Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Over all experience

By

April 27, 2017

The staff was very professional, friendly and attentive while the grounds were immaculate. All around an excellent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

April 27, 2017

If you look to combine business with leisure this is a good option.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

April 26, 2017

club

La atención por parte del personal es excelente, me ayudaron en varias ocaciones con mucha amabilidad.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía excelente

By

April 25, 2017

club

Los niños se divirtieron mucho, albercas chicas climatizadas, menú de la carta muy rico, bufett no estuvo rico.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y disposición

By

April 24, 2017

club

El personal fue muy amable, dispuesto y eficiente. Principalmente la camarista, los meseros y el personal de limpieza general. La vista a la alberca es hermosa por las noches. En la recepción la única déspota y malencarada fue una señora grande que creo que era jefa de esa area, las demás chicas, muy atentas.

Read More
Read Less

Reastaurante

By

April 23, 2017

club

en el restaurante poca variedad y caro, así como el buffete de desayuno, malo, (calidad y sabor de alimentos, tardan en atender. El servicio del restaurante en la alberca tarda

Read More
Read Less

De primer mundo

By

April 23, 2017

Me aloje con Holiday Inn Cuernavaca porque me lo recomendaron ampliamente unos amigo
El hotel es hermoso, amplias instalaciones, sus jardines preciosos, las dos albercas limpias y climatizadas
El servicio que ofrecen el personal del bar y del restaurante d primer mundo.
Los recomiendo ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor lugar para descansar

By

April 22, 2017

club

Las habitaciones súper limpias, cama y almohadas muy cómodas que permiten un descanso al 100% El personal muy atento y servicial y las áreas de la alberca, amplias , limpias, a buena temperatura, disfrutamos chicos y adultos de nuestra estancia en dicho hotel.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

April 22, 2017

club

Desde que llegamos nos trataron muy bien. Todo el personal muy atento. Excelente servicio. Me encanto que ya reservé nuevamente para volver disfrutar la estadía del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar

By

April 20, 2017

club

Buena relación calidad precio. Buena ubicación y comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes vacaciones!

By

April 20, 2017

Las vacaciones de semana santa en el Holiday Inn Cuernavaca fueron inolvidables, sus hermosos jardines y sus albercas nos hicieron disfrutar el privilegiado clima de Cuernavaca, su excelente ubicación nos permitió conocer la ciudad y sus alrededores, la major alternative si vas a Cuernavaca.

Read More
Read Less

comodo y muy agradables exteriores

By

April 19, 2017

club

El personal muy servicial y amables
Buena comida ..
solo me gustaría que la regadera fuera diferente, que el agua saliera en mayor cantidad mejor repartidos los
orificios de la regadera .

Read More
Read Less