Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1445 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1055
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Staff

By

07 November 2020

Desde o primeiro ao último dia todo o staff primou pela disponibilidade e simpatia

Read More
Read Less

Sejour agréable

By

04 November 2020

Excellent , à refaire , calme , confortable , personnel à l ecoute et au petit soins , propreté 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Bom alojamento e serviços de restauração

By

04 November 2020

Razoavelmente satisfeito com o hotel e serviços.
Do ponto de vista da conferência que organizei, melhorias significativas necessitam de ser implementadas. Alguns ajustes necessários nas amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Relax total

By

24 October 2020

El servicio super atento y amable, destacar a José, camarero del bar , por su profesionalidad y atención

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Break

By

22 October 2020

Overall a very pleasant experience staying at the Crowne Plaza, Vilamoura. Have stayed on many occasions and will continue to come back.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent short break during these difficult times

By

21 October 2020

I have just returned from a short 4 day golf trip in Portugal and stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Vilamoura. I have visited Vilamoura many times but this is the first time at the Crowne Plaza. Because of Covid there was some really good offers on breaks , so it was too good to resist.
The Crowne Plaza is an exceptional hotel and has excellent facilities that you would expect from a 5 star rating. The hotel was very quiet, and the staff easily outnumbered the guests. All areas were clean, and the staff were constantly moving around the hotel cleaning.
I did eat in the restaurant on a couple of occasions, and although the evening menu is slightly limited the food was exceptional, with some really good local dishes.
My room was deep cleaned every day with a complete change of towels. I had asked for a double bed, but I got twins pushed together, which I hate, and only the flimsy sheet holding the 2 beds together. In a hotel of this calibre if I ask for a double bed I want one! I also would have liked a foot stool in the excellent bathroom, to dry my feet easily.
My only real complaint was with the breakfast. I had breakfast in my room a couple of times, which you had to order the night before. There was an extra fee to pay for room service but that was ok. But if you wanted a cooked breakfast you had to pay individually for each item, (the continental breakfast was no charge). If I went down to the restaurant I could get a full cooked breakfast for no extra. Maybe the hotel can explain this.
But overall I really enjoyed my stay and if the deals are good next year I will be very happy to return.

Read More
Read Less

AGAINST ALL ODDS THIS HOTEL CONTINUES TO SHINE BRIGHT

By

21 October 2020

We have visited this hotel for more than 8 years and normally three times a year. The whole experience gets better every time. We visited during July and have just returned after 11 nights in October. The Covid measures taken by the Management team and staff are exemplary. We felt so safe and the service was of the highest standard. So sad to see numbers way down as restrictions have an effect on all travel to and from Portugal. This is the only country and hotel we would have trusted during these times. They welcomed us and treated us so so well. We will return again as soon as we can. Thanks to GM and all the team.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at the CP Vilamoura

By

20 October 2020

Once again brilliant service by the team at Vilamoura, even during these times.

Read More
Read Less

Classy hotel

By

17 October 2020

Stunning hotel, very spacious, super clean. Nice staff. Beautiful gardens and pool area. Steps from the beach. 10 mins from the marina.
Have already booked to come Back in March.
We loved our stay.
We usually stay in the Tivoli but would prefer this hotel now.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage - keine 5 Sterne

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

Kein tolles Urlaubserlebnis, aber funktional. Keine Alternative zu All Inclusive. Man fühlt sich wie in einem Pauschalreisehotel. 0 Flair

Read More
Read Less

Família e Bem estar

By

12 October 2020

Estão de parabéns!
A atenção do staff, a qualidade do Quarto e das Instalações são de lovar.
Foram dias de muito descanso num ambiente propício a lazer, romantismo e família.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Trip

By

08 October 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and it was my first time to stay there even though have stayed many times in the other hotels.

A few good deals will attract me back sooner rather than later

Read More
Read Less