Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1266 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务尚可,但还需努力

By

April 07, 2021

停车可以,前台给了待遇,但未识别,也无欢迎礼。希望还是按体系进行完整的培训。早餐厅略乱。

Read More
Read Less

いつも通り安心

By

April 01, 2021

毎回出張時に利用してますが、周辺にはレストランや
ショッピングセンターも有り、ホテル1階にもコンビニがあり
非常に便利。日本食レストランも徒歩圏にあります。
ウェルカムフルーツやドリンクはコロナ環境でフロントで
手渡しですがあります。
クラブラウンジは現在は閉まっていますのでクラブ
ルームの良さは半減してます。清潔感もありフロントは英語も通じますので中国では助かります。空港とのシャトル
があると良いのですが。

Read More
Read Less

美味しい朝食

By

March 25, 2021

club

全体的に建物内が綺麗です。
朝食ビュッフェの牛肉麵が美味しかったです。
一階にコンビニもでき、目の前の諸葛亮孔明像は圧巻です!

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay in XiangYang

By

February 25, 2021

platinumelite

Another good staying in XiangYang Crown Plaza. I like this hotel because it has nice rooms, a good breakfast and is next to a mall that creates lots of dining options.

Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーション

By

January 22, 2021

ショッピングセンターが隣接していて日本食も含めたレストランなど飲食などが徒歩でいける便利なロケーション。
タクシーやDi Diなども捕まえ易く移動の際も便利です。
シャワーと湯船が分かれていて使いやすい、朝食も洋食、
中華で種類も多くセルフのバイキングですがコーヒーなどは
頼むと持って来てくれますし、空いた皿などは直ぐに
下げに来てスタッフの対応は中国にしてはとても良いです。

Read More
Read Less

One of My Best IHG Hotel Experience

By

January 17, 2021

platinumelite

Amazed at the hospitality and professionalism demonstrated by the hotel staff in this tier 3/4 city, ten years after the hotel was built. Really love it. HR and training team may have played a big role here but overall I trust everyone contributes to this success.

Read More
Read Less

客房舒适、早餐厅拥挤

By

October 15, 2020

由于旺季,餐厅拥挤,使用感受差,建议能分时间段预约

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable hotel that have a wonderful service

By

August 31, 2020

Felt comfortable throughout the stays with friendly staff. A very convenient place next to a mall.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

April 11, 2020

符合皇冠集团一贯的风格,服务水平不错,前台与booking之前衔接稍作了一些等候

Read More
Read Less

襄陽では最高

By

January 17, 2020

襄陽の中では最も快適に過ごす事ができるホテルです。
特に外国人にとっては、スタッフの対応、朝食、設備など、ほとんどストレスを感じません。
近くに多くの飲食店もあり、便利です。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 16, 2020

club

Please don’t expect the guest to open the window while your hotel just provide the heater system when it is during the winter season as the street is so noisy.

Read More
Read Less

襄陽ホテル

By

January 15, 2020

platinumelite

公園前のホテルで買い物も便利です。
公園内には有名な像があります。
近くには日本食屋さんもあり、美味しいです。

Read More
Read Less