Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1382 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    994
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    38

GREAT HOTEL

By

May 12, 2021

STAYED HERE TO CELEBRATE AN ANNIVERSARY. CHECK IN WAS VERY FAST. HOTEL WAS NICE

Read More
Read Less

Paper thin walls.

By

May 06, 2021

club

We had people in the hallway or next door arguing and yelling at each other from approximately 11:00 PM until 3:30 in the morning. There was a dog barking at the people who were yelling at each other. Doors slamming, a woman crying and wailing, a man screaming at the woman endlessly. There should have been somebody to, at the least, walk the corridors to monitor such rude behavior. My wife and I feared that if we called the front desk or 911 on this disruption, there might have been some sort of retaliation. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bathroom and Very clean Bedroom

By

May 05, 2021

Friendly Staff that greets you with a SMILE. Very Clean hotel with a beautiful bathroom. A cozy outside area that's next door shops like good food restaurants and a nail salon that I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 05, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful. Marvin was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Party of Intoxicated People

By

May 03, 2021

club

Nothing like renting a room in a hotel to find out you can't sleep because they rented rooms to intoxicated people who are fighting in the hallway at 11:00 PM screaming, cursing, slamming doors for hours. Called front desk, they continued....it totally was an awful experience, we had an 11 hour drive ahead of the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer but uncomfortable check-out

By

April 23, 2021

First timer at an EVEN hotel. Was pleasantly surprised at the ammenities provided. The bed and linens were amazingly comfortable. The shower had great water pressure and was easy to regulate. I only had one issue during my stay which occurred upon check-out. There were 2 gentlemen in the lobby trying to book a room. There was obviously no rooms available due to the hotel being sold out. The 2 gentlemen were obviously under the influence of something and were rather obnoxious to me and the hotel lobby staff. They were offering me money to give up my key to them so that they could use my room. The hotel staff profusely told them that it was not allowed and they just continued on and did not understand why. Really made my check-out experience rather uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2021

Had a great stay at this hotel, despite the minor wait time at check in due to the fact that there was no receptionist at the front desk for a few minutes. Nevertheless once checked in the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2021

club

Highly recommended. Professional staff; clean rooms. Competitive prices. Best option in the area.

Read More
Read Less

another pleasant stay

By

April 19, 2021

The location, brand concept and friendly staff are what keep me returning to this property. If you're a fitness-minded traveler, you'll enjoy your stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 18, 2021

club

Very professional stay that pays attention to details. Felt like real southern hospitality! It’s nice to walk back into the hotel a day or two later and the staff remembers you on a first name basis

Read More
Read Less

Your call.

By

April 16, 2021

Try it out and let everyone know your experience. I’m sure everyone’s experience is different. I did not enjoy checking in.

Read More
Read Less

rest and comfort

By

April 16, 2021

From check in to checkout a wonderful stay. The bed, the shower, the furnishings all over the to. Each staff member was a friendly courteous person who made you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less