Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1404 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1037
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Easy approach

By

November 18, 2020

Apart from most of the things that i like.. the breakfast was awesome but the dinner was not that awesome.. couldnt find bathroom sleepers in the room when we checked inn but was provided later.. the room was not ready there was some kind of smell inside.. later the sprayed a room freshner.. it was a mix of good and bad experiences..

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay at Holiday Inn Jaipur Rajasthan

By

November 18, 2020

club

Great service by the staff. Improved menu for breakfast and buffet with far better taste than my last visit.

Definitely an improvement post my feedback that I have to the staff and the property's GM. No issue of smoking in the non-smoking rooms as was the case with the previous stay. I'm happy that the management tried to take positive actions on the feedback given.

I'm surely going back to relax at this property with a hope that the service standards would be same as this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sevices

By

November 15, 2020

During this Covid-19 period, as compared to other hotels of same rank it is more comfortable and safe stay. The tariff is very low during this period and services are excellent. Front manager provided me packed breakfast for my journey at 03 :30 AM because I can not take food from out sider during journey.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience in holiday inn Jaipur

By

November 15, 2020

club

Overall very satisfied with the service quality and also the safety measures were very good and thus felt as ease in the hotel

Only one aspect which could improve further is the quality of toiletries provided in the bathroom and also the packaged water

Overall had a pleasant stay and will recommend it to others

Would like to recommend one executive Istiyak Ahmed in sales

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 14, 2020

Very satisfactory with all efforts to make the stay satisfactory. Compared to my recent stay at alternate properties eforts made by your team provide better value all around. Good job

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

Great value for a comfortable stay. The hotel was clean and felt fresh especially during COVID. Staff were courteous. Great location. Overall and nice experience

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 11, 2020

Awesome experience . Very much satisfactory and value for money. One should must experience with his family.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean hotel

By

November 10, 2020

club

One of the finest stays we had in this hotel.. excellent staff very helpful. The hotel was extremely well sanitized aswell. Would definitely come back and stay in the hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 05, 2020

The stay is very comfortable and great service i will refer the hotel. Execllent stay.

Read More
Read Less

High quality Security Services and comfortable bed

By

November 03, 2020

Excellent stay, Food quality and security services are excellent. Room services are excellent . All staff members are co operative.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay, great food and courteous staff

By

November 03, 2020

club

All was good. Already mentioned in the survey. As we checked in kids were given with drawing books and crayons was the best part as they felt special and loved the stay. Only one problem I faced and that was when we were leaving after having our dinner buffet, I asked the person handling there to give milk for my two year old and he said me it will be served in our room but was never sent a d my child slept without it
Rest everything was good

Read More
Read Less

クレームに対応してくれる

By

October 28, 2020

club

朝食ビュッフェに食べられる物が少なく、食べたいものをリクエストしたら作ってくれた。
隣室が深夜まで大騒ぎしていたのでフロントデスクにクレームしたら、すぐに対応してくれた。
しかし宿泊前については、事前のメールは確認されていないし、IHGグループの電話番号はほぼ機能していない。

Read More
Read Less