Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 551 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean rooms

By

April 28, 2017

club

I had never heard of EVEN hotels, and chose them because they had the most reasonable price. I was pleasantly surprised by the clean, comfortable rooms and the friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

little to no meat

By

April 27, 2017

club

distinct lack of meat available from the in-house kitchen. they tried to put kale on everything.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

April 26, 2017

club

I had a great exerperience! Super clean, workers are friendly. The healthy meals and workout equipment throughout is wonderful and I think every hotel should consider this.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant environment

By

April 24, 2017

club

The room and the common areas were clean and comfortable, both with a feeling of spaciousness. The meals were small compared to typical restaurant fare. To me, that's a good thing; I didn't overeat. And it's consistent with the overall healthy theme of the hotel. I might have appreciated the theme more if I hadn't been in and out so quickly (arriving late one day and checking out early the next).

Read More
Read Less

New Concept

By

April 22, 2017

Good stay. fresh looking. Breakfast fritata was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Week Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at this site for a week while we visited grandchildren.
in Norwalk.
The hotel was immaculate and staff very helpful and friendly. It would have been nice to offer at least complimentary coffee in the mornings. We found the food options to be a little too expensive especially for the week's stay. We would like to stay here again but might consider other facilities which include breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

No better staff in Wilton / Norwalk. Period.

By

April 21, 2017

The staff at this hotel is simply amazing. Friendly, attentive and responsive.

It is unique in what they provide / don't provide:
You have exercise equipment in your room!
And a cool fire pit outside.

No Microwave to be found (lol)

Enjoy your stay here, and make sure to get to know the staff - amazing folks

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Very Good Experience

By

April 21, 2017

One of the best hotels in the CT state area. Room was clean. Fitness center was great. Perfect overall stay. Hotel staff were very nice to all guests. I would highly recommend this hotel property

Read More
Read Less

nice deal on sat nite near nyc

By

April 21, 2017

better, much better than staying in a dirty or old cruddy hotel, well worth driving back and forth, clean room, things to do and they have work out gear in the room but i did not use it. great value

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay in the area

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent accommodations if staying in the area for business or pleasure - great location, very comfortable and clean rooms and very upbeat and health/wellness oriented focus and orientation of the staff and the facility. Highly recommend this hotel for convenience, comfort, and unique orientation. A fun place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 20, 2017

Door/walls appeared to be a little thin as we were awakened at 1:20am by a few children crying in the hallway. It was louder than expected but this would not deter me from staying here again. Very clean and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good for gym-goers!

By

April 19, 2017

Great hotel that is close to work. Great on the go coffee and healthy food items to keep you fueled for the day.

Read More
Read Less