Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 360 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Healthy

By

June 11, 2016

Unique hotel focusing on health. Pleasant helpful staff, clean rooms and facilities and excellent workout equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Great no frills wellness hotel

By

June 11, 2016

club

I would stay here again. Nothing fancy but everything I needed to feel good and be refreshed for my meetings

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 08, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Clean room with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Healthy Stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

Perfect stay with more options within hotel and budget.

Read More
Read Less

surprisely good

By

June 06, 2016

club

I meant to book another hotel and clicked on this one by accident. Glad I did. Supportive of healthy options for the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Too many questions

By

May 29, 2016

I have limited time. Too many questions in the survey,

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

May 26, 2016

club

Loved all the healthy menu options (GF, non-dairy), although no espresso. In room yoga and core exercise equipment with short videos on TV are definite pluses worth repeat stays. Quality of furnishings are good--Lots of USB ports for charging devices. Would be nice to have a night light in the bathroom and a mirror at the desk to do make up while spouse is in the shower. Plan to stay in Even Hotels in the future, as new ones are developed.

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere of calm

By

May 25, 2016

club

We arrived late in the evening after a very long day fighting the hustle and bustle of NYC. To walk in to the quiet, plant-filled lobby at the EVEN was a delight! My travel companion and I immediately felt the craziness of the day slip away, helped by the fact that we were offered hot lemon ginger tea as we checked in. The entire hotel, common areas as well as our room, was clean, bright, open, and beautifully designed. The beds and pillows were ridiculously comfortable. Both my friend and I used the in-room exercise area for our morning yoga and PT routines. Lots of nooks in the Cork and Kale eating area for privacy and comfort. Breakfast menu was healthful, unusual, and beautifully presented and was a great value. We have already booked a room to stay in another one of the EVEN hotels that is still under construction!

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing concept in hotels

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

Everything here is about making your stay away from home as productive and healthy as possible. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Even more so, when they recognize you as a regular frequent guest.

The only improvement I would ask for is a more comprehensive business center in the common area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel, great service

By

May 18, 2016

club

Very modern and fresh look. The service was friendly and fast.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

May 10, 2016

club

Liked everything about my stay
room was clean, bed very comfortable, service friendly.
I wish that breakfast offered more variety and not just the "healthy" items.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 08, 2016

Clean, modern feel with exercise equipment and guidelines right in the room - great concept! The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less