Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 79 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

79reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

October 31, 2020

Very comfortable bed and the staff was great the entire time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome people

By

October 30, 2020

The service and employees were great and very friendly.
Cheri the employee at the restaurant was so friendly and served wine great food. She made me wings just for me!!
She was awesome!!

Great job there guys keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

Rest after wedding

By

October 28, 2020

club

Front desk was helpful and let me check in early. Room was clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service.

By

October 25, 2020

club

In this area you will not find a better place to rest with extremely comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 24, 2020

club

Amazing place to stay manager was incredible, she went above and beyond for us during our stay

Read More
Read Less

guest

By

October 19, 2020

the room was the best thing about this hotel. the bar closed at 10pm if it had enough business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fairly affordable

By

October 19, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay at with comfortable beds and isn’t super expensive for the level of comfort the room has.

Read More
Read Less

Kcmo

By

October 18, 2020

Great staff was wonderful and rooms were nice. Convenient location and the hotel was very clean and covid safe

Read More
Read Less

Best In KC

By

October 14, 2020

You can’t beat the value At this hotel. The hotel is new and clean and the amenities are great. The best part of the hotel is the staff. They make you feel as if you’re family coming to visit and they go the extra mile to make sure your stay is great because they genuinely care.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

This was our first hotel stay since COVID hit. I feel the hotel did everything to maintain health and safety. Very clean hotel. Area was safe and easy to find. Would recommend anyone needing to stay in the KC area.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 06, 2020

club

Wonderful interaction with staff. The lounge was very considerate and eager to accommodate our needs. The Desk clerk was very friendly and went out of his way to provide information about the hotel
And the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Sherry Is Excellent!

By

September 27, 2020

Food and Beverage Manager always goes the extra mile to make sure the guests are comfortable and happy.

She made macaroni & cheese and what great comfort food for a road warrior.

Read More
Read Less