Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 320 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Cama y servicio excelente

By

July 18, 2016

club

Mi estadía ha sido excelente y confortable, la cordialidad de la recepción fue excelente, la amplitud de la pieza fue impresionante, la calidad de la cama excelente, el regulado de la temperatura fue excelente y de fácil manejo, de igual manera la temperatura de la ducha

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed but services need imrpovement

By

July 13, 2016

The bed was comfortable but I had some negative points on this hotel:

1. the hotel name on my credit card bill is FIDEICOMISO HOTEL AERO which creates problem if you are paying with IHG credit card (Missing bonus points due to not having Holiday inn name )

2. I think it would be nice to have three receipts when I order an item in the hotel( one copy for restaurant ,one copy for hotel and another copy for the guest) otherwise when i check out it will be hard to remember the ordered items . as an example there was a extra charge of $50 on my bill and when I asked the hotel they told me it was for another room and they charged me by mistake )

3. more variety in the room-menu list

overall the hotel is nice .

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear tati1234, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of cleanliness, room accommodation, and sleep quality. However, we apologize that the in-room dining selections and the service level of staff did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and take all comments into consideration as we welcome any opportunity to improve. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Holiday Inn Guayaquil

By

July 11, 2016

El hotel y el personal excelente, pero deben mejorar la comida que sirven en el restaurante.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Estimado jam1982, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros. Me alegra saber que le gustó la cálida bienvenida de nuestro personal del hotel, sin embargo lo siento por la mala calidad de la comida que se sirve en el restaurante. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

July 06, 2016

This is the second time staying at the Holiday Inn in Guayaquil. What a perfect set up. The staff has always been friendly, serviceable, and gone out of their way to ensure that my stay is memorable. The amenities such as the pool, bar, restaurant are all top notch and a great way to transition out of our trip to Ecuador (or wonderful way to ease into our trip). Also, the hotel is literally next door to the airport, a supermarket and public transportation to other Ecuador touring destinations. I'm looking forward to booking our next stay at the Holiday Inn in Guayaquil soon!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel and Fabulous Service

By

June 30, 2016

I spent 12 days at the Holiday Inn--Guayaquil Airport while on business. I stay at many hotels in my travels and this hotel is at the top of the list. Literally across the street from the Airport. I didn't even schedule a shuttle prior to my arrival and to my surprise the Shuttle driver was in the terminal holding a sign with my name on it when I exited customs. That was only the beginning of excellent superb service throughout my stay. From Check-in to Check-out the attention to detail was flawless. In the restaurant was perfect service by Martha, Luis, Miguel, Nelson, Ileana, and the entire staff. The Managers Michelle and Maria were always attentive to every question and request. Also Manager Ariadna was wonderful to talk to and set up my departure arrangements. The cuisine in the restaurant was excellent. Joe the Head Chef checked with me several times to make sure I was satisfied. The Housekeeper Maria was always smiling and a joy to talk to and the room was absolutely spotless. I will always stay at the Holiday Inn-Guayaquil Airport when I am in Guayaquil. I felt like family and now have great friends there. I felt perfectly at home. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Holiday Inn Guayaquil

By

June 29, 2016

club

I had overnight stay for an early morning flight.
The room was excellent value. Very clean and comfortable...
I did not use any of the dining amenities or gym or pool. I have in the past and they were nice, adequate.

The staff was very helpful and polite.

They had an airport shuttle - which ws nice.

Read More
Read Less

HOSPEDAJE HOLIDAY INN GUAYAQUIL

By

June 28, 2016

EL SEVICIO BRINDADO POR EL HOTEL DE MANERAL GENERAL ES MUY BUENO, RECOMENDABLE

Read More
Read Less

Confortable y buena relación precio-calidad

By

June 28, 2016

La cercanía del hotel con el aeropuerto facilita las actividades de negocios, buenas instalaciones tanto privadas como de acceso general, comidas ofrecidas de muy buena calidad y variedad. Sin duda una alternativa de estadía a considerar para cualquier circunstancia, negocios, placer, familiar.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y lindas instalaciones

By

June 18, 2016

club

Durante mi estadía me encantó sus instalaciones y el servicio, me dan seguridad y tranquilidad para descansar.
Su comida es muy rica y servicio de primera.
Cordialidad en todos sus empleados.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Estimado Mil vaquero, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho que haya disfrutado nuestras instalaciones, la seguridad que brindamos a nuestros visitantes y la cordialidad de nuestro equipo. Esperamos verlo nuevamente muy pronto. Saludos cordiales, Juan Andrés Santos Coordinador de Aseguramiento de Calidad
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

June 18, 2016

La comida es excelente. La habitación confortable y la cama muy cómoda.
Te reconocen como miembro de IHG siempre y te ofrecen un pequeño regalo. Lo que no ocurrió en el HolidayInn de Plantation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Estimado darregui, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho leer que disfrutó de su estadía y de las facilidades de nuestro Holiday Inn Guayaquil Airport. Esperamos verlo nuevamente muy pronto. Saludos cordiales, Juan Andrés Santos Coordinador de Aseguramiento de Calidad
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Clean and Modern

By

June 16, 2016

club

I was very pleasantly surprised at how clean and quiet this hotel was. We couldn't hear planes although they were right next to us. Every nook and cranny was clean. The staff spoke English was a real plus since we don't speak Spanish. The staff went out of their way to answer questions and help with taxis, etc. The bed was great. Lots of pillows and best sleep I had in weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Nomads from BC, Thank you very much for your feedback. Having a "immaculate" clean hotel and delivering the best of ourselves to keep our guest extremely comfortable is our main goal at Holiday Inn Guayaquil Airport. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and a relax time in our extra comfort beds and pillows. Hope to see you anytime soon. Warm regards, Juan Andrés Santos Quality Assurance Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

El staff del hotel es un gran apoyo durante su estadia en Guayaquil. SI es la primera vez visitando la ciudad o Ecuador, sin duda es un lugar excelente para hospedarse. La localización es excelente con respecto al aeropuerto (puede llegar caminando) y las habitaciones amplias. El taxi del hotel es un poco más caro que el del resto pero estando en Guayaquil es mejor pagar un poco más por la seguridad y es lo que ofrece este hotel; seguridad, comodidad y apoyo.

Read More
Read Less