Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 686 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great pool area not so great pool

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable. They are in the midst of a remodel which looks like it will make it super nice and modern. The pool area has a cool vibe . However the pool itself is small and freezing cold. We were there amidst 40 degrees outside and the pool didn't seem much warmer. The pool also only had ladders and no actual steps into it. It was very small for the size of the hotel. We had small children in our group and the pool was too cold for them to enjoy. It was hard for them to get in and out of. But other than that the hotel and rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and friendly

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff is great rooms clean property clean. Had an amazing mini vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Not again!

By

March 21, 2017

Staff upon arrival were very very nice! All cleaning staff we came across during our entire stay were also very very nice. The room was very nice except it was very warm and took a few hours of turning the air on high to get the room comfortable. The whole reason for our stay was we were attending a concert and when we came back a free the concert we drove around the parking lot several times looking for a parking spot before I then went to the front desk and asked where we were supposed to park as there were absolutely no spots open. The woman at the front desk rudely pointed out to me that she knew they were full and that her car was also not in an "actual space". She then informed me that we would have to drive down a hill and park in an industrial companies parking lot for the night and walk up the hill to the hotel. 1) We had to park in a spot that was not well lit parking spot and 2) We had a sleeping 3-year old child that got woke up and was very unhappy to be woke up @ 11 pm. Once we got to the room we realized that the pillows for the fold out that we requested had not been brought. I had to go back down and talk to the same woman at the desk (the same women that made anything I asked seem as tho I was an inconvenience) she then responded that she would have to see if she could find one and bring it to the room. Breakfast the next morning was horrible we paid extra for it and got the buffet but the buffet was out of almost everything! Needless to say just the parking issue is enough for me to never return!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Generous Staff - Breakfast not included!

By

March 21, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. Everything was clean and we got an upgrade for free upon arrival. We were very satisfied with the pool and hot tub area as well as the comfort of the mattress and pillows. Sheets could have been a little newer, but other than that, quite comfortable. The one complaint we had was the lack of a complimentary breakfast. As someone who needs to eat upon waking in order to take medication, this was a disappointment to us. I like to run downstairs, grab something from the continental breakfast, and come back to the room to take my medication. This was difficult for me to not be able to eat something right away and wait until we were able to get to a restaurant. This would be my only recommendation to Holiday Inn. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable room; feeling of safety

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was quiet, clean and comfortable.
There was a feeling of safety.
The fruit-infused water in the lobby was a delicious and appreciated and pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was very easy to get to and within minutes of Mall of America. Room was very clean and even though we had a poolside room, it was very quiet. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great room, able to enjoy my stay. Bar area was good, staff was very available when there was a problem in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Park and stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for an early flight. Room was comfortable and shuttle was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Park and fly

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to use the shuttle system to the airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member! I am also pleased to hear you enjoyed the use of our shuttle system to the airport! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mitch H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

March 11, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is thinking about staying at the Holiday Inn. They are very accommodating. They treated us with the utmost respect. Kudos to the staff... I was a little nervous at first when I noticed that there were no stores around, but the free shuttle made up for that. I loved the staff at the hotel as well as the restaurant. Brittany and Jessica at the front desk were amazing and Barb in the restaurant was amazing as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Jess, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found us to be very accommodating! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we greatly value your feedback. Thank you for recommending us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Stay, Park, and Fly

By

March 11, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn the night before leaving on our vacation to Mexico. The hotel staff (particularly Mitch) was very friendly and accommodating, the rooms were very clean, and our beds were extremely comfortable. We left our car in their parking lot and took the shuttle to the airport. The shuttle driver did a great job getting to our airport terminal in a safe and timely manner. We will definitely return to this Holiday Inn the next time we plan to travel and have an early morning flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We'll see you next time you plan a trip! Sincerely, Mitch H. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 10, 2017

Great value near airport. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Nomadtraveller, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found your room to clean and our staff to be friendly, as well as a great value conveniently located near the airport. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deann K. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less