Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 570 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Overall a nice place to stay...but where's breakfast?

By

August 08, 2016

I guess I've been spoiled by alot of my stays at IHG-based hotels where breakfast is included in the cost of the stay. This hotel is certainly not one of them. But, that aside, the room was quite nice and very clean. The entire hotel appeared to be well-kept and very clean throughout. The front staff was very courteous and helpful and very professional. I would stay here once again if the opportunity presents itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear DLW1957- Thank you very much for your valued time and feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall and that you found our staff to be pleasant and professional! I will also pass on your comments regarding our clean facilities to our Executive housekeeper. As we are a full-service Holiday Inn rather than a Holiday Inn Express- we offer the full service restaurant in lieu of a continental breakfast. However, we do offer breakfast inclusive rates, please call us directly to inquire before your next visit! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Bloomington Airport South. We look forward to your next stay!! Best Regards, Meighan Sorenson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

no problems

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

no issues . Front desk staff was very good and also made great recommendations

Nice that they have shuttle to mall and airport

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear limpy1- Thank you very much for your comments! I am so happy that the front desk staff was accommodating and made great recommendations while you were in Bloomington! I am also pleased that the shuttle service was convenient during your stay. We hope that you choose us the next time your travels bring you to the area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Bloomington Airport South! Best Regards, Meighan Sorenson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value with Resturant deal (kids eat free)

By

August 04, 2016

Good value with Restaurant deal (kids eat free), nice location, good staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear AKwpg, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found the "Kid's Eat Free" deal in the Green Mill restaurant to be a good value. Also, that you found us to be in a nice location with a good staff. We look forward to your next visit us here at the Holiday Inn Bloomington Airport South. Best wishes, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 31, 2016

The room was very clean. I had a view to the swimming pool which was cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Mina123123, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you found your room to be very clean with a cool view of our swimming pool. I'm glad enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

July 29, 2016

Great location, great restaurant! I recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
Have the Green Mill pizza...fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Will23, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the Green Mill restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip and thanks for recommending us. Kindest regards, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

The Room was Clean

By

July 28, 2016

club

The pictures of this property tend to put a really positive spin on what they have to offer. The pool is actually quite small, depth goes from 3' to 5' to 3' again. Our room had that older hotel musty smell to it and caused massive bouts of sneezing. It did appear clean, the bathroom was in fairly good shape, and the pillow options were sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear skbb- Thank you very much for your valued time and feedback. I want to apologize that we were not able to offer a stay that met your expectations, as we always try to provide 100% satisfaction. I truly appreciate your comments; we use our guests' voice to grow and better ourselves for future customer. We thank you for choosing our property and sincerely hope that you will return. Thank you. Meighan S Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great staff, clean rooms and great location, close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear JOCOTATO, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Experiencing our great staff and having clean rooms with a great location, makes a GREAT stay. We value your feedback very much. We hope you will visit us again, very soon. Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were clean, staff was very friendly. The pool area was great for children!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear danielley, Thank you so much for your GREAT review of our hotel ! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and greatly value your feedback. I am very pleased to hear you experienced great service and clean rooms, along with a very friendly staff. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We invite you to visit us again, for another GREAT stay ! Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very little outside noise

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Able to sleep very well as the rooms are very sound proof

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Retired Elvis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us by having a good nights sleep! We value your feed back and welcome you to stay with us again. Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Bloomington Airport South. Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Perfect fit for our needs

By

July 22, 2016

club

We were in the area for a particular appointment and this hotel ran a shuttle to/from the airport and to the appointment. Staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Sibling, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean room good dinner and bar

By

July 22, 2016

club

Food was good, room was clean and quiet. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Good place to stay when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Mark1000043, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear you found your room to be clean and quiet, along with our pleasant and helpful staff. The Green Mill is a fabulous restaurant and bar! We hope you will visit us again, next time you're in town. Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 18, 2016

I had a great stay Comfortable bed and the room was quiet no noise from the hallways even when the hotel had large party's . The staff was very friendly and helpful when I had questions about the area told me about restraints I might like to try during my 3 day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Reed2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you experienced our professional staff and had a quiet comfortable stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great honor in, so we treasure your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With great appreciation, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less