Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 539 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

服务温馨,洁净舒适

By

January 15, 2017

club

酒店位置繁华,周边出行方便快捷。酒店房间空间适宜,床铺舒适干净,前台服务温馨,效率高。酒店设施齐全,停车方便。

Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

January 14, 2017

I came to the hotel very late. But everything is already prepared for me. The staff are very nice

Read More
Read Less

价格适中 房间还可以

By

January 13, 2017

club

价格适中 房间还可以
价格适中 房间还可以
价格适中 房间还可以
价格适中 房间还可以
价格适中 房间还可以
价格适中 房间还可以
价格适中 房间还可以
价格适中 房间还可以
价格适中 房间还可以

Read More
Read Less

服务还可以

By

January 13, 2017

club

酒店装修已经比较老
早餐品质很一般,没有以往的holidayinn好
各种硬件设施都已经比较陈旧
想必来说这个价位,性价比很一般了。

Read More
Read Less

空调

By

January 12, 2017

整体入住体验很好。位置好,餐饮打车均方便,工作人员热情,早餐还可以。房间空调噪音偏大,另外遥控器在床上不能用,使用距离偏近。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高!

By

January 12, 2017

club

房间大而舒适,床铺舒服!地段也不错!早餐也比较丰盛!带游泳池,就是水温有点不够均匀。其它都不错,值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
感谢您入住杭州萧山众安假日酒店!我们很高兴您对您近期的入住体验感到满意。同时也非常感谢您给我们提出的宝贵意见,我们将对客房遥控器进行近期检查,如果发现有感应不灵敏的我们将及时更换,确保用户体验。期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

对会员比较体贴,热情周到,非常有礼貌。唯一不足的地方是:白金会员在其他假日酒店住宿不要求刷预授权,但这家酒店要我刷了预授。前台接待人员非常非常有礼貌的,以询问的口吻问的我“您介意刷房间预授权吗?”,实在不忍拒绝。总体感觉不错,会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
感谢您入住杭州萧山众安假日酒店!也非常感谢您对我们前台服务的肯定。酒店依照优悅会会员的优惠政策,对不同等级的会员给予不同的礼遇。并坚持“no more no less”的原则,不多给也不少给礼遇,确保每一位宾客满意。期望您能理解。再次感谢您对众安假日酒店的支持,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

空间舒适度

By

January 09, 2017

私人空间大小与公共空间大小都属舒适,但空调的舒适度仍有改善的空间,卫生间大小较狭隘,若能拥有更宽广的卫生间空间,那对于入住的体验舒适度将有大幅提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您入住杭州萧山众安假日酒店!也非常感谢您给我们提出的意见!关注空调舒适度一直是我们日常工作的一个重要部分,如果能具体指出空调哪个方面没有令你满意,将对我们提升服务质量有很大帮助。再次感谢您的反馈,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 09, 2017

club

床铺舒适,很快入睡!自助晚餐的品种偏少,相对价格来说,也说性价比合理吧!停留时间较短,其他服务没有更多体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您的中肯评价。我们很抱歉自助餐的用餐体验没有达到您的预期,我们非常重视您的反馈,已将您的意见反馈给我们的运营团队,希望您下次入住能为您提供一个全新的用餐体验。
Read More
Read Less

清潔です

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

部屋はきれいです。スリッパはホリデイ・インとしては立派でした。シャワーのみだったのが残念んでした。場所はやはり不便かな。早朝、空港に行ったのですが、タクシーは待っていました。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Had a Comfortable, safe and Enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn, Hangzhou

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

会员礼遇很周到

By

January 05, 2017

会员礼遇很周到,在平安夜送上了水果盘,味道很好。同行的别的不是会员的朋友就没这么好的待遇。他们也想去申请IHG的会员了

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 欢迎您成为我们的优悅会会员。我们很高兴您对我们提供的会员礼遇感到满意。IHG优悅会会员享受欢迎饮料、客房迎宾水果以及积分等等。并且加入优悅会是完全免费的,您可以在前台扫码加入或者咨询前台员工。感谢您对众安假日酒店的喜爱,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less