Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1505 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    50

Bowling Green KY

By

May 10, 2020

Nice bed and pillows. Sheets were clean and bathroom was ok

Read More
Read Less

safe and clean

By

April 17, 2020

platinumelite

we wanted a nice, clean, and safe place to spend the night traveling back home and it was all that ......good rate, very clean, and not many people and staff cared about well being of us

Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly satisfied!

By

April 10, 2020

platinumelite

This is a beautiful hotel with a very striking interior design. The staff was very friendly and informative relative to the hotel, its amenities and the area's attractions. I was very comfortable while there and wish I could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Grace under fire

By

April 01, 2020

club

Our stay was just as the government placed restrictions on group sizes and distancing as a result of the COVID-19 outbreak. The staff carried out their duties and was seen cleaning and sanitizing at every opportunity they had. They could have easily just shut us down but they did not and carried on and provided gracious and professional service.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!!!!!

By

March 31, 2020

Staff is amazing! Very friendly and professional!! I love staying here. Great rooms, lobby, pool. etc.. Everything is always clean and staff is always accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 29, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff. Large parking area. Beautiful lobby.

Read More
Read Less

sgtbob2015

By

March 24, 2020

platinumelite

just a great property with a outstanding staff,I am sorry I cannot remember the names, but one example of the great service, I have a severe egg allergy,I ordered take out for breakfast from the buffet, she went to the chef,cooked the bacon and sausage by it self on the grill and placed all of the items in there on containers, she was just wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

March 16, 2020

Bed was comfortable and pillows also
But could of use a microwave and mini fridge in the room

Read More
Read Less

Good bed nice room good night sleep.

By

March 16, 2020

Our Veteran's of Foreign Wars has been there many times in the last years.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 15, 2020

Great staff
Full resturant and bar
Great service th hat I recommend

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay I would like to forget

By

March 15, 2020

The night I checked in I was tired from a 9 hour drive I get my 2 rooms keys go to my room and the both keys don't work I had to return to the hotel desk and get new keys.
2nd night I had dinner at the hotel bar I ordered salmon from the menu after the bartender recommended it. I get the salmon and it was still frozen and raw in the middle I returned it and ordered a hamburger instead. I purchased the breakfast package for 2 days the first morning the host tells me that OJ wasn't included with the breakfast package I said ok no problem i'll pay for it I get the OJ and it wasn't even fresh for the added price I paid instead it was frozen can OJ with a bad taste so I didn't drink it. The breakfast buffet food was cold and horrible especially the waffles. All in all the food was bad. In addition to the bad food the atrium was very cold they didn't put the heat on you needed to wear a coat to sit in the bar and restaurant. I stay at many different hotels through out the year and this location is not very high on my list.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 11, 2020

I first stayed at this hotel on vacation with my parents close to 15yrs ago. When my wife and I decided to vacation in KY I knew this is where I wanted to stay. It is a very nice hotel and the staff are very friendly. There are always plenty of rags and towels in the bathrooms!

Read More
Read Less