Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 104 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice ambiance

By

October 03, 2017

club

An apt location and property to stay in Helsinki , midway from the airport to the city centre. The interiors take you back a 50 years , very tastefully done , though the property looks modern. I quite liked the tranquility and peace…in contrast to the hotels in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Found a solution to my slight problem as well. Good location if attending a conference at the Conference Centre!

Just take into account that there is nothing around to see and food/ drinks require you to go to the City. Conveniently though there is a tram stop right outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Messe Ahlsell

By

October 01, 2017

Klasse Hotel, super nah zur Messe, nächste Mal wieder buchen,
Lage ist absolut klasse

Read More
Read Less

A very good place to stay in Helsinki

By

September 16, 2017

club

It was a very nice and comfy hotel to stay in when on a business trip in Helsinki. My room had everything I needed, the bed was comfy, the bathroom was clean, and the breakfast was warm and offered a nice variety of dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Easily accessible

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

The transition from the airport to the hotel was simple and straightforward - no need for a taxi as everything was within walking distance. My room for clean,tidy and comfortable with excellent blackout curtains and quiet for a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

September 02, 2017

club

Great Hotel!
Great Location!
Great Staff
I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. It was delicious.
Proximity to public transportation was invaluable.
Nice area. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Need improvement

By

September 02, 2017

club

I attended the AMEE 2018 conference. The check in was fast. All the ladies at the reception very kind and helpful. However the two men were monosyllabic in answering any queries and cold in dealing with customers. They need to be trained well to man the reception of Holiday Inn hotel warmth and hospitality. Room was dusty and toilet was smelly. Only advantage is that the hotel is next to the conference venue and ease of travel by public transport. I would rate this poorly compared to all other Holiday Inn resorts.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise with upgrade

By

August 31, 2017

Had a business trip stay and got upgraded to suite. Hotel itself is clean and quiet. Breakfast offers good selection and staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 31, 2017

Although not the city centre, this hotel is in a quiet location with easy access by train to the airport, and by train, tram etc to the city centre. Also a nice long walk in to the city. Excellent service and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

热情

By

August 25, 2017

热情的酒店,好客的员工,地理位置略偏。房间中规中矩,设施还不错,床有点简陋,若评定为三星的水平,是比较恰当的。餐食算不上好。能用支付宝让我有点意外。

Read More
Read Less

Fairly dismal experience.

By

August 24, 2017

This Holiday Inn didn't have much in the way of the normal amenities for a hotel of this price/level. It was clearly understaffed, had no room service beyond a breakfast card, limited bar/restaurant service, no laundry on the weekend, and very poor wifi. Friends who stayed at other hotels downtown a half hour away had much better stays and were much happier, even with the commute to the convention center. Holiday Inn clearly cutting corners on this location.

Read More
Read Less

Good convention hotel

By

August 21, 2017

club

Although in a commercial district, the hotel was very comfortable, the staff friendly and efficient and the convention and meeting access easy. The restaurant food is excellent. Access is easy via tram, train and bus.

Read More
Read Less