Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 574 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Golf Trip 2016

By

September 29, 2016

Good hotel with good facilities. Excellent pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. We are pleased to read you enjoyed our facxilities during your golf trip. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Start to Holiday

By

September 27, 2016

club

We used the hotel for three days before spending a week in a villa. It was very convenient, the staff were excellent and the stay exceeded our expectations. The pool is exceptional ... just wish it had been a few degrees warmer!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club Member We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in great location

By

September 26, 2016

club

Have stayed here many times over the past few years and keep returning. Enjoy all the facilities available at this Hotel and is also within easy walking distance to the Vilamoura Marina. We always book a suite on the front of the Hotel which have excellent sea views and are very comfortable and spacious. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Nice pool area with plenty of sun loungers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted to read that you had another enjoyable experience during your stay at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. We value you as our loyal guest and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, General manager
Read More
Read Less

The Best hotel on the ALGARVE

By

September 20, 2016

This is our 3rd visit to the hotel and each year it exceeds our expectations......The staff are very helpful and no request is too much trouble...Facilities are first class and we love the swimming pool and lawn areas...The location is excellent with some nice walks to the MARINA and QUARTERA and the new promenade has made walking much more easy for those with difficulties...

Well done Crowne Plaza we will certainly RETURN next year..BIG THANKS

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted to know that you had anonther enjoyable and wonderful experience during your stay at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. We value you as our loyal guest and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

September 20, 2016

first time in Vilamoura and delighted with hotel - spacious and staff very friendly Do not like to drive on holiday and found centre location very suitable - able to walk to marina etc or short taxi ride

My one and only small complaint was only one chair on the balcony for 2 people

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. It is our pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service. Excellent Staff.

By

September 19, 2016

Would have loved to have been able to use a kettle for tea and coffee with fresh milk first thing at morning.

Really wanted to sit on the balcony and take in the beautiful view we had, relaxing with my morning cup of coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to read that you had a good service provided by our excellent team. Although we have coffee machine in our rooms, we will be more that happy to put a kettle in your room in your next visit. We value you as our guest and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Vilamoura

By

September 19, 2016

Having stayed here on numerous occasions we really appreciate how the standards have been maintained and improved even.
We will hope to be back again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. It is our pleasure to read that you had another great stay with us and experienced how we improved our standards of service and product. We value you as an Sprire Elite IHG Rewards Club member and looking forward to welcoming you at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 19, 2016

This was a combined business and holiday stay. The hotel was only 20 minutes from faro airport and in ideal position to access all the amenities of Vilamoura. The hotel staff were polite and nothing was too much effort and rooms very clean and quiet and outside areas also clean and secure

Would recommend this hotel for any one staying for business or short break

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable and wonderful combined business and holiday stay experience in our hotel. We value you as our guest and as an Sprire Elite IHG Rewards Club member and looking forward to welcoming you and your friends in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay - Super Staff

By

September 15, 2016

club

Just returned from a fabulous 4 days at the hotel and would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in Vilamoura. From the moment we checked in the staff made us feel at home and could not have done more. The room was beautiful and the location is super; on the beach and only a 5-7 minute walk to the Marina. Stayed half-board and the quality and variety of food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with feedback following your stay. We are extremely pleased to know that our rooms, the super location, the quality and variety of food and the hospitality service from our staff, all contributed positively to your memorable visit. We value you as our guest and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spire elite customer

By

September 15, 2016

We stay at your hotels all the time for business and pleasure and have just returned from a weeks holiday with you.
We feel disappointed with a few things especially as you are rated 5 star.
We booked using our points so unfortunately breakfast wasn't included, most hotels do a deal on breakfast when booked upfront but we were told that our breakfast was 20 euros each totalling to 40 euros for two.
Expensive !!! Ecpecially when we only have a light breakfast.
As my wife eats very little for breakfast we couldn' t justifying paying that amount so we ordered a breakfast to have in our room, not what we enjoy doing.
This was even confusing as we had exactly the same each day yet on three mornings we paid a lot more.
Also from the start of our stay we never had any coffee in our room and as my wife likes tea there was no milk. As its not aloud to store anything in the mini bar we couldn' t go out and buy milk.
We feel let down as a IHG member.
We hope to return in May so we hope these issues will be put right.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments as our Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member and will share this with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in May 2017. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel , friendly staff.

By

September 13, 2016

What a lovely hotel, The pool is fantastic, and the pool staff could not have been more helpful, finding me two loungers in the pool area when none where available.
I was given a room upgrade when checking in , what more can I say....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your candid feedback and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable and wonderful experience during your stay at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. We value you as our Platinum Elite member and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beachfront hotel

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

A great beachfront hotel with good facilities for young children. A short walk to the Marina and right on the beachfront.

The staff were all really friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted to know that you and your family had an enjoyable experience in our hotel. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and we are very much looking forward to your next stay, Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less