Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 670 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Roberta Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

We were greeted with smiles, and friendliness upon arrival, asked which floor we preferred. The dinner was a little expensive, but was still nice.The room was clean, and comfortable, and the bed was comfortable.

Loreal, on the front desk, was phenomenal! We returned tl the hotel after a vey difficult Dr. appointment, and my daughter went into the little shop for pain relivers, and a drink, I told Loreal,that we had recieved bad news. when my dahghter returned to the desk, Loreal refused to take her money. What a nice lady.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Crochet70: Thank you for all the great feedback about your experience here at the Holiday Inn University Plaza! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our staff. We hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Outdated hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Hotel is outdated, very few plug ins..needed a new shower head. Biggest issue was it is a convention center but Staff is not prepared to deal w conventions. Ran out of food in restaurant...bartender was extremely rude. When restaurant wasn't able to provide food in timely manner we ordered outside restaurant and we're treated rude about "no outside food allowed in certain areas" it would have been easier for us to eat in restaurant, however there was not 1 dessert in restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
JMie: Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Stay was Meh

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and welcoming. I had no idea i had to pay for breakfast I would have gladly spent some extra money for another hotel. The attitude of there was only 30 people in the hotel Christmas morning so we will cancel breakfast and serve coffee and cheap mini danishes should be fired and barred from hotel management with any company.

The hotel was clean and the children enjoyed the pool. My room was huge and spacious. Housekeeping banged on my door every 15 mins starting at 8am. I've never experience that before I thought housekeeping comes around closer to checkout time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
johndoe21222: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great experience

By

January 05, 2017

From Kelly during reservations and check in, to Jamie and Heather at the bar, I give high marks across the board to the staff. The hotel itself is fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Stum42: Thank you so much for the fantastic review of our hotel!! We are so glad that you enjoyed our staff during your stay with us. We take great pride in our guest experience, and are so pleased to hear that you had a good one! We hope that we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

I love it I will stay there again. Close to restaurants and shops and americas best doughnuts. Will recommend to family and friends. Friendly stafff great setting and location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Quike10: Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued! We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. We hope that we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Family friendly luxury hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Best hotel hands down in bowling Green they will take of you completely. The rooms are always beautiful and clean. They truly care

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Verdir: Thank you so much for the GREAT review! Guest satisfaction is something that we take great pride in here at the, Holiday Inn University Plaza. We appreciate your feedback, and welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Bowling Green

By

January 02, 2017

club

For the most part I had a good stay. Room did have an odd odor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Jcfire: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for letting us know about the strange odor. I let our housekeeping team know, so they can resolve the issue. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

HI Bowling Green

By

December 19, 2016

Overall, stay was great. Biggest complaint is their internet access. it would connect/disconnect continually even though signal strength was high, and it was overall, totally unreliable. I was able to connect to the neighboring hotels wifi, and it was as if I were staying there in terms of speed and reliability.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Kurtopia: Thank you for the awesome review of our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, except for the internet connection. We are aware of the issue, and are working everyday to try and resolve it! We appreciate all the great feedback, and welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Tony

By

December 15, 2016

club

Great stay, very friendly staff, ver, very clean, comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Tony: We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Guest experience is something that we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to get the chance to serve you again in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Great room, terrible breakfast buffet

By

December 13, 2016

club

The room was large and clean. Bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows and blankets. Bathroom was clean and never ran out of hot water. Pool was cold for indoor heated pool. Breakfast buffet was subpar, food is dried out, small selection. OJ not included and is over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Green8847: Thank you for taking the time complete a review on our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room during your stay. We are so sad to hear that the breakfast was disappointing. I will definitely pass this along to our Restaurant Manager, so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Decent All-Around Experience

By

December 11, 2016

club

The overnight stay experience was good, though a little pricey. The hotel's wireless LAN system was horridly slow and inconsistent. Avoid this hotel only if you need a good internet connection for working while travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
thaidavid: Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the issues you experienced and we're currently taking steps to figure out why are WiFi is not running as quickly as it should. We hope that we get the chance to serve you in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 10, 2016

couldn't ask for better stay. Love Everything.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
kr45227: Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued! We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. We hope that we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less