Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1648 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1230
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Business Trip

By

December 31, 2021

Very Very Bad Stay Spire Elite Member ki bhi koi value nahi hai no room upgrade no welcome properly. Very very bad stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent service

By

December 21, 2021

club

We have stayed two days and two nights in Holiday Inn Jaipur. The hotel is fentastic and service is excellent. Food quality is amazing. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG property in India

By

December 16, 2021

Homely, friendly, safe, centrally located property.
Highly recommended address while in Jaipur, being for multiple reasons. Excellent in room services, a great dedicated hospitality makes the level of comfort high.
The inside environment has a feeling of smooth chanting of sweet melody. A experts managed staff at our service along other important factors, made me to conclude that the property is well placed compared to most international IHG properties as excellent. My stay experience in IHG in many countries this property gives feeling like staying in home with finest friends staff around me. No other choice in Jaipur.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

December 15, 2021

club

Hotel stay was very fine and good..very comfortable... Coopertive and polite staff loved it with family

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 14, 2021

club

Excellent hotel, staff, location, food, room....All good. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable stay

By

December 12, 2021

Recently while I was in Jaipur, booked this hotel for my stay. My overall experience was good. The restaurants were good with great food and warm service. The rooms were decent in size and well maintained. Overall experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

December 11, 2021

club

The hotel rooms are in very close proximity, there is no privacy at all .. A door only separated my room from guests in the next room.
The water heater wasn't working, the iron I ordered arrived after a couple hours and wasn't working too!
The rooms are awfully small
Bed sheets had a stain that persisted and weren't changed as the stain persisted after room cleaning service cleaned the room
Overall not worth the value
They charged me additional 3300 rupees for happy birthday decorations for my friend's birthday

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Good Ambience

By

December 11, 2021

Its a great place to stay with good Ambience . Have lot of variety of food. Value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money Stay

By

December 07, 2021

club

Comfortable Stay, good food n ambience.... City Center location.... Spacious rooms with proper amenities....

Read More
Read Less

Amazing property and staff

By

December 06, 2021

One of our most memorable short holidays. We will definitely be back again soon

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

December 05, 2021

Good Space in Room and only missing is small size bathroom and no bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Overall good but service levels need improvements

By

November 29, 2021

club

Overall good but service levels need improvements in certain areas.
Staff respsonse to booking related issues was not up to the mark.

Read More
Read Less