Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 272 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable

By

September 19, 2021

Good location and nice atmosphere. Clean and quiet. Really enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 15, 2021

Our only complaint was the pool was cold but other than that our stay was perfect. The staff were friendly, our room was ready on time, and it was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

September 15, 2021

Excellent service and rooms. All of us enjoyed our stay and have plans to return again. It was very clean smelled fresh. Our room was perfect/

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 09, 2021

The hotel is okay. The eating area lacks. It doesn't feel like a restaurant, which is disappointing. If I am not going to an express with breakfast, then I don't want to feel like I am sitting in the lobby while eating. This is a major design flaw with the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable, just plan on going somewhere else to eat if you don't want to be on display.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place, newer hotel, comfortable bed, breakfast not much but understand because of covid

Read More
Read Less

Mixed experience

By

September 02, 2021

Check-in was excellent. The room was very well cleaned. The hotel overall seemed very clean. However, I had a defective refrigerator that defrosted itself the first night, dumping several cups of water on the floor that I had to mop up with a towel. It was never fully cold thereafter. It took 3 trips to the front desk over three days to get the refrigerator replaced. The replacement was fine. Also, the room air conditioner smelled like dirty feet when it ran and I can only assume that it contained bacteria or mold. Food options were very limited and very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness area in poor condition. Staff not engaged

By

September 01, 2021

club

Fitness area without air conditioning. Ceiling broken. Debris on floor. Staff `not engaged

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

A solid property in a convenient location. Quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff need to be trained

By

August 31, 2021

Lots of rooky mistakes during this stay by the staff. None seemed to have any training and certainly very little experience in running a hotel. Room had garbage in a cupboard, no hangers in the closet, elevators stopped working, didn't put our 2 rooms even on the same floor (family stay). The restaurant was closed. The construction of the very new building was rather slipshod - it seemed like no one was overseeing anything - the construction or its operation. Maybe due to covid and short staffed, but overall a disappointing experience. The bed was okay and the shower was good.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast included please

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

The place is very modern and overall very nice. My main and only problem is that breakfast is not included with room like the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet. and comfortable

By

August 29, 2021

Great place, clean, nice bed, good shower.
I was just there for the night traveling on a job.
Felt a price gouge because of that, instead of a discount. I was told there are no discounts, the price is the price. The only other place in the area is another Holiday Inn on the same property.
Why are hotels aloud to adjust there prices and then say they don't have discounts.
I like Holiday Inns and I am a rewards member which most of the time means nothing to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive, well-designed hotel

By

August 22, 2021

club

The staff members were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is quite new and well-designed.

Read More
Read Less