Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 842 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful Hotel in a great location

By

October 21, 2017

The Hotel is situation next to the beach and a short walk to the marina. We loved the swimming pool and outside space. The restaurant was excellent with a wide selection of food on offer.

Read More
Read Less

A Warm Welcome

By

October 17, 2017

My husband and I have travelled all over the world since we retired, and we have stayed in hundreds of hotels.
The Crowne Plaza is one of the best we have stayed in,
and we shall definitely return next year. We chose it
for the location, and easy access to the Marina, and we
were delighted to be so close to it, and to the beach.
We enjoyed every day in the hotel, and will recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing.

By

October 17, 2017

We had a fantastic stay,and a great sea view,room was spotless and maids were in every day ,the pool is fantastic and very clean ,booking again for next year,thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Beach-Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with almost direct beach access. Pretty good choice for holidays as well as business. Just 5 minutes walk to the beautiful harbour of Vilamoura with tons of restaurants and bars

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday

By

October 17, 2017

We were made very welcome, I only have one critism. Why is there only one seat on the balcony? I will recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Loved the hotel staff great but think more could be done for hotel entertainment felt this was pretty poor

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

October 15, 2017

club

We have been to Vilamoura many times and this was our second stay at the Crowne Plaza. We paid the extra for a split-level room (1112) on the top floor and it was fantastic. The only complaint would be that there was only one chair on our balcony. The bedroom and TWO bathrooms were spotlessly clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was excellent. Perhaps the most noteworthy point was the quality of all the staff - without exception they were helpful, polite and efficient. The swimming pool area is very good with a pool bar and plenty of sunbeds. The beach is just a few metres away. We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough and we will definitely stay there again. Many thanks to everyone at the Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Fantasic hotel

By

October 12, 2017

We stayed here for a 4 night break, a group of 6 in 3 rooms. All of the staff were helpful and there when we needed them. The pool is excellent, the breakfast was varied and plentiful and the overall condition of the hotel was as good as any I've stayed at. It's 5 mins to the marina and 2 mins to the beach, and only about 20 mins from Faro airport.

We booked as a package and got a fantastic price which made it all the better. Views from the bedrooms were lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Another great holiday at Crowne Plaza Vilamoura

By

October 11, 2017

Quite simply an outstanding hotel, providing all the amenities and service one would expect or wish for. A very clean establishment with helpful and friendly staff. The rooms (Junior Suite) were clean, spacious and appropriately equipped. Beds are big and comfortable with good quality bedding. Even had a bottle of champagne delivered to my room by the management on my birthday!! Thank you to all concerned. We had a great holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Reliably Great !

By

October 10, 2017

club

We visit this hotel twice a year now as can rely on its consistency for great value and service throughout.
Rooms, spacious, clean with daily housekeeping. Reception and all staff helpful,friendly, attentive and courteous.
Buffett breakfast, delicious, vast and interesting. Indoor and outdoor lounging areas, cooling and perfectly furnished.
Bar and meals all offer great choices and super value for money. Good provisions for children.
Pool area clean and well kept although loungers and courtesy towels would benefit from being renewed
Perfect for families and couples.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, helpful friendly staff, something for everyone

By

October 10, 2017

I would recommend this hotel, it is near to the beach, a short walk from Quateria, the staff are very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 09, 2017

No problems with anything about our stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less