Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 486 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Pleasant stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

I was very pleased with our stay here over Christmas. We came to the area to visit family and I was very grateful that this hotel accepted pets because we brought our little dog with us. The room was a good size because it fit 4 of us plus our dog. It was clean and well appointed. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, would stay again.

By

December 28, 2016

club

Oh wow- this place was pretty frekkin' awesome.

Overall:
Comfy, nice big rooms, friendly staff, great amenities.

We stayed at EVEN 2 nights ago because I was having a medical procedure done, and my dr paid for my stay (score!). So, we checked in near 7pm, and were welcomed nicely by a young guy with dark hair. He was accommodating and super friendly. I love how you walk in, and the entire place smells like aromatherapy oils- sooo relaxing. Also, they have citrus infused water (3 of them) in the center lobby (see photos). My fave was lime and ginger- sooo good. Actually, now because I loved it so much, bought some lime and ginger and sipping it at work right now..

We were in room 372, and it was far away from the elevator as I requested when IHG emailed me asking my "preferences". We really loved the room. Spacious, clean and well kept. I really loved the fact that the shower was so large, and had LARGE bottles of shampoo/conditioner.

The only downside to my stay (which is not even enough to "dock" a star") is that I saw the yelp reviews prior to going, and every room had a free water bottle. I really could care less about the water bottle being free, but the procedure I was going in for required me to sip a certain number of oz of water prior to going. I asked the front desk, but they said they ran out and new ones were supposed to come in soon. BOO!!

I would totally go back to EVEN, I am impressed with how nicely put together it was. The WII U and ping pong made my husband and I feel like kids again :D

Read More
Read Less

Workout on the road

By

December 28, 2016

Great spot for a workout on the road. Rooms are well equipped and clean. Gym clothes laundry service is a great bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - Shower was not at the same level as rest

By

December 27, 2016

club

As always, the staff was great. The bed was comfortable and the room and hotel was clean. This stay had a different shower setup, where it wasn't set up to keep the water in the shower area - I had to be very cautious in the bathroom due to the water that escaped.

Overall, a typical great stay that I am accustomed to... will be specific next time about the shower setup in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff remembers you

By

December 24, 2016

The EVEN Hotel in Norwalk, CT., is a quaint little get away. The property appears small, but inside is nicely designed with small but comfy rooms and a spacious bathroom. And, the staff are very polite, patient, professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. It's nice to be greeted with a smile, but it's more heart-felt being remembered and greeted with a smile and warm saluation... 'Welcome back, Mrs ...' I would like to thank the two front desk associates, Miss Jaydan and Miss Erica for listening to a . And, I would like to thank the two females associates at the bar/restaurant for their warm greeting. I'm sorry I didn't get their names. And, last but not least, I would like to thank all the other staff members for their professionalism at the EVEN Hotel in Norwalk,CT.

Read More
Read Less

A quaint little get away

By

December 24, 2016

The EVEN Hotel in Norwalk, CT., is a quaint little get away. The property appears small, but inside is nicely designed with small but comfy rooms and a spacious bathroom. And, the staff are very polite, patient, professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. It's nice to be greeted with a smile, but it's more heart-felt being remembered and greeted with a smile and warm saluation... 'Welcome back, Mrs ...' I would like to give a special thank you to the two front desk associates, Miss Jaydan and Miss Erica for listening to a weary traveler. And, I would like to thank the two females associates at the bar/restaurant for their warm greeting. I'm sorry I didn't get their names. And, last but not least, I would like to thank all the other staff members for their professionalism at the EVEN Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint little hide-away

By

December 20, 2016

I like the EVEN Hotel in Norwalk,CT because it's a quaint little hide-away.. with just enough of everything...spacious rooms, amenities and activities. And, the staff is a great group of young people filled with energy and enthusiasm. The staff at the EVEN Hotel in Norwalk,CT are coool... very polite, patient, professional and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and good meal

By

December 19, 2016

i am always conscious about cleanliness of bathroom and this hotel was perfect. the breakfast menu is also good, as i always feel too oily or too much in other places.
the only miss is that the wall is thin and i had to listen to a neighbor keep yelling at 4am...

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location in Norwalk, tremendous hotel

By

December 19, 2016

club

The in-room equipment is both efficient and convenient, and the room is sufficiently hip and modern for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for the value

By

December 17, 2016

Evens staff is always super friendly. The hotel and rooms are always very clean. Extra services offered are a great value. The beds/pillows are extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Most amazing bed and friendliest staff

By

December 14, 2016

The bed was so comfortable and the bedding was so soft; I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud!
Courteous, friendly staff made check-in quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

No call back

By

December 12, 2016

When checking in, the front desk employee advised me that he would upgrade me to the suite with a separate living room and bedroom. Unfortunately, there was no workspace, and no place to eat. The couch was extremely uncomfortable. When I retired to bed, I set the temperature on The wall thermostat and went into the bedroom. I woke up about 2 AM and realize that the bedroom was way too hot. When I got up to check the thermostat, the living room is nice and cool. It was then that I realized that the bedroom was not controlled by a wall thermostat but rather by the window unit itself. I adjusted the temperature but the room never got cold enough for a good nights sleep. The room was also not clean enough, there was a smudge of blood on the wall in the bathroom. When checking out, I asked for the manager but she was not in. I advised the front desk that I would call her later, but was surprised when she emailed me before I had a chance to call. In her email, she specifically said that she would like to speak to me about my concerns. I replied back to the email, and advised her of the situation and asked her to call me, but was that even more surprised, when she did not respond to my email. I called and left a voicemail and again received no reply. While the other employees were all excellent and very responsive, the manager of the property has just completely blown me off.

Read More
Read Less