Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 779 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

合适的地理位置

By

January 16, 2017

位于太湖旁,出行方便,是商务休闲的好地方。周边的商业设施及服务也已跟上,打车去火车站20分钟,去市中心也或美食街都是相当的快。

Read More
Read Less

美丽的邂逅

By

January 16, 2017

饭店整体高大上,房间玻璃幕墙可以远眺太湖,环境优美整洁,早餐选择多样,最新鲜的是发现早餐供应新鲜蜂蜜,感觉很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾,您好!感谢您在百忙中为无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出评价,非常荣幸的看到您对酒店环境及早餐的满意,我们的自助早餐除了坚持提供新鲜食材,现还推出多款纯手工制作点心,绿色健康吃出来!欢迎您有机会再次光临我们酒店品尝美食,并提供更多的宝贵建议,衷心期待您的下一次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room is very nice, well organized, clear and comfortable with good lighting system.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Distinguished guests, thank you for your recent choose in Crowne Plaza Wuxi Taihu, and for your feedback with satisfaction, I will put your happy staying experience to share with our team, hope you remember our pleasant environment and unparalleled service forever. Thanks again for choosing us and sincerely look forward to your next stay. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务热情。

By

January 16, 2017

酒店环境整洁,明亮开朗。
对顾客的需求能快速响应。
房间比较温馨,床铺舒适。
工作人员热情有礼,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您选择无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店作为您旅程的休息港湾,我非常荣幸的成为第一个分享到您入住体验的人,而且看到您对我们的环境、服务、设施都是如此的满意,这是对我们所有员工工作最大的肯定,我们将一如既往的坚持“先行一步。用心服务”的服务理念,期待很快可以再次接待到您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

很不错的入住体验,多次入住

By

January 14, 2017

很不错的酒店,整体都比较好。唯一另人不满意的地方是健身房和游泳池,应该不是酒店自己的,属于银座经营,人员杂乱,健身教练一直想让你办卡。这点不如其他酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬贵宾,感谢您对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店提出的宝贵建议。让我们看到了您的满意之处,当然还有我们工作中的不足地方,酒店健身中心确实是与第三方存在一定的合作关系,但是所有服务标准还是严格按照IHG集团标准来操作的,关于您提出的建议,对我们来说非常宝贵,酒店管理房非常重视这个问题,我们会尽快的找出问题的所在,杜绝此类事件的再次发生,给您带来的不便之处,我们深表歉意!希望您下次入住时可以看到我们的改变,再次感谢您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Not satisfied with the benefits as a platinum member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Distinguished guests, thank you for your comments on Crowne Plaza Wuxi. We sincerely feel sorry that your met not accord with our consistent level of service. We will seriously review, discuss and improve our membership terms for your advice, and try our best to meet all of the requirements from the guests. I hope you can give us one more chance to visit us again to experience a high standard of our service, and give us more valuable advices, thank you for your feedback again.
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

不错,酒店很新,环境也不错,周围很安静
。靠近景区。。。。。。。。。出行方便。靠近太湖,去景区比较方便,离市区有点距离。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾,您好,无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您的支持,正如您所提到的,酒店地处无锡交通主干道太湖大道,邻近梅园、鼋头渚、锡惠公园等无锡著名旅游景点。是商务休闲旅程的首选酒店。酒店离市区大概20分钟的车程,如果您是需要购物娱乐,那么,离酒店仅3公里之遥的万达广场,是您不错的选择哦~另外,酒店内部设施服务齐全,二楼全日制的乐咖啡餐厅,提供各式美味佳肴,近期正在推出自助海鲜美食节,衷心期待您的再次入住,并看到您更多的宝贵建议,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

干净

By

January 12, 2017

club

干净
非常舒适的入住体验,相信下一次还会再继续入住,希望酒店能有更好的服务提供,更好的早餐提供。
这次,来去匆忙,没有体验健身房,等其他设施,希望下次能再有机会。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾,非常感谢您就无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店的入住体验反馈给我们,我们一直在为让所有宾客拥有一个满意的旅程而努力着,正是我们点点滴滴的细节成就了您对我们的满意。我们一定会如您所愿,提供更好的服务,提供更美味的菜肴!希望您下次入住时可以体验到我们所有的服务,并看到您更多的建议,谢谢~
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

January 12, 2017

club

员工都很友善 房间面积较大
客房送餐很快 有免费停车
离湖边很近 我的房间可以直接看到湖
但是离市中心略远 打车大概15-20分钟
周围的餐馆不是很多
早餐种类很多 很喜欢

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
感谢您在无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店的住宿体验,并提出的宝贵建议。我们一直希望倾听宾客的意见,帮助我们在打造令人满意的体验上努力做到最好。酒店地处无锡交通主干道太湖大道,邻近蠡园、鼋头渚、等无锡著名旅游景点。另外离餐饮娱乐综合广场万达广场仅3公里距离;如果您有用餐需求,我们酒店二楼全日制的乐咖啡餐厅,提供各式美味佳肴,近期正在推出海鲜美食节,还有冬令滋补小火锅;三楼中餐厅提供精致本帮菜及特色川菜、粤菜,都是您下次入住时不错的选择,忠心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

wx

By

January 12, 2017

club

总体满意,空调不给力,早餐水平一般。可能是碰到团队了吧。…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾,您好!无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店感谢您在百忙中抽出时间为我们做出的反馈,让我们得知了您总体满意的回复,当然,还有我们的不足之处,酒店管理方非常重视客房温度的问题,酒店工程部已采取措施积极应对,排查问题的所在,避免同样的问题再次出现,没能给您一个温暖的环境, 我们深表歉意!衷心希望您下一次入住时,能够给您提供一个舒适温暖的环境。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适

By

January 12, 2017

club

房间亮度合适,相对来说中央空调温度稍高,小朋友一直觉得很热。最大的遗憾是特地为了游泳池过来玩的,结果网站未及时更新游泳池修理状态,导致小朋友扑了个空。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出的评价,很遗憾这次我们的服务没有达到您跟小朋友的满意,实在抱歉!由于近期无锡温度反复无常,整体气温偏低,为了给宾客提供一个温暖而舒适的环境,可能我们的平均温度有点偏高,根据您的反馈,我们工程部已第一时间作出的相应的调整,感谢您的反馈。另外,为了给宾客提供更完善的健身配套设施,1月31日前,酒店健身中心正在进行相应的改建工程,给您跟小朋友带来的不便之处,我们深表歉意!我们相信,很快,我们将会以全新的面貌展现在您的眼前,期待你的再次光临!让我们可以看到小朋友满意的笑容~
Read More
Read Less

房间布置舒服,床舒适

By

January 12, 2017

酒店位置稍偏僻,离火车站挺远的。
房间布置舒服,落地玻璃看出去景色可以,下雨的时候看着像在下雪,挺美的,床舒适。
不想跟人挤,在行政楼层用的早餐,几乎没人有,食物品质就不好说了,包子小笼之类的都干瘪了,热牛奶咖啡貌似也没有,其它都可以,简简单单用餐就行了。
不给外卖人员进入酒店大堂不合理。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您对无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店做出如此详细的入住体验,看到您提出酒店至火车站较远的建议,不知您所提到的是“无锡站”么?无锡火车站距离酒店仅20分钟的车程,应该不算很远哦~如果您说的是无锡东站,那可能是有一段距离,您下次再有机会下榻到无锡,尽可能的选择“无锡站”,到达我们酒店相当的方便;关于您提出的“皇冠俱乐部”的早餐问题,我们已第一时间反馈到相关部门,我们将加强对食品的品质管理力度,避免同样的事情再次发生,在此,我们表示深深的歉意!关于您提出的外卖问题,出于对酒店宾客食品安全问题考虑,我们一般不建议住店客人有外卖服务,酒店内各式餐饮设施齐全,二楼的全日制餐厅,提供各式美食,近期正在推出自助海鲜美食节;三楼中餐厅主营精致本帮菜及特色川菜、粤菜;还有主理正宗意大利餐的保罗意大利餐厅,都是您下次入住时的不错选择哦~再次感谢您评论,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less