Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1519 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    935
  • 4 Stars
    367
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    47

Stay away

By

July 04, 2022

This place is trash, not clean, light doesn’t work, mosquitoes in bath room, no exhaust fan and hairs in bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 04, 2022

The pictures from the internet are misleading, the hotel is old and doesn’t have a fresh smell. The hotel reminded me of a motel. Good staff and nice pool. I would’ve stayed somewhere else though. The workout room is super old too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Helpful

By

June 28, 2022

Being away from home can be stressful even it is vacation but the hotel room and bed was extremely comfortable as well as the staff at the hotel and restaurant were so helpful in our orders and suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent professional staff. Clean and comfortable.

By

June 23, 2022

Great facility, well maintained, excellent staff. Hope they get the airport shuttle running again and the restaurant staffed for full hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in the Twin Cities

By

June 22, 2022

The hotel was clean and the staff were excellent. I enjoyed the pool. I would recommend staying here to friends. One thing that attracted me to the this Holiday Inn was the Green Mill attached to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Truly awful service...

By

June 10, 2022

There was no chair at the desk in my room. I explained to the front desk staff that I work nights and mornings on the phone and as such a chair at the desk was 100% mandatory. They said that they would bring a chair from another room - it never came.

The gym was the smallest that I had ever seen at a hotel - and smelled bad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 09, 2022

The room was comfortable and clean. Shower wasn’t great but adequate. Check in process was easy and simple. No major issues with room or anything. Little loud in the morning when people were in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Am Average Holiday Inn Express with no breakfast options

By

June 07, 2022

Older hotel. No complimentary breakfast served. Noisy 4 story atrium around the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better.

By

June 06, 2022

I realize that things are being brought back from the Covid scare. But if service can't be any better than it is hotels, and not just yours should not open. But, I also realize that it's all about money.

Read More
Read Less

Becnel

By

June 06, 2022

Beds were comfortable, can't say enough about the staff they went over and above to make our convention a success. The food was very good. Our banquet was amazing. Check out was a breeze. Outside area was keep clean.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

April 03, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property many times and each time it seems like it is slipping. Once again I used park and fly, this time I had to find my own cab to get back costing me an extra 45 minutes at the airport. Once I got back to the hotel I got hit up for a smoke from some dude sitting in the front lobby. I originally booked using points upon check in I'm told I couldn't use points and pay the difference between points and park and fly rates even though I was able to do this in January. Just an opinion from an IHG member for more years than I can remember, there are to many IHG properties in the cities for me to revisit this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

An excellent property to enjoy an evening of relaxation and dinner and drinks. Pool and hot tub have an excellent atmosphere and the restaurant on site has outstanding customer service and food.

Read More
Read Less