉。

Read More
Read Less