Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 203 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Had no good help

By

October 27, 2021

club

Lots of issues like tv cofee bathroom key cards room services when asked

Read More
Read Less

Great fitness concept

By

October 26, 2021

There is workout equipment in your room with an excellent flipchart book to guide you. The gym is over the top excellent. Great place for the active person.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 25, 2021

club

Comfy bed, awesome room layout, clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 20, 2021

club

Very clean and has a workout area in your room. Pretty nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 18, 2021

Wonderful place to stay. Clean and comfortable rooms. The staff was kind and definitely put the guests first. Our TV was broken and they immediately moved us into another room (same bed size) and made sure everything was correct. I would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

October 18, 2021

club

This hotel was a great choice. It was very clean and felt fresh. It was quiet and was overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 16, 2021

This hotel is fantastic. I’ve stayed several times and the staff is always super friendly. The room are large and extremely clean. Location is good. While very close to the highway, far enough away that you don’t hear any noise.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel in the Denver Tech area

By

October 14, 2021

This is a new hotel so it was clean and modern. They have yoga equipment in every room. Ours was still in the original wrapping. The location was good for us as we were visiting friends who live near there. The staff was friendly. We were able to check in about half an hour early. The restaurant was not open yet so there was no breakfast. But it did have a little store where you can buy snacks and drinks. The room and bed were comfortable. It was nice to have a night stand on both sides of the bed. The internet worked great and there were many electrical outlets. It had a rain head shower and eco friendly soaps/shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the shower. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

October 13, 2021

club

The rooms all have hardwood floors which amplify sound. Each room also has exercise equipment in the room. In our case our upstairs neighbor started working out at 5 am. It was very noisy. I cannot recommend this property if you want a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 12, 2021

Clean, convenient. The rooms come with a small gym included and a set of yoga equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Fun girls weekend

By

October 12, 2021

I had my best friend in town for a concert at Fiddlers Green. We stayed at Even and really appreciated the location. The hotel was clean, trendy and fun with motivational quotes all over. It made us giggle at some!! The hotel was quiet and staff was professional. We had a great weekend stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 11, 2021

Clean, Friendly staff, conveniently located, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less