Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Decent hotel, but kind of pricey

By

February 24, 2021

club

Nice, clean, and safe. The parking is expensive, if you can find somewhere to park.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable hotel

By

February 18, 2021

A great hotel in a perfect location to walk anywhere and see just how beautiful Seattle is!

Read More
Read Less

Simple and Courteous

By

February 17, 2021

We stayed at this hotel so we did not have to trek back up into the mountains with the snowmaggedon that Seattle experienced mid-February, and everything was great! The reusable shower supplies and exercise equipment in every room was a great touch, and everything was very clean. For the price, this hotel worked great and was equidistant to everything that we came to Seattle for. Checking in and out were such a breeze and I had a very peaceful night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 16, 2021

club

I found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. The parking was very tight and expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

February 15, 2021

First time in Seattle and glad I stayed here. Within walking distance you have access to pharmacy, restaurants, bars, coffee shops and sightseeing. Also have the street car within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience

By

February 14, 2021

club

I’ve traveled all over the western US and have stayed in many a hotel chain. EVEN Hotel in SLU-Seattle has got to be one of the best experiences I’ve had to date. It started with the staff. Jennifer and Tracy were amazingly helpful and accommodating. The rooms were great, the bed was comfy and the secure parking put my mind at ease.

A fantastic place in an overly convenient location. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great service

By

February 02, 2021

I would definitely recommend. Great customer service and hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia en general

By

January 29, 2021

club

La relación precio calidad del hotel está bien. Se tienen buenas amenidades y el personal es muy agradable. La única nota negativa sería que nos encontramos con algo de basura en la parte trasera de la cabecera.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

January 22, 2021

The stay was great, I would have liked a couple extra towels and better directing signage outside; we walked almost all around the block and then back to find the entrance. I’d also like to see a little more information on the area and parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great pet friendly hotel!

By

January 13, 2021

club

After arriving at an unacceptable AirBnB with our 65lb dog I was scrambling to find an alternative accommodation. I was thankful to find this hotel. Our stay was great. Rooms were clean. Noise level was good despite it being NYE weekend. We would stay again and look forward to other amenities being open.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2021

club

Upon arrival, it was unknown to my from the app I used to reserve my room that I would need to park in an alleyway for check in. When entering the first set of doors to get to the lobby, I couldn't figure out how to get through the next set of doors. Someone saw me trying to figure this out and opened the door and asked me if I needed help with anything. When I stated I was trying to get into the hotel, she said I needed to scan my key card. This frustrated me, since it was evident that these doors were the lobby entrance doors by the signage outside. Check- in didn't go any better, since there were three staff members available that wouldn't assist me. Finally, after asking if this was the check-in place someone acknowledged me.

Besides the beginning of my experience, the King Standard Room I stayed in was excellent and better than expected. Because of this, I would try to stay again, and hope my beginning experience would improve from what I mentioned above.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 11, 2021

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and safe hotel.
Have not returned my watch that I forgot there. I have called multiple times with the promise of a call back with no success.

Read More
Read Less