Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 324 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

there is always something strange...

By

August 09, 2016

when I was checking out, I found a charge of USD 100 per one phone call.
I refused to pay it because I did not make that call.
It can not be possible that they charge you since the speaker is on.
I will never stay on this place again, because there is always something strange at the check out bill.

Read More
Read Less

Confprtable y placentero

By

July 27, 2016

El Hotel Holiday Inn. está ubicado en una zona estratégica junto al aeropuerto, cerca a zonas comerciales y areas financieras. El hotel ofrece suites que pueden albergar a personas o familias enteras con total independencia.

Las Instalaciones del Hotel cuentan con un acogedor panorama en todas sus vistas, su restaurante Bistrot que está abierto al almuerzo y la cena para comidas privadas y de negocios. Fuera del Bistrot también ofrece comida de gran calidad.

Si se busca un lugar con un gran banquete o algo similar a lo que el hotel puede ofrecer, tienes los salones que están a disposición, un lugar espectacular para una función. El Hotel cuenta con estacionamiento privado, un solario en su ingreso terraza con una piscina al aire libre. y para esas estadías largas también ofrece servicio de lavandería...

Read More
Read Less

Velocidade da internet

By

July 26, 2016

club

No geral foi uma estadia muito agradável, porém enfrentei frequentes oscilações na qualidade da internet.
Além disso havia pontos nos quarto que não tinha sinal

Read More
Read Less

Buena atencion y servicio

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Holliday Inn Aeropuerto en Guayaquil es un hotel muy bien ubicado y diseñado para que la experiencia del huésped ya sea por negocios o placer sea agradable

Considero que el personal es su fortaleza ya que están siempre atentos y prestos a dar un buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Cama y servicio excelente

By

July 18, 2016

club

Mi estadía ha sido excelente y confortable, la cordialidad de la recepción fue excelente, la amplitud de la pieza fue impresionante, la calidad de la cama excelente, el regulado de la temperatura fue excelente y de fácil manejo, de igual manera la temperatura de la ducha

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed but services need imrpovement

By

July 13, 2016

The bed was comfortable but I had some negative points on this hotel:

1. the hotel name on my credit card bill is FIDEICOMISO HOTEL AERO which creates problem if you are paying with IHG credit card (Missing bonus points due to not having Holiday inn name )

2. I think it would be nice to have three receipts when I order an item in the hotel( one copy for restaurant ,one copy for hotel and another copy for the guest) otherwise when i check out it will be hard to remember the ordered items . as an example there was a extra charge of $50 on my bill and when I asked the hotel they told me it was for another room and they charged me by mistake )

3. more variety in the room-menu list

overall the hotel is nice .

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear tati1234, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of cleanliness, room accommodation, and sleep quality. However, we apologize that the in-room dining selections and the service level of staff did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and take all comments into consideration as we welcome any opportunity to improve. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Holiday Inn Guayaquil

By

July 11, 2016

El hotel y el personal excelente, pero deben mejorar la comida que sirven en el restaurante.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Estimado jam1982, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros. Me alegra saber que le gustó la cálida bienvenida de nuestro personal del hotel, sin embargo lo siento por la mala calidad de la comida que se sirve en el restaurante. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

July 06, 2016

This is the second time staying at the Holiday Inn in Guayaquil. What a perfect set up. The staff has always been friendly, serviceable, and gone out of their way to ensure that my stay is memorable. The amenities such as the pool, bar, restaurant are all top notch and a great way to transition out of our trip to Ecuador (or wonderful way to ease into our trip). Also, the hotel is literally next door to the airport, a supermarket and public transportation to other Ecuador touring destinations. I'm looking forward to booking our next stay at the Holiday Inn in Guayaquil soon!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel and Fabulous Service

By

June 30, 2016

I spent 12 days at the Holiday Inn--Guayaquil Airport while on business. I stay at many hotels in my travels and this hotel is at the top of the list. Literally across the street from the Airport. I didn't even schedule a shuttle prior to my arrival and to my surprise the Shuttle driver was in the terminal holding a sign with my name on it when I exited customs. That was only the beginning of excellent superb service throughout my stay. From Check-in to Check-out the attention to detail was flawless. In the restaurant was perfect service by Martha, Luis, Miguel, Nelson, Ileana, and the entire staff. The Managers Michelle and Maria were always attentive to every question and request. Also Manager Ariadna was wonderful to talk to and set up my departure arrangements. The cuisine in the restaurant was excellent. Joe the Head Chef checked with me several times to make sure I was satisfied. The Housekeeper Maria was always smiling and a joy to talk to and the room was absolutely spotless. I will always stay at the Holiday Inn-Guayaquil Airport when I am in Guayaquil. I felt like family and now have great friends there. I felt perfectly at home. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Holiday Inn Guayaquil

By

June 29, 2016

club

I had overnight stay for an early morning flight.
The room was excellent value. Very clean and comfortable...
I did not use any of the dining amenities or gym or pool. I have in the past and they were nice, adequate.

The staff was very helpful and polite.

They had an airport shuttle - which ws nice.

Read More
Read Less

HOSPEDAJE HOLIDAY INN GUAYAQUIL

By

June 28, 2016

EL SEVICIO BRINDADO POR EL HOTEL DE MANERAL GENERAL ES MUY BUENO, RECOMENDABLE

Read More
Read Less

Confortable y buena relación precio-calidad

By

June 28, 2016

La cercanía del hotel con el aeropuerto facilita las actividades de negocios, buenas instalaciones tanto privadas como de acceso general, comidas ofrecidas de muy buena calidad y variedad. Sin duda una alternativa de estadía a considerar para cualquier circunstancia, negocios, placer, familiar.

Read More
Read Less