Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews
How Was Your Stay?
Share your feedback.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 289 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

yoga in the room!

By

February 25, 2020

I usually carry around my yoga mat when I travel. But I don't have to here. The hotel provided yoga mat, yoga block, pilates ball in the room. There are also exercise videos on the tv that you can choose.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the perfect location

By

February 24, 2020

club

Would definitely stay here again. No complaints at all

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable place to stay.

By

February 23, 2020

club

My wife and I have been making regular trips to Seattle for cancer treatments. We have found that the even hotel is the most comfortable and convenient location to stay at Seattle South Lake Union. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and efficient experience

By

February 23, 2020

Clean hotel and efficient experience Thank you to bar staff also! Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business or pleasure!

By

February 20, 2020

club

The stay was great! The front desk staff took great care of us. The water was delicious. Our room was clean and having workout equipment and a personal trainer in the room was a nice touch!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the in room exercise equipment!

By

February 20, 2020

club

First time staying in an Even Hotel. I really enjoyed the availability of the gym equipment, the comfortable bed and pillows and the lighting (soothing and thoughtful). Great location in Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 19, 2020

Great location, friendly staff, clean spaces and best of all a quiet part of the city!

Read More
Read Less

TV Not Working

By

February 19, 2020

Room was great, except no TV service, and we were informed that the maintenance representative went home for the night.

Read More
Read Less

One of best stays

By

February 18, 2020

This was my first time in even hotels and I absolutely loved it. Their wellness theme and attention to small details is so commendable and totally loved staying the room as a part of my trip. I always looked forward to getting back to room at the end of the day. It’s unique and totally recommended experience.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well in Seattle

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was conveniently located and easy to access. The room was both spacious and comfortable. I would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 15, 2020

Great location and comfortable stay with good wifi and fitness equipment in the room.staff at the reception was cordial. Overall stay was nice as i had everything i needed for a comfortable stay..there are some good restaurants at walkable distance and you get a nice view from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good!

By

February 10, 2020

Good location. The entire hotel is in a very good condition and the room was very clean and well-prepped. I forgot to pack my toothbrush and toothpaste, and the friendly staff handed them to me at the desk. The breakfast next morning was fresh and tasty.

Read More
Read Less