Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Winner!!!

By

January 16, 2017

Fantastic staff, safe, accommodating, friendly, helpful! Clean and comfortable. shuttle to the airport was easy. Everything was easy!

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

January 15, 2017

OK for stay with family that need to fly early morning with a lot of luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent staff

By

January 14, 2017

I really enjoy the kindness, and friendliness of the staff. They were super (specially the front desk).

Read More
Read Less

buena atencion

By

January 13, 2017

club

mi estadia en el hotel fue muy placentera y recomiendo su visita y hospedaje, la atencion y limpieza de las habitaciones perfectas y lo mas importante es libre de humo.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

January 12, 2017

100 % recomendado. Grata estadía. Las habitaciones muy cómodas, bien arregladas, los colchones también muy buenos. Volvería a hospedarme en el hotel con gusto. Saludos.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad, cortesía, capacidad

By

January 11, 2017

Buen ambiente, buena comida, personal muy atento, dispuesto a ayudar en las preguntas, habitación muy cómoda, servicio de transferí muy puntual, con mi esposa nos sentimos muy bien atendidos y regresaremos el día 3 de febrero.

Read More
Read Less

paz y confort

By

January 11, 2017

club

totalmente recomendable le tratan como en casa, descansas super bien por la comodiddad de sus habitaciones y el relax de la cama

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

January 11, 2017

De todos los Holidays Inn en los que me he alojado, éste ha sido el mejor. Excelente todo su personal, muy acogedora la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 05, 2017

Great and nice view. Staff was very friendly. Very close to airport and very fast shuttle service, even at 4am in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - Great Location

By

December 29, 2016

club

Very good quality service and staff, cleanliness, food and beverage and location at airport

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Good selection of TV Channels

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

Good for transit and short stay business. May not be a luxury holiday gateway - but again Holiday Inn is not a brand for the same as well. Overall, a bit pricey in Ecuador standards - but nice experience. Oh yes, Very attentive and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

everything was perfect and as expected

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

I always spend one night in GYEprior to returning to US
and sometimes on arrival before proceeding to my destination in Manta. I am always greeted with friendly staff and recognized for fqt status level which makes me very relaxed.

Read More
Read Less