Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 394 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

HolidayInn Sempre

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excelente localização, quartos enormes, equipe muito atenciosa, agencia de turismo dentro do hotel para levar para os principais pontos turisticos, café da manhã muito justo.

Read More
Read Less

piscina

By

July 18, 2017

club

piscina muito fria a tarde por causa do vento e pela falta de sol, quando chega dos passeios a tarde e quer usar a area vc nao consegue ficar muito tempo ali , poderiam colocar uma parede de vidro em volta da area da piscina ja resolveria 50 % o problema.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo Hotel

By

July 04, 2017

Ótima Wifi
Quartos grandes limpos e espaçosos
Equipe solícita e simpática
Café da manhã bom

Read More
Read Less

BEAUTIFUL BEACH LOCATION

By

July 04, 2017

This hotel is one unique location. Starting with the staff (they go above and beyond with everything) the location is beautiful. The employees make you feel at home from the team greeting your car when you pull up to the front desk, to housekeeping and restaurant staff. I have stayed here quite frequently in the last 12 months so to say the least I have gotten to know a few staff members. THEY ARE THE BEST IHG HAS TO OFFER!!!

The rooms are awesome, the food is great, i can rest comfortably especially on stays over 15 days and the view and beach is just great!

Love this hotel and would highly recommend to anyone staying in the area either for business or leisure!

Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

July 04, 2017

club

recomendo a todos que estiverem indo para Fortaleza, muito bem localizado.

Read More
Read Less

Boa localização, confortável, ótimo café da manhã.

By

June 28, 2017

club

Em frente à praia de Iracema, o quarto com vista mostra uma fantática visão do mar e da praia. Com espaço suficiente, bom wi-fi, camas confortáveis e ótimo chuveiro. Café da manhã farto, com estação de omeletes e tapiocas e cafés expresso, moka, capuccino.

Read More
Read Less

Valor da diária diferente da reserva

By

June 23, 2017

club

O valor da diária combinada no 0800 não foi honrada no check in.
Hotel tentou explicar a razão mas o ônus ficou com o cliente. Portanto fiquei muito insatisfeito como a situação foi tratada.

Read More
Read Less

sabanas / colchon

By

June 23, 2017

club

Los colchones tienen que rotarlos ya que por lo gral los huespedes individuales usan un solo lado y ese lado se desgasta mas rapido

las sabanas y cobijas non eran confortables, se veian desgastadas

Read More
Read Less

limpeza dos quartos

By

June 22, 2017

club

nao achei o quarto muito limpo. Tinha poeira no chao.

Read More
Read Less

CAMA CONFORTAVEL

By

June 20, 2017

MUITO BOAS AS INSTALAÇÕES,COM ÊNFASE A ÁREA DA PISCINA MUITO APRAZÍVEL E DE FÁCIL ACESSO.

Read More
Read Less

um detalhe

By

June 16, 2017

club

Creio que a piscina precisa de uma atençao . Sugiro uns sombreiros e um servico de bar mais presente .
tive uma otima experiencia na estadia com a minha famila .

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente confortável e livre de odores

By

June 16, 2017

Foi marcante o tempo que passei no Holiday Inn com minha esposa. Tudo muito bem arrumado dentro e fora dos quartos. Atendimento cortez e ambiente agradável.

Read More
Read Less