Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 641 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Our stay at Crown Plaza Vilamoura

By

February 24, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff. the hotel was very clean and it deserved its 5* status.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 24, 2017

club

30 mins from Faro hotel. 5 mins walk to the Marina where there are lots of restaurant. Staff were helpful in calling up excursion company to organise tour, all without extra charge. clean room. Guaranteed room cleaning everyday and replenishing towels and water. excellent breakfdast. staff polite, helpful and friendly. you have to pay 11 euros to use spa facilities including pool. activity room for children free of charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your candid review. It is our pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great short break

By

February 22, 2017

I was visiting Portugal with my daughter and fiancé with their toddler and bridegroom to be mother. On arrival we were told we had been upgraded to 2 Junior Suites which had interconnecting doors to my daughter's family which was extremely useful. They had spacious balconies with 2 seats per balcony, I would have preferred a sunbed and umbrella but I realise it was low season so maybe it is different in high summer. The bathroom was all glass which took a bit of getting used to as I was worried I would walk into a glass door but again very nice even though there was no bath only a walk in shower. There was a Nespresso coffee maker which is a welcome change as all other hotels I have stayed in don't have this.
The people at reception were very helpful ordering taxis for us etc.
Breakfast was brilliant with a large variety of food to choose from.
I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted to know that you and your family had an enjoyable and wonderful experience during your stay at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. We value you as our guest and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feb Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Fabulous !!!!!!! We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura a few times and yet again, our experience was wonderful. Every member of staff we met were extremely friendly, professional and courteous. Thank you for a fabulous few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as our loyal guest and as our IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to read you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2017

Lovely hotel excellent service bedroom was very comfortabe

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Sprire Elite member and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice ambience, great breakfast.

By

February 10, 2017

The only criticism would be a kettle in the room, we Brits love our cuppa in the morning, the cups were to small and a coffee machine to heat water, that's the only thing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We appreciate your comment, as they will help us to reinforce the level of service at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. We would be more than happy to welcome again in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Secret Hideaway

By

February 10, 2017

A complete getaway from problems; with fair weather, excellent food and comfort. Also good walks for woman alone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable and wonderful experience during your stay at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. We value you as our guest and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Perfect location by the beach and Marina. Rooms are top quality and the food is excellent. Staff are very professional and friendly. Stayed here many times and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with feedback following your stay. We are extremely pleased to read that our perfect location, comfortable bedrooms, excellent food and the professional and friendly service from our team contributed positively to your memorable visit. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

Very relaxing, very clean, overall an excellent hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 29, 2017

club

Had a pleasant welcome when we checked in, room was clean and comfortable, and a nice view as well.
We only had breakfast here but the quality and choice was excellent, and the staff were very efficient. Overall a very nice stay and we shall return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. It is our pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. We value you as our guest and as our IHG Rewards Club member. Looking forward to welcome you at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing bedrooms and perfect breakfasts

By

January 24, 2017

This has to be the best value 5 star hotel in Portugal. Excellent service, beautiful bedrooms and the best breakfast you'll ever experience. You won't want to leave!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear guest, We are pleased to read that you were impressed with our excellent hospitality service, our beautiful and comfortable room and the best breakfast. We would be more than happy to welcome you at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our 4rth time

By

January 23, 2017

We have stayed here 4 times now And still one of the best hotels we stay in

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it with us. We are delighted to know that you had an another enjoyable and wonderful experience during your stay at the Crowne Plaza Vilamoura. We value you as our loyal guest and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less