Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 209 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Прекрасный отель

By

August 31, 2021

club

Все отлично, за одним исключением: когда идет дождь, а он шел в моем случае 2 ночи подряд, капли звонко барабанят по карнизу окна, спать практически невозможно в этот момент.

Read More
Read Less

Комфортное пребывание.

By

August 22, 2021

club

Отель полностью удовлетворил мои пожелания. Просторный чистый номер,комфортная постель,чайник и чайные принадлежности в номере, очень хороший и разнообразный завтрак и вкусный кофе. Наличие масок и средств для дезинфекции. Зонтики от дождя!
МАЛЕНЬКИЕ МИНУСЫ-Персонал не рассказал о наличии сауны и времени ее посещения,мало информации на русском языке.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 05, 2021

Great location.
Helpful reception staff.
Please improve housekeeping and mark the directions for parking more clearly at the entrance. The reception person had to come out to direct us to the parking

Read More
Read Less

Baltics

By

July 24, 2021

club

Very cool place
Hotel was excelent
Top quality breakfast, sauna, shower

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 24, 2021

club

We were the only ones in the hotel at first, the service was great

Read More
Read Less

Komplett renoviertes Hotel

By

July 10, 2021

club

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Parkhaus war im Sommer kostenlos. Gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Großzügige Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Helsinki

By

June 01, 2021

Very clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of the city. The hotel is close to the metro station and the Tripla Mall. It is only one metro stop from the downtown core which has lots of shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and clean hotel

By

February 23, 2021

club

Good service, fresh and clean room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

January 04, 2021

platinumelite

I would like to thank IHG for reversing the points deducted on our first night of stay from Dec 13-18, 2020. This would have been a double charge as we were made to pay the first night due to late check-in (delayed due to airport testing), as the IHG system cancelled our first night and the points were made as penalty.

Everything is fine now.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is at a good location as it is close to the train station and a shopping mall. The staff tried their best to maintain a good standard and friendliness despite Covid-19. The breakfast buffet is acceptable. Our main concern was that we couldn't get the room warmer even after the heater was checked by the maintenance staff member. Also, we lost our points equivalent to one day because IHG cancelled our reservation on the day we arrived as we arrived so late due to Covid-19 testing at the airport. Our 5-day stay was charged using reward points and we have to pay an additional night of stay due the automatic cancellation.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

November 12, 2020

The hotel was quiet and clean. The upgraded room I received for being a Spire member was nice. The restaurant was closed do to Covid so I had to leave the hotel to eat

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Pasila

By

October 05, 2020

I was hosted in the executive suites on the 9th floor and I must say as an IHG member who has stayed at many of their hotels around the world, this one ranks number one so far. The room, staff, food and everything was just good. You don’t even have to worry about English because everyone pretty much speaks it.

Read More
Read Less