Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 76 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

76reviews

  • 5 Stars
    33
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Hotel

By

March 05, 2017

The hotel is very good, and the staff are always willing to assist if you need anything.

Read More
Read Less

Small, dark rooms and nothing close by

By

February 24, 2017

club

This hotel was a long way from city center. Not close to restaurants. Room was dark and cold.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Exhibition Centre

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, good service, but a little expensive. Breakfast selection was good. Internet service excellent throughout the hotel. Rooms clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Fast alles super, bloß teuer

By

December 02, 2016

club

Geräumige Zimmer, persönlicher Service, lecker Essen (bis auf das Rührei aus der Tüte), unkompliziertes W-LAN

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

November 23, 2016

The hotel itself was modern, friendly service with helpful staff. The rooms were comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. The price was a bit high and could have included breakfast within the high price but other than that it will be a hotel that will fit every business need and the staff are great support. Thanks for the great care.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Gold Elite member TamAalto, Thank you so much for your stay and for your most valuable and kind feedback. It really is a great joy for me to thank all our staff members at all departments for you for the job well done. Thank you also for taking this time to share your opinion with all of us. Warm welcome back soon again. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 21, 2016

club

Helpful and friendly staff members. Although not in the city center, it is well connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear valued IHG Rewards Club member Automation Expert, Thank you for your stay and for your very kind feedback . I have a great pleasure to thank our staff for you and make their day as well. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideales Hotel für einen Messebesuch

By

October 17, 2016

Das Hotel liegt direkt neben der Messukeskus Helsinki und ist über einen direkten Zugang verbunden. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr umfangreich und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die Zimmer sind relativ dunkel eingerichtet, aber es ist alles sauber. In die City kommt man mit der Straßenbahn in ca. 20 Minuten oder mit dem Zug. Die Haltestelle für den Zug ist in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Sehr geehrte IHG Rewards Elite Gold Mitglied runningheike, Herzlichen Dank für ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und ihr zuvorkommendes Feedback. Es ist uns eine außerordentlich große Freude zu hören, dass ihnen unser Service und Essen zugesagt hat. Gerne leite ich ihre Grüße auch an unser Personal weiter. Ich hoffe Sie bei uns bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Armi Hatakka Geschäftsführerin
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff.

By

October 03, 2016

club

It's much nicer than a typical American Holiday Inn. You have the feeling you're in a luxury hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff very friendly and the food and service in the restaurant was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards member Goodie11, Thank you so much for your stay and for your very kind feedback. It is such a great pleasure to hear that we really made your stay worth your money as well. I'm very honoured to pass your regards to all of our staff members as well to make their day as well. Hoping to welcome you back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stranded in Helsinki.

By

August 24, 2016

Our train from Saint Petersburg had a five hours delay, so we missed our bus connection to Porvoo where we were going to stay. No Finish telephone chip and a bad working internet connection at the train station, plus that it is impossible to reserve a hotel room for the same night after midnight. I walked across the street to the Holiday in which was full and was told that there where no hotel rooms available in Helsinki due to a music happening. It took a little convincing but the young lady started to look for rooms for us and came up with the Holiday Conv Ctr what is somewhat away from the center of town. We were happy to take this for us expensive but none smoking room. Upon our arrival I showed the extremely pleasant, and efficient young front desk clerk my membership and we were upgraded to a beautiful suite, something my wife really needed after our very long night travel from Russia.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Spire Elite member Zitacuaro, I do thank you so much for taking this time to share your opinion and pointing out the high value of the service minded employees that really do care. I’m very proud and honored to pass your fantastic regards to all of our staff members as well and let them know how much you value the service provided and want to share it as well. Hoping you’ll have more such experiences within Holiday Inn hotels & resorts worldwide in the future too. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

标准的假日酒店

By

August 23, 2016

我跟随一个旅游团入住了这家假日酒店,位置比较偏僻,不在市中心,周围是比较大的住宅区,周边环境比较安静,可以在附近散步或者跑步,但是没有方便的便利店可以买生活用品,总体感觉是比较中规中矩的假日系列标准。酒店里面的桑拿室没有比较准确的使用指南,即使英文的说明也没有,让客人比较茫然。令人比较失望的是由于是跟随旅游团,IHG会员没有任何的积分或者特殊礼遇。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Gold Elite member with family, Thank you for your stay and for your most important feedback. I do appreciate the time you have taken to share your valued IHG Rewards Gold Elite member opinion about your stay this time. I do apologize that we did not meet all your expectations this time. We do have insturctions how to use sauna in English as well in the sauna dressing room on the table. We need to place it to the wall instead and frame it. Hoping you’ll still be able to trust in our services within IHG hotels worldwide in the future as well. Welcome back again. Best regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location for conference center

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great convenience for attending a conference at the exhibition center, but quite a distance from the center of town. Attentive staff, great executive rooms on floor 8 and good sauna.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear IHG Rewards member, Thank you so much for your stay and for your very kind feedback which gives me a great joy to thank our staff members for you. Welcome back again soon. Kindest regards, Armi Hatakka General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I love Finland

By

July 06, 2016

club

The front desk staff was friendly and helpful even remembering my name

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Twin B, Thank you so much your absolutely great feedback. I am very happy to hear that you loved our country. Finnish summer is very green and beautiful. Also I am very glad to notice that our front desk staff have done well. I will share this with our team members. I wish you nice summer and welcome back to Finland and to Holiday Inn Exhibition & Convention Centre. Best regards, Kirsi Rissanen Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less