Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1645 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1057
  • 4 Stars
    355
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    54

Holiday Inn University Plaza

By

April 28, 2021

Wonderful Breakfast, Great Staff. Hotel drastically needs to have the rooms remodeled!

Read More
Read Less

Small restaurant menu

By

April 26, 2021

Hotel was great. Just not happy with the scaled down dinner menu. It is time to move past the COVID excuse for skimping on the menus.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, with confidence.

By

April 25, 2021

My ratigs of "excellent" reflect the fact. Traveling down the freeway and need ing to stop for the night, seeing the Holiday Inn sign appear out of the darkness was a big relief.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2021

club

The stay at the hotel was great, clean, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great food and service

By

April 20, 2021

club

good customer service bathroom didn't look that clean need to stock beer or wine for sale when bar is not open need to have numbers of local golf course at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and quietness

By

April 20, 2021

We could not ask for anything more. The beds were comfortable. It was quiet throughout the building. Room service personnel was very courteous and helpful. The overall experience was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

April 19, 2021

club

Great experience. I had no issues, The pool was great. I enjoyed the gym. Great time!!

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

April 16, 2021

Very enjoyable stay. Would stay again, this hotel is very convenient to local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointing

By

April 12, 2021

We stayed for one night on our way back from vacation. Hotel was nice in the lobby and our room, and staff was friendly. Unfortunately, the pool was so heavily chlorinated that we were unable to stay in the pool area for very long. Our children swam and we just sat on the side. The chlorine was so thick in the air that it burned our eyes. It was also disappointing that there wasn't a single regular coffee cup for our in room keurig machine, in the entire hotel. When we inquired at the front desk, they said they were completely out. So, we left before breakfast was even available even though we paid for it.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

April 12, 2021

Very nice and clean hotel. Reasonably priced. Nice area. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment

By

April 12, 2021

This place is absolutely beautiful. We were just passing through so we didnt get to try the food, we did go to the bar but she was closing it up early not sure why.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel/good location

By

April 12, 2021

The only issue I had was that the room smelled musty. I was disappointed that there was not a hot tub as I thought one was listed in the description but when I reviewed the listing again, there was not one listed. The indoor pool area smelled very strongly of chlorine.

Read More
Read Less