Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1272 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    931
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

Trendy, but fell a little short

By

August 04, 2020

club

My stay was good overall. Staff was friendly. The walls are very thin, and you can hear people in rooms while in halls, and neighbors while in the room. Sounded like people next door were throwing furniture. The room is overall clean, but the shower corner had some rust stains. The TV is kinda small for a modern hotel. The room itself is cozy but overall smaller than others. The HVAC system works very well. Neighborhood feels safe. Hotel is completely cashless, which is new to me.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 01, 2020

Great I believe Will was the guys name great guy. I will definitely come back for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 01, 2020

club

Friendly staff hotel was generally clean and up to IHG standards

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

July 30, 2020

So grateful for the amazing staff and the wellness focus of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 30, 2020

Awesome hotel close to everything. Very nice. Close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2020

club

Thank you to Danillle for making my anniversary weekend special.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

July 29, 2020

Due to a family emergency had to book a room and ended up having a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 29, 2020

Great stay keep up the great work. See you on my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2020

club

Thank you for providing my family with an amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 27, 2020

The staff was professional and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The desk was perfect for work with the raised shelf for my monitor. The desk chair reduced fatigue.
The complimentary water bottle and I’m room exercise equipment along with the routines provided on the big flat screen TV was fantastic. The value was that of a budget motel for a five star stay!
Highly recommend this exceptional hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Warm environment

By

July 25, 2020

My stay at Even Norwalk are amazing. Danielle and her team kept the atmosphere warm and inviting and constant “let us know if you need anything” attitude with a smile. I like to comment on the front desk gentlemen Tay, he was very engaging and hospitable. He made sure and always ask how my stay was and made conversation ( which is rare because a lot of places don’t have that or do that. It gave such a positive vibe about that place. I enjoyed my stay and have recommended to others.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay and love it I would definitely stay here more

By

July 22, 2020

Worker Will was a great hand of helping me out and rooms was very clean and parking was a big plus and the bathroom was clean and nice

Read More
Read Less