Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 600 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent Service

By

05 July 2016

The staff was nice. The hotel was clean and room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

05 July 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel 5 nights on business for a convention at this location's convention center.This was the best Holiday Inn I have visited! The rooms were very comfortable, spacious and updated. The location is near many restaurants/shopping. The staff from the front desk to the management offices were very hospitable and helpful. The business center was open and accessible. I would only suggest improvements with the food service. It was not that appealing, and the service was not exceptional, but no loss with the nearby restaurants!

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service

By

02 July 2016

Stephen was very polite and helped me with my unknown questions concerning my reward profile. He was one of the many reasons I will continue my stays at Holiday Inn. Cleanliness is next to godliness. This hotel was heaven. Vey exceptional service.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Riloh: Thank you so much for the spectacular review of hotel and staff! We take great pride in our cleanliness and customer service representatives, so we value your great feedback. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate you for your stay in Bowling Green, KY. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Water on the bathroom floor/Carpet not clean

By

02 July 2016

Disappointed with the cleanliness of the carpet, wasn't vacuumed very well if at all. Water leaked onto the bathroom floor when using the shower making the floor wet around the sink and toilet area. Will not return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Nothappy7654: I would first like to apologize for the inconvenience that you faced during your stay, which is not up to our normal standards. We hope that you give us another chance to serve you again in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

29 June 2016

club

This particular hotel is comfortable, clean, and provides good customer service - an excellent place to stay when attending a conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Irenebpw: Thank you for the amazing review of our hotel! We are so glad that we were able accommodate you during your conference. Hope you come back and stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 June 2016

club

We called last minute on the road and the Holiday Inn had a room available. I was quite surprised when I walked into the lobby, the water feature was very nice. The staff were friendly and the bartender was very nice and funny. The room was comfortable and clean. We stayed 1 night but would definitely recommend the hotel to others that would be visiting the area. We were in town to visit the Corvette Museum and GM Corvette Plant tour.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
SoCalGal65: We appreciate the the awesome 5 star review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

24 June 2016

efficient/friendly employees, would stay here again. Very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Tgyo: Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review on our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you come stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff @ front desk.

By

22 June 2016

Enjoyed staying at this hotel. Rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Nice to have a fridge and coffee maker available.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Mackenzie2004 - Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you're in Bowling Green! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay very nice.

By

22 June 2016

Quality of service and the property very good as in past stays at this property location.
Every time I am in this area I try to stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Kooper1 - Thank you for taking time to share your experience and giving us a 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Bowling Green. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

21 June 2016

club

Air was not on which made room very hot considering it was 103 degrees outside. Room had a bad odor.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Chevytrucks: Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

poor customer service and stay

By

17 June 2016

club

i already typed a long reason as to why my stay was bad and how the staff did not address my issues appropriately i do not feel the need to retype that once again. i even contacted management once i got home and feel it wasn't handle appropriately either. was supposed to be issued a small refund for the troubles but never even got that and im not surprised.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
unhappyermyers - Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We will check into the promised refund and make sure that it is taken care of as soon as possible. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and area

By

14 June 2016

club

Our stay was very comfortable. Lots of shopping and eating places within walking distance. The pool was indoors with a nice patio area to sun in and dry off. Everyone there was very nice and the entire place including the parking lot was clean and well maintained. You won't be disappointed. Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
johnjulie: Thank you so much for the awesome review of our hotel!! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Bowling Green, KY. Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less