Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1286 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1014
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good and quiet

By

September 16, 2020

Great hotel and location! We really enjoyed the stay and the room as well as service.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

September 14, 2020

This was an excellent location. The IHG was clean and room very comfortable. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel; inconsistent covid precautions

By

September 12, 2020

When there is not a pandemic, I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat for its comfortable rooms and friendly staff. During the current pandemic, I found myself wishing I could leave a day early due to the inconsistent use of advertised covid-19 precautions by staff and guests. (Inconsistent use of masks, questionable cleaning frequency of high touch areas)

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent check in and great staff breakfast needs work but stay was great and restful

Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

September 10, 2020

club

the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly accommodating staff! Comfortable rooms.

By

September 10, 2020

I was very pleased with every aspect of my stay! Great staff. Very helpful in answering all of my questions. Assured me there would be a room available should I not be able to travel do to weather. Made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

September 09, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn provided a safe and clean environment to enjoy Laramie for a holiday weekend. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, guiding us to use the stairs if we wanted and keeping the staircases clean and open. The rooms are spacious, clean and fully stocked coffee. This location is just enough off the main street(s) that we felt safe with our motorcycles parked outside. The location is also close to various shops

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

i cant remember if this is the hotel in my mond, but the shower curtain was not a wide/curved style, making it more difficult to shower as the curtain was tight and against you the entirety of the shower. Easy fix with newer style shower curtain rod.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, friendly

By

September 06, 2020

club

Highly recommend. Sharita (sp?) at the front desk is beyond excellent with welcoming guests and customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 04, 2020

club

Easy check in and great service. Comfortable clean rooms. Very friendly staff. A nice beni would be to have a dedicated motorcycle parking area for those of us who ride. Kinda confused about breakfast. Not offered and no direction on the attached restaurant?

Read More
Read Less

Wanted to see Laramie

By

September 03, 2020

I booked from Rapid City on my way home... last night of 10 on the road.......This hotel is a little older then some of the Express stops I have made, but clean and comfortable with all amenities....convenient location for gas, groceries etc. and a restaurant attached......Wyoming University town with lots of railroad history......

Read More
Read Less

Quick Weekend Trip

By

September 02, 2020

club

We came to Laramie for a quick weekend trip. The staff was great and very nice every time we spoke with them. the hotel was very clean, and dog friendly.

Read More
Read Less