Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 714 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lovely hotel in a great location

By

May 22, 2017

Second time staying here. Staff are very friendly and helpful, location is excellent and pool/sunbathing area is fabulous. Right next to the beach too. Breakfast is very extensive and well prepared. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Bar area could be spruced up a bit to make better use of the space but this didn't take away from our experience at all. I would return to stay again and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

hotel agréable

By

May 22, 2017

très bel hôtel, personnel très sympa en règle général à part au bar

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel and staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

Everything about the Hotel was superb but most memorable were the staff who were all very attentive, polite, cheerful at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel in general

By

May 20, 2017

Overall an amazing experience. Excellent service. Just a few disappointments like charges for coffee machine and water. Cannot bring alcohol or cooked food from outside.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic break away

By

May 20, 2017

Wonderful break away in the sun! Lovely hotel, nothing a problem with the attentive staff!
Great room with private balcony, which I find very important.
Absolutely fantastic meals, hard to choose!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza,Vilamoura,Portugal

By

May 20, 2017

Excellent situation,very helpful staff,absolutely spotless hotel.
Great choice of food,which was beautifully presented.

Read More
Read Less

love thsi Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

i have stayed here a few times and i will be back. nice surroundings with the beach walkway and hotel grounds. not a fan on the design of the bar though.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely ambiance and great deluxe room

By

May 15, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for 5 nights in May. A 10 minute gentle walk to the marina which wasn't a problem at all. The hotel and all the staff we met were friendly and helpful. The upgrade to a deluxe room was a lovely surprise and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was brilliant and the choice superb, not very noisy at all as some breakfast times can be. Lovely pool area and the girl with the ponytail serving from the pool bar was very friendly and deserves a mention. The only fault I can mention is that the pool water was extremely cold but I don't know how this could be rectified.
Overall, a lovely few days and we will return to Vilamoura and would definitely book to stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE HOTEL

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great hotel conveniently situated for a short walk to the Marina. Apart from my gripe earlier in this review the staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself clean and comfortable.

One thing I would like to draw your attention is that in our mini bar (room 923) someone had drunk the beers from the bottles and then filled them backup with water and replaced the caps. Only know as went to get a Heineken from the minibar and discovered this. Had I not been so offended at being hounded over a bottle of water - 4 euros and the episode at the pool bar I would have mentioned it to reception! Perhaps ask your staff to check the minibars a little more efficiently.

Apart from that looking forward to staying in September.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, location

By

May 14, 2017

club

Fabulous holiday in Crowne Plaza on Algarve. Superb location, just between Vilamoura and Quarteira, both only 10 minute walk. Hotel was 5 star comfort and breakfast was wonderful, so much choice and things to taste I had never tasted before! Hot and cold food available with as many cups of tea/coffee as you wanted. Room comfortable and bed superb. Would have like two chairs on the balcony, just had to take the second chair from the room, it was quite heavy to move. Lunch time food was also excellent with excellent service in all areas of the hotel. Nice walk available outside by the beach. Will defiantly return and have recommended to family and friends already.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location!

By

May 13, 2017

we loved staying here, pool was refreshing but the atmosphere was just wonderful. Staff could not be friendlier!!! The only thing I would say is take your own t bags if that's what you like. Th breakfast was fantastic but I really did need my own tea!! They served Lipton which I was not used to.
The room cleaning was great as well, only things I would say is that we did notice a lot of dust once the lights went down.

Read More
Read Less

Pequeno almoço

By

May 11, 2017

A fila todas as manhãs para o pequeno almoço ás 9 horas não faz sentido e revela falta de experiência da equipe. Imagino como será em Julho e Agosto.

Read More
Read Less