Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 263 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel

By

November 20, 2022

The hotel was really clean and well kept. The gym looked to be really nice however I didn't get to use it because I didn’t have much time. The food was good but small portions and a little pricey. The morning staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 20, 2022

It was comfortable but the front desk lady wasn’t very nice and didn’t seem to know what she was doing. The food was ok but i really wanted wings but they were out. The lady at the bar was nice but the lack of a drink menu was weird and made the experience less enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel near Denver

By

November 12, 2022

This hotel is in a very quiet and safe area. Great friendly service and cleaning. Well taken care of and spacious rooms! Perfect for a workout! I love having a bike in the room! Would like to see free hot breakfast in the future. Recommend this hotel to anyone visiting!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Surroundings but Close to I-25 and Park Meadows Mall

By

November 08, 2022

Great location, quiet but close to I-25 and Park Meadows Mall. Nice sized room. Clean bar and dining area. Super friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

November 06, 2022

This is my favorite hotel for my business travel to Denver Tech Center. Convenient, clean, and great value, I like the rooms and the location is perfect for all of my work-related meetings. I can recommend this hotel for any business travel to the Denver Tech Center area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

October 28, 2022

We stayed for personal trip. Was welcomed and recognized as a gold member. They even upgraded the room, which was a great surprise. The room was clean and refreshing. Went to the bar and was welcomed warmly by the bartender. She made a mixed drink as I wasn't sure what to have. During check out, the staff recognized us. They hoped we return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

October 28, 2022

Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Had to wait to checkin even though it says 3 but other then that it was a great place to stay. The beds are great and loved the rainfall shower. I will definitely be staying here next time I’m in Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room with Workout Space

By

October 27, 2022

This is my favorite IHG hotel in the Denver area. The rooms are large, comfortable, and clean. The fact that they have workout equipment in the room makes it easier to stay consistent while away. Then the distinction between bed and living spaces makes it easier to work, play, and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious rooms that allow you to stay active while traveling

By

October 26, 2022

The rooms were good sized with a special corner to encourage staying active. It has a foam roller and yoga Matt along with a workout book and workout videos on the tv. The bathrooms are very clean, modern and European style with the large waterfall shower head along with a handheld one. There was construction outside that continued Monday morning but not on the weekends. Overall it was a great room for the value and only 20 minutes from downtown Denver. It was very close to a Walmart as well which made it easy to grab essentials while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great room & fitness room

By

October 12, 2022

My wife really enjoyed having a stationary bike in the room. Staff were great. Friendly, helpful, responsive. Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and staff

By

October 12, 2022

Everyone that works there are super great and friendly. Room was clean and fully stocked, even had a safe. On the other hand the offered an over priced breakfast that was underwhelming. They were charging 3 dollars for self serve tea and 2 dollars for self serve coffee. Bar was understocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 09, 2022

I enjoyed my stay at EVEN hotel. This is pretty new hotel. The room is clean and well-equipped.

Read More
Read Less