Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 269 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

More western breakfast required

By

February 19, 2017

The hotel needs to provide more varieties on western breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Door Noise

By

February 18, 2017

Room doors tend to slam loudly during the night.

Due to the time of early morning flights the checkout desk was understaffed to process all the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pillows. AC was working perfectly well.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Loved the pillows. AC was working perfectly well. Not sucha good spread in the menu for food. Check in took little bit longer than it should have.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Accra Review

By

February 06, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Accra.So much talk about this hotel. Still good, I think I expected more from his hotel as it has a lot to do in terms of comparison.

I expect Management to upgrade the hotel. Until then I believe it's a good hotel to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 06, 2017

Plz make sure that both elevators are working,

Also plz try to enhance the fitness center and add scale weight the fitness center is not as expected at all

Read More
Read Less

Erster Besuch in Accra

By

February 06, 2017

club

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt m.E. nicht.
Zimmer roch komisch

Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Schuttelservice vom Flughafen sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

February 02, 2017

Good stay. Wish the breakfast was tastier. Great customer serice though

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was wonderful.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was great.
Overall, service was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Accra Airoprt Holiday Inn Layover

By

January 26, 2017

club

Great location and staff, but hotel now looking tired, facilities and rooms need upgrading

Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2017
Dear Tony635, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am happy that our location worked for your travel needs. It is always motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you. Also, I have forwarded your comment regarding the condition of the rooms and the hotel in general, this will be used towards the hotels improvement plans. I hope we get the chance to hosting you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

By

January 25, 2017

On arrival the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Throughout the stay the staff could you do enough to help. The room was very comfortable and clean so was a really relaxing room to go back to after working all day. The food was acceptable in comparison to some of the eateries that I have been to in the area so if I was to visit the area again I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

A clean and good hotel but a pricy

By

January 24, 2017

A good hotel with big rooms, comfortable and with a good range of features. Great food and great staff.
Pricy for the average of the HI hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 22, 2017

I arrived late at night at the hotel and found that the staff were ready and waiting for the group to check in that arrived with me. The look and feel of the hotel is good - it is clean, neat and comfortable and the beds are awesome.....wonderful sleep after a long day of travel

Read More
Read Less