Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1141 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Fudan University

By

May 27, 2020

The hotel is very nice and the service is wonderful. The location is very convenient when you have things to do in Yangpu.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Club Lounge und Hotellage

By

January 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nähe zur Fudan Universität und zu Wibu-Systems (Shanghai) sind hervorragend, ebenso die Arbeitsmöglichkeiten in Zimmer oder Lounge

Read More
Read Less

Positive Erfahrung

By

January 16, 2020

club

Ich bin das zweite mal für mehrere Tagen in Shanghai und war mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Es ist sicherlich nicht direkt in Zentrum aber nach der Arbeit bietet es jede Möglichkeit. Schwimmen, Fitness und SPA waren vorhanden. Die Ambiente ist schön, das Essen ist sehr gut und allgemein sehr Sauber.

Kann es weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 05, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed in this great hotel during new year holidays. Wonderful experience! Everything is satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

非常舒适,服务到位

By

December 29, 2019

每年都会入住,是亲朋好友聚会以及商务会客的好地方,有回家的感觉。

Read More
Read Less

性价比好,服务有待加强

By

December 29, 2019

优点:
地理位置好,价格合适,工作人员大部分都友善乐于助人,房间干净。

缺点:
前台态度一般,复印员工证的小哥面无笑容一副公事公办的表情。
房间订的两个人给了一个人份的毛巾拖鞋浴袍,太晚了也懒得去要。
积分给错了。

Read More
Read Less

Great room!!

By

December 29, 2019

club

Spacious room with nice decor and comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and excellent service

By

December 19, 2019

platinumelite

If you are visiting Fudan University, this is an excellently choice! You can run in the morning on campus and take a walk on the beautiful campus at dawn.

The staff members are very friendly. This is a very different experience than a couple of years ago. They’ll even open the door for you when you enter the building. I would highly recommend the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

The hotel is very nice, near to Fudan university

By

December 16, 2019

club

The services is very good, the hotel is clean, near to bus station, food store surrounding,

Read More
Read Less

優質住宿選擇

By

December 13, 2019

環境清幽, 服務周到. 鄰近復旦, 是出差至復旦的首選.

Read More
Read Less

清潔なホテル

By

December 07, 2019

ホテルはすごくきれい。特に水回りがよかった。
浴槽とシャワーが別で日本人の私には快適だった。
広い洗面所だったので化粧もしやすかった。
また泊まりたいと思うホテルでした。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

November 20, 2019

床铺舒适,服务一流,美中不足是酒店显得老旧,该装修一下了

Read More
Read Less