•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 855-TRY EVEN
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, great service Hotel is well appointed, friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Overall very good experience and would stay again. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still Recommended - Could improve late check-out Everyone working here always say hello and make you feel welcomed! Room was incredibly clean and comfortable. One aspect that could use improvement though is late check-out. An option that extends to 3pm at other IHG properties - is limited to 1pm at EVEN. For those that work through the night - to sunrise for instance - you have to carefully manage sleeping options on the day of check out. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by California Zen Great experience. Pleasant staff. Very clean. The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff Staff was amazing and made us feel very welcomed! They made me feel like a friend! Everyone who works there deserves and acknowledgement...Lamar, Robyn, Naomi, Both Leo and Leonard, Rosa April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Healthy Living away from home an unusual opportunity to stay on top of healthy habits conveniently with in-room equipment and healthy breakfast options summarizes my stay last week April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Nice Hotel We were in town for a 2-night stay visiting family. We were extremely impressed with every staff person we encountered from Lamar at the front desk to Grisel at the restaurant for breakfast. The fitness room is very well equipped. We just felt the entire vibe of the hotel to be most pleasant, efficient and caring about our comfort. We recommend this hotel highly and would stay here again without hesitation. April 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, but trying too hard first, the hotel itself is fine, the staff is excellent, the food choices are excellent, the internet is excellent. my critiques are of the chain itself and of what they are trying to do. only minor complaint is that the doors slam pretty hard, which is not uncommon, but for some reason it seems to resonate louder than normal in this particular hotel. didn't really interrupt sleep, but has potential of being an annoyance with a full hotel and on a floor with an active crowd. other than that the hotel chain itself is trying too hard to be hip and cool and made some silly design choices. i DO appreciate the effort though. the fake wood and cork floors look tacky. the blue window shades are a horrific color. i'm a designer, blue light is just bad. the rooms seem stark rather than minimalist. the desk between the beds is not working, the console on the wall is silly and pretty useless. the idea that people would want to work out in the room when it's a small room to begin with just doesn't fly. the hotel's gym is plenty. there are too many cool tricky things that just don't work right, like the filtered water dispensers on each floor. it's just weird. too many choices for coffee and tea, it's a mess, difficult to navigate BUT i'd rather have these choice than not have them, so it was a good idea, just not done properly. again, this problem is the chain, not the specific hotel. the warm, friendly, energetic staff makes up for the silly design execution. i would recommend this hotel because it's well priced, great healthy food options, zero internet problems (important for business), great TV system, great workout options, and a really great staff. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Clean Hotel We had a great stay and the staff were all courteous. They offer nice touches such as workout equipment in your room. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:30:04.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORQEV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>