Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1073 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    41

スタッフの対応や教育

By

December 09, 2021

club

宿泊日の当日に近くでコロナ感染者が発生した事もあるとは思いますが、スタッフの方々でその対策について教育をし直していたことに感心しました。
またチェックアウト時に発票の準備もきちんとしていただいており、スムーズにチェックアウトが出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn

By

October 29, 2021

platinumelite

The check-in is very smooth, the room is clean and quiet. And I love the breakfast: a lot of great choices for guests!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,早餐好吃

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

工作人员服务热情
早餐选择丰富,热食不错,推荐入住。

周边商场在装修

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

每个员工脸上都洋溢着笑容,这是我住过的最好的一家假日酒店

Read More
Read Less

一次不愉快的入住经历

By

September 30, 2021

出差到杭州,在此酒店下榻一夜,说一下不愉快的体验:
该酒店大堂吧竟然允许客人吸烟!酒店大堂和大堂吧是连在一起的,大堂吧客人很多都在抽烟,整的大厅都是烟雾缭绕的,大堂吧也没法坐人,太呛了。
找了大堂经理投诉,大堂经理竟然也说无所谓。杭州市早在2019年就已实施《杭州市公共场所禁烟管理条例》;出差了全世界这么多的Holiday inn酒店,杭州众安假日酒店是唯一一家允许在大堂吸烟的酒店。

在酒店房间点了送餐服务,罗宋汤咸的打死卖盐的;喝了一口差点儿没齁死,实在没空找酒店理论了。

其他体验还好。
Pretty much the only Holiday Inn Hotel across the world that allows smoking in lobby area!

Read More
Read Less

性价比尚可

By

May 07, 2021

platinumelite

服务一般,卫生较差,床较舒适,洗浴不便,有噪音,性价比尚可。

Read More
Read Less

可以

By

April 16, 2021

服务态度很好。宾馆有点旧的感觉,早饭一般。周围比较热闹,方便。

Read More
Read Less

Exceed expectation

By

January 06, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoy the stay very much, especially the hospital crews.

The best holiday experience I’ve had.
Good facility, appearance and room quality.

The breakfast is a must have. Great selection at a bargain price.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service.

By

December 29, 2019

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. It has an indoor swimming pool great during winter but i wish the pool is warmer.
Stayed for a month and although farther from Westlake area, i didnt feel the need to move to another hotel.
People's Square metro station is just 5 min walk and there is a neighborhood supermarket next door to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

地點位置為商業區交通及消費都方便

By

December 12, 2019

club

地點位置為商業區交通及消費都方便, 值得推薦給朋友

Read More
Read Less

不如快捷酒店

By

December 04, 2019

说实话,这间酒店很失望,电视机还不如一家快捷酒店的电视机。

Read More
Read Less

luxury comfort at good price

By

December 01, 2019

club

very well situated, good location, empowered managers to take good decisions.

Read More
Read Less