Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 817 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

KK's Annual holiday

By

September 19, 2017

Had a wonderful holiday at this hotel will be back

Read More
Read Less

Magical stay

By

September 17, 2017

This hotel made our holiday. What a wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

September 16, 2017

Excellent hotel
Cannot fault anything , very helpful staff , clean hotel and comfortable room with excellent sea view.
Massive selection of food at breakfast and dinner freshly prepared and very tasty.
Lovely pool right next to the beach.
The Complimentary champagne for my wife's birthday was an unexpected special bonus.
Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place!

By

September 16, 2017

club

Went there for 2day business meetings- also at the hotel in the conference rooms. Staff amazing, very friendly and act like thy want to be there - IHG quality staff. Even though hotel has been there some time and could be dated, rooms don’t feel that way. Outside pool and gardens are also beautiful. Overall great. Location wise, a short walk from the Marina. One suggestion for the hotel, either include more coffee capsules or don’t charge as much for additional ones. It costs an extortionate €2 per capsule!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 13, 2017

The Hotel is located in excellent position to Vilamoura marina with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel et chambre très calmes

By

September 13, 2017

club

Très belle piscine extérieure . Petit déjeuner buffet très bon. Hôtel situé à proximité de la plage avec accès direct

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

September 11, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza is an amazing hotel. The staff are so helpful, polite and have a great sense of humour. The food is fantastic. Everywhere is spotlessly clean and there is an very obvious attention to detail everywhere. Fab pool and lots of sun beds for everyone. I have stayed there twice now and really hope there will be a third time. Service is first class. Can't speak highly enough of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

5* Hotel Experience

By

September 09, 2017

We had our usual family holiday (4 adults 1 child aged 5) in August

Read More
Read Less

Buenas vistas

By

September 07, 2017

Es un hotel confortable y cómodo y su personal muy amable , para reoetir

Read More
Read Less

Very happy hotel -

By

September 07, 2017

My granddaughter and I had a lovely few days stay at your hotel - the staff were great - the room comfortable - and the weather excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool..great breakfast

By

September 06, 2017

The staff in reception were extremely helpful and pleasant.the breakfast was exactly what I would expect from a top hotel..fabulous with great choices and again very friendly helpful staff.the pool was amazing and not too busy and fresh towels were easy to access from the ...youve guessed it..the friendly staff.having said that I found the price of snack sandwiches too expensive as was the barbecue..we had a similar one in the Vila Gale for €10 less last year.also the drinks were very expensive and didn't encourage anyone to stay in drinking.even at the Marina they were half the price..maybe these prices need to be looked at.the location is great.all in all I would return if I thought there was a loyalty discount system in place..which could be used to reduce the meal and drink prices etc

Read More
Read Less

hotel 5 étoiles digne de ce nom

By

September 06, 2017

Nous avons séjourné àL 'hotel Crwne Plaza au mois d'Aout dernier et passé un séjour de rève,rien à dire que du bien,personel acces au centre ville nourriture sur place plus possibilité de trouvé de endroits autour de l'hotel pour manger à moindre coup.Nous y retournerons c'est sur!!!!

Read More
Read Less