Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 718 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay

By

May 25, 2017

Fantastic hotel, beautiful pool area and great location. The room was lovely, modern and clean. It was my birthday on my trip and the staff delivered a bottle of champagne to my room, a lovely personal touch. I'd definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

A jewel in the Crowne

By

May 25, 2017

Great service and ambiance. Every aspect of the hotel was well run. Guests are very well looked after.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel excellent location

By

May 23, 2017

We had an amazing stay at this hotel! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

SHORT BREAK

By

May 23, 2017

GREAT STAY AGAIN, JUST A PITY ABOUT A MISUNDERSTANDING ABOUT MY BOOKING WHICH WAS NOT DEALT WITH PROPERLY AND HAD TO WAIT AN HOUR AT CHECK IN TO GET RESOLVED OTHER THAN THAT ALL GOOD, REST OF FRONT OF HOUSE SHOULD TAKE A LEAF OUT OF MARIOS BOOK AS REGARDS CUSTOMER SERVICE THIS GENTLMAN IS EXCEPTIONAL AT HIS JOB

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in a great location

By

May 22, 2017

Second time staying here. Staff are very friendly and helpful, location is excellent and pool/sunbathing area is fabulous. Right next to the beach too. Breakfast is very extensive and well prepared. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Bar area could be spruced up a bit to make better use of the space but this didn't take away from our experience at all. I would return to stay again and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

hotel agréable

By

May 22, 2017

très bel hôtel, personnel très sympa en règle général à part au bar

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel and staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

Everything about the Hotel was superb but most memorable were the staff who were all very attentive, polite, cheerful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel in general

By

May 20, 2017

Overall an amazing experience. Excellent service. Just a few disappointments like charges for coffee machine and water. Cannot bring alcohol or cooked food from outside.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic break away

By

May 20, 2017

Wonderful break away in the sun! Lovely hotel, nothing a problem with the attentive staff!
Great room with private balcony, which I find very important.
Absolutely fantastic meals, hard to choose!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza,Vilamoura,Portugal

By

May 20, 2017

Excellent situation,very helpful staff,absolutely spotless hotel.
Great choice of food,which was beautifully presented.

Read More
Read Less

love thsi Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

i have stayed here a few times and i will be back. nice surroundings with the beach walkway and hotel grounds. not a fan on the design of the bar though.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely ambiance and great deluxe room

By

May 15, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for 5 nights in May. A 10 minute gentle walk to the marina which wasn't a problem at all. The hotel and all the staff we met were friendly and helpful. The upgrade to a deluxe room was a lovely surprise and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was brilliant and the choice superb, not very noisy at all as some breakfast times can be. Lovely pool area and the girl with the ponytail serving from the pool bar was very friendly and deserves a mention. The only fault I can mention is that the pool water was extremely cold but I don't know how this could be rectified.
Overall, a lovely few days and we will return to Vilamoura and would definitely book to stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less