Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 315 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Concierge

By

June 24, 2017

club

Excellent. Treated like a king from the door to the lift. The checkout was seamless too. No fuss.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 22, 2017

Good environment for someone traveling to have a business visit in Ghana

Read More
Read Less

convenient location for airport

By

June 20, 2017

Not a great value, but a very decent room for the area. Great location that is ~5 minutes from the airport - and check-in and check-out were both very quick. Decent room, good food.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Accra

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Over priced accommodation, very poor Internet connection, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Accra Stay

By

June 16, 2017

I transit at this hotel quite frequently, the biggest concern is the dated appearance of this hotel, from the moment you arrive it feels old and congested, it is really in need of an upgrade and facelift.

the hotel is clean, staff friendly, but the internet is slow and unreliable, the food this visit was not upto the usual standards and need to look at the quality of some of the items served.

The hotel is well located, the pickup at the airport is great the shuttle drivers move you to and from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 12, 2017

Overpriced. Unjustified room rate for the lack of quality. Newer nearby hotels will leave this place behind.

Read More
Read Less

Médiocre

By

June 11, 2017

des odeurs dans chambres, le prix pas du tout a la hauteur de la prestation. En général service moyen, pas d'effort a la réception niveau langage ne parlant que anglais! J'estime que cette hotel ne représente pas l'enseigne et la communication faite! Des prix digne de grand hôtels européen sans la prestation.

Read More
Read Less

GENERAL COMMENTS

By

June 11, 2017

I think the hotel services were good. The proximity to the airport, and the location in general is perfect for me. The services were good. I loved the food too. While some staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, a few others were quite unpleasant. I had issues with the room telephone service. It has no directory attached, the little directory on the device itself does not work; and the numbers given to me by the reception never got answered.

Over all, you got it right. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

CONFORTABLE BED AND BAD FOOD

By

May 27, 2017

STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY
LUNCH AT THE RESTAURANT WAS DISASTER
DINNER AT THE BAR WAS LESS THAN AVERAGE
FOOD WAS WEIRD AND TASTELESS

Read More
Read Less

Good consistent service

By

May 27, 2017

As always a good consistent experience, with friendly welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly reception staff..

By

May 24, 2017

club

Reception staff was very friendly. Food was good. Overall cleanliness of the hotel was impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

May 24, 2017

Short but very pleasant and rewarding stay. The hotel is well located and has good amenities.

Read More
Read Less