Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 300 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Multiple stays multiple nights

By

May 16, 2017

I frequent this property often. It is convenient to the airport and others places that that I need to travel to within Accra. Staff are friendly and efficient and the breakfast buffet is excellent with quality items and with a variety choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 15, 2017

Holiday inn Is a great place to Stay while in Accra on Business

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, service and reliability

By

May 15, 2017

The location of the hotel is great. service (room, Internet, food, fun) was great and staff were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

May 12, 2017

club

j'ai bien aimé mon séjour dans votre hôtel, surtout la qualité de vos chambres et des douches propres.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience overall

By

May 11, 2017

Very relaxed atmosphere. Attentive staff without being invasive. Left e-book in room. Shuttle returned to airport to pick me up and waited for my return.

Read More
Read Less

Homely Service, ready to be flexible

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is not my first time of staying in this hotel. But after my experience in other holidayinn hotels in london recently I came to appreciate Holidayinn Accra even more.

The service is quite personal. The staff are approachable. The hotel proprietor is always there to help.

This hotel is very close to the airport (5minutes away). Recently I transited from there. I was taken in by their flexibility in letting me check out at 7pm (because I had a late flight) instead of the 4pm allowed me by the rule.

i enjoyed the local food which was not immediately on the menu. this shows flexibility. Talking about food, they have the best buffet breakfast of all holidayinn so far.

Read More
Read Less

After a hard day's work

By

May 10, 2017

At the end of the day you can come back to the hotel and be pampered by the staff, enjoy a good hot bath and fall asleep in the most comfortable beds available.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat ok

By

May 09, 2017

Provide three pins socket in the rooms. More TV channels should be provided. Bottles of water provided in rooms are not enough. The trouser presser provided in the room is good.The dental kits, razor kits, etc in the bathroom are good.
The shuttle service is good.

Read More
Read Less

Un po' di manutenzione in più non guasterebbe

By

May 08, 2017

club

Hotel rimasto un po' indietro come arredi e carente di manutenzione

Read More
Read Less

Comfort with a smile

By

May 07, 2017

I greatly enjoyed my stay at the Accra Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly, rooms are clean and the food is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good Transit Hotel

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

This is my transit hotel of choice in Ghana due to the quality of the hotel and convenience. It is located very close to the airport, less than a 5 minute drive door to door. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and offers all reasonable amenities. I overnighted before a flight the next morning to the U.S. I got a good night's sleep and the hotel offers a free "full" breakfast buffet to get you on your way. Will stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel très confortable très pres de l'aéroport

By

May 01, 2017

club

Un hotel très confortable et complet. L'accueil à l'aéroport est très professionnel.
À recommander .

Read More
Read Less