Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 705 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service

By

February 23, 2020

club

Staff are really nice and welcoming. Always willing to help and resolve concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed . good breakfast

By

February 23, 2020

the Hotel in general is ok . breakfast is nice . please ask Housekeeping not to knock on doors at 7.30 am to make the room . the massage made by Belinda and Monica is excellent and very relaxing .

Read More
Read Less

Cracking hotel

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, good location close to the airport, enjoyed early morning swim. Breakfast was impressive

Read More
Read Less

Avis personnel

By

February 10, 2020

club

Le sejour devient encore plus agréable si l’occupant a tout ce qu’il faut dans la chambre. Je n’avais pas de brosse à dent dans ma chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 03, 2020

I have been using this hotel over the past 5 years and a regular traveler for business purposes in Accra. The service is highly professional and remarkable.

This is by far my most used IHG property and I’ll keep patronizing because the hotel and services have been very consistent so far.

Read More
Read Less

Invoice

By

February 02, 2020

platinumelite

米ドル建の精算にもかかわらず、明細ではセディ表示のみであり、適用為替レートが不透明だったのは改善頂きたい。

Read More
Read Less

Condizionamento non funzionante

By

January 26, 2020

È così difficile controllare l'aria condizionata se funziona ?
Possibile che chi ha rifatto la camera dimentichi di mettere un asciugamano ?

Sono particolari che fanno la differenza tra un buon hotel e un posto per dormire.

Read More
Read Less

A very bad fungus odor from the air condition which is bad for health. Clo

By

January 25, 2020

club

A very bad fungus odor from the air condition which is bad for health. Clothes that all night stand encased in a Samsonite hard bag still smell bad after a few washes.

Read More
Read Less

Totally exceeded ALL expectations

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

This hotels is not only beautifully decorated it also has large spacious updated rooms with comfortable beds, nice linens, refrigerators, safe and AC that held consistent temperatures. The breakfast buffet has a large

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 21, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean, friendly service and a great breakfast menu!

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel

By

January 19, 2020

platinumelite

I use the Holiday Inn Accra on business because the company pays - it does the job, but its not "pleasant" and I certainly wouldn't part with my own cash to stay here. It is very handy for the airport and avoids most of the Accra traffic.

The rooms are very basic, tired and not comfortable, poor furniture, scruffy and bare tiled floors. This was in a "refurbished" room on the 7th floor. They have at least got rid of the musty smell in the refurbishment, but difficult to see the improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 19, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay, as usual, at the Holiday Inn Accra. Need to vary breakfast menu a bit though. The manu of the breakfast has not changed much for a long time.

Read More
Read Less