Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 303 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Muy buena estancia

By

December 06, 2021

Me agradó mucho el detalle que me dejaron por ser miembro Spire Elite en mi habitación. Es la primera vez que viajo por trabajo durante la pandemia y el hotel hizo que mi estancia fuera muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Pat Brent

By

December 04, 2021

club

The shower door will not stay closed.

Thought breakfast was free

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 03, 2021

club

We stayed one night on our road trip to Florida. Will definitely stop here the next time through.

Read More
Read Less

Hopkinsville IHG

By

December 02, 2021

club

Nice, clean hotel at a great price with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving trip hotel stay

By

November 30, 2021

club

Beautiful hotel; modern decor; had to switch rooms because guests next door had tv on too loud (hearing impaired room, so I guess that is somewhat to be expected). Breakfast was lukewarm and did not open early enough on last day. Overall, nice play to stay and would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, new and clean

By

November 29, 2021

The hotel is well kept, nice and new. It was a good stay other than the HVAC drying us out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 29, 2021

club

Hotel seemed to be faced backwards which was confusing at first. Nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

November 29, 2021

Everything was very good I gave them a 4 star because I called about the breakfast time and when we got down stairs s
For breakfast it was over they cut the time short because of staffing but did not inform us

Read More
Read Less

Hopkinsville Hoiday Inn Express

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast was not included with stay. It was hard to relax because of the noise coming from the first floor (speakers blaring music)

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel en perfectas condiciones y excelente servicio de parte de todo el personal

Read More
Read Less

Huge Upgrade

By

November 25, 2021

Great New place. Very nice and would recommend. Bar and restaurant had excellent service and acceptable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting my hometown for my dad's funeral

By

November 22, 2021

Everything about our stay was top notch. From the front desk, to the maintenance guys, to the cleanliness and comfort of our room.

Read More
Read Less