Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 63 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

63reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Thanks

By

April 05, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Brand new hotel excellent condition

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 01, 2020

Clean hotel and very nice property for our stay. Room was big and clean, with plenty of outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

April 01, 2020

club

Overall experience was beautiful and friendly, always inviting. Room was little smaller than expected, but still fully accommodating. Would love to see a hot tub next time :)

Read More
Read Less

Work trip 1 2020

By

March 31, 2020

The heat /ac unit was very loud I turned it off so I could sleep . Everything else with the hotel is great .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 24, 2020

club

Mostly great experience. First day found hair in tge tub. Towels had an odor, and seemed not fresh and clean. Pool was small, and appeared dirty on the bottom. Even before the shut down due to the Corona Virus, there was no food service.

On the positive side, the place was new and clean. The staff was sometimes un available, but nice. The travel discounts were helpful. The views were nit too nice, but the location-- once we found tge place, was convient. We would probably stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

March 18, 2020

club

We enjoyed our entire stay. The staff were pleasant and
always willing to please.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 18, 2020

Visited the hotel to see friends in town. Good location to a grocery store if we needed anything extra and far enough away from busy roads to get a quiet night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

March 17, 2020

club

Helpful staff,5 star cleanliness and fair price!
My daughter and her friends had so much fun!

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff and great beds

By

March 15, 2020

club

Great new hotel that is very clean and is close to the highway, many food and shopping selections. Slept like a baby in the comfortable beds with down pillows. The bar looked nice and fully stocked. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

March 14, 2020

Great new facility and staff in a great location. The food is all pre-cooked and not fresh so do not come here for a good dining experience but workout room and bar area is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great New Hotel

By

March 12, 2020

Everything is new and the decor is very relaxing with great open space.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 10, 2020

club

Really enjoyed staying at this new hotel. I was attending an event being held there and it all was amazing. It was great to be able to being staying right on site. The staff was great, the rooms so nice and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less