Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 35 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

35reviews

  • 5 Stars
    32
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Fave Hotel

By

October 21, 2020

club

Clean room, comfortable clean bed, amazing spa shower!!
Very friendly staff. This will be the hotel that I will always choose when in Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Clean Clean

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed in Denver one night. The hotel was impeccably clean. Great grab and go in the morning. The beds are very comfortable. We will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at Even. I had never stayed here before and enjoyed everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 13, 2020

Great hotel. Clean and friendly staff. Stayed for 9 nights while waiting to close on our home, it worked out well!

Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again

By

October 06, 2020

This is a very nice location. We would stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 29, 2020

This was my first stay at an EVEN hotel and I was impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Concept

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

We were very pleased to come across this hotel as we were traveling. We are platinum IHG members and thought we would try one of their new hotels. The price was great and we were pleasantly surprised when we entered the room. The set up was awesome with a living room separated by a door to the bedroom. There was a nice couch, a charging station, second tv, desk and exercise equipment in the room. The only thing that could have been thought out better was the size of the bathroom as it is very small. The fitness facility was incredible, especially compared to most hotels. The only other thing we were disappointed in was the breakfast. We have stayed in several IHG locations throughout the summer and most of them are trying to offer a decent breakfast. EVEN's breakfast was scarce to say the least. I appreciate the covid cautionary attempt but when other locations are doing it, I feel, they could try a little harder in this area. Overall, it is a fantastic hotel and we will definitely seek out others when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

A great problem free stay!!

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

I will return as it is a great value for Denver and DTC.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Probably the best impression of any IHG property I have stayed at. Very clean. Private exercise in room. Best breakfast during this Ciovid stuff. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Love these hotels!

By

September 20, 2020

Love the real commitment to cleanliness! The beds are so comfortable and the linens are clean and fresh. The showers are to die for. Personal, in room yoga? Yes please! A very comfortable stay every time.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice

By

September 16, 2020

The staff did not appear too knowledgeable but they were super nice. I think this is a result of having a new hotel during covid. We only got breakfast the first day. The place was immaculate and really trendy, clean. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Our room was super roomy and comfortable. The bathroom was a tad small with the door clearing the toilet by less than an inch... It would be crowded with 2 people in there. But overall, it was a really nice place. We loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Totally Satisfied.

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

This is a really great location. Easy access to I-25 and restaurants. Staff was great and efficient. I have already recommended this location to a friend, especially due to the great introductory rates.

Read More
Read Less