Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1387 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1020
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Buen hotel, pero malos tiempos

By

August 02, 2020

Tener un hotel de 5 estrellas abierto al 35% de capacidad y con una plantilla de empleados reducida genera algunos problemas que no deberían afectar a los clientes o en todo caso informar de ello al hacer la reserva, no a la llegada.

Read More
Read Less

Various

By

August 01, 2020

club

Many good things, but....

1. The loud pop music is the worst aspect and the only reason I will not return to the hotel or recommend it to other people.

2. The balconies are poorly designed and as a result have no breeze and are too hot for relaxation.

3. I was not warned in advance that housekeeping service would depend on my agreeing to keep out of the room for 4 consecutive hours on each occasion. I could not do this so I accepted a "no cleaning" regime. So I bought some bleach and cleaned the toilet, did the washing up and made the bed myself - not a problem but it would have been simple and courteous to tell me about this beforehand.

4. The Nespresso machine did not work properly and should be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente excepcional

By

July 29, 2020

Excelente espaço, ótimas junior suite, fantástica vista frente ao mar, excelente piscina, excelentes restaurantes, em particular o Casa da Praia em cima da areia da praia de Vilamoura. Acesso à praia ótimo. Local muito seguro e tranquilo. A maior parte do staff excelente e bem preparado. Em particular no restaurante Casa da Praia o Angelo e a chef Ana (amorosa e magnifica chef), e nos restaurantes do hotel a Carolina, a Soraia e sr. José! Excelentes!

Read More
Read Less

Serviço e condições muito boas.

By

July 29, 2020

Adoramos as condições, os serviços e as medidas face à pandemia.
A localização do hotel é uma mais valia fundamenta.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel e Localização

By

July 29, 2020

O hotel, para além de excelente está muito bem localizado, junto à praia e a meio caminho entre a Marina de Vilamoura e Quarteira.
Quartos também excelentes com uma boa cama.
Piscina muito boa e agradável.
Nada de negativo a apontar.

Read More
Read Less

Fantástico Hotel

By

July 27, 2020

Local muito agradável, localizado na primeira linha de praia, ideal para férias a 2 ou com família.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

July 19, 2020

Service unzureichend und verbesserungswürdig. Bestellungen im Restaurant wurden fehlerhaft aufgenommen. Die Qualität der Speisen entspricht nicht den zu zahlenden Preisen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

July 09, 2020

Hygiène parfaite avec les normes COVID.
Personnels professionnels.
Check in un peu long mais c’est normal, ils prennent le temps de vous expliquer les mesures.
Quelques erreurs dans le service de petit déjeuner en chambre.
Buffet assez complet mais moins que d’habitude, par contre des normes d’hygiène drastiques.
Une bonne expérience réussie en ces temps de pandémie

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 17, 2020

The hotel was beautiful and the staff were very helpful, kind and professionals.

If you stay you will have to pay separately for the SPA and can get a discount if you wish to use the SPA for 3 or 4 days we paid 53.00 for 2 of us to use the part for 4 day's.
This hotel is the best 5 star hotel we have ever stayed at, it was lovely, I would highly recommend this hotel. We hope to return back to the hotel in the future.

blessings from Mr Mrs H

Read More
Read Less

excellent sejour

By

March 15, 2020

nous avon passe une semaine tres agreable ,lieu,hotel,et nourriture tres bien

Read More
Read Less

Parfait!!!

By

March 15, 2020

Piscine extérieure incroyable, personnel d'une grande amabilité et gentillesse, très grande qualité des buffets et petits déjeuners.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 12, 2020

We had a lovely holiday - loved everything about the hotel, the decor, the facilities, location, staff, food etc. We were well looked after

Read More
Read Less