Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 490 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean, Comfortable Room

By

August 10, 2016

club

Room was clean and nicely decorated. Bed was comfortable, shower had plenty of room, however the pillows did not offer much support, and my husband and I had a little trouble sleeping due to that. All the staff were very friendly and very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Laramie stop-over.

By

August 07, 2016

club

Heading down to Colorado Springs for a family reunion the Holiday Inn was our stop for the night. The hotel was clean, quiet, relaxing. We needed a roll-away which the staff brought to our room in short order.

Read More
Read Less

Selection of beverages in bar area

By

August 05, 2016

I was disappointed to learn that my beverage of choice is no longer available to me in the bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all guest feedback to know how we can better improve your stay. We apologize that your beverage of choice is no longer available at our in house bar & lounge. We are currently in the process of revamping our bar to provide consistency and quality through every Holiday Inn. If you need help deciding on a new favorite drink, just ask one of our bartenders as they are full of excellent suggestions! We hope to serve you again soon on your travels through Laramie! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying at Holiday inn Wyoming

By

August 04, 2016

club

The service was great and the room was clean. This is a pet friendly hotel and you could not tell, there were pets until you came to the lobby and they were well mannered. I would recommend this hotel to everyone especially if you have awesome pets..

Thanks
Steven

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Steven, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are glad to hear how much you appreciated the service you received and your clean room! Our entire staff works hard to make your stay with us a Perfect 10 and we are happy that you were pleased! Thank you for recommending us to others and we hope to serve you again on your travels through Laramie! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 31, 2016

club

HAd a wonderful experience staying at this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Very restful night in Laramie

By

July 30, 2016

We had to wait a bit to check in because there was only one person at the desk, but that was the only negative about our experience. The room and bathroom were very clean. The room was inviting, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable - and because it was so quiet, I was able to relax and get a great night's sleep before having to drive all day the next day. This was an overnight half-way stop for us on the way to Yellowstone. The temperature in the room was great when we walked in and stayed very comfortable. My daughter and husband slept great as well. The shower was more than adequate with a very nice adjustable showerhead. There were more than enough towels and they were clean and fairly soft. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Overall, a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good as always

By

July 25, 2016

club

The Laramie Holiday Inn always provides a nice experience when you stay with them. They are pet friendly and have a really nice comfortable setting inside and out. I have found over the years that they are having more worker traffic now than in the past - so, many work trucks and early morning activity is noted, but since the guest rooms aren't on the first floor it doesn't affect anything much except the parking areas. I have stayed at this hotel for 5-6 nights each year and am looking forward to doing so again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are always thrilled to have pets stay with us and we love knowing how much you enjoy our comfortable common areas both indoors and out. While we do have many guests in different fields of work, we are happy to hear that their early morning activity does not affect you during your stay. We want all of our guests to have an enjoyable peaceful stay. We appreciate your loyalty in staying with us each year, and we look forward to seeing you again! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 23, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of the friendly staff and quiet rooms. I was here for business and will likely book again in the future when I pass through Laramie.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our mission is "making friends one guest at a time" and we love knowing how much you appreciated our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels through Laramie! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Everything was as we had hoped for. Overall this is just an excellent hotel. We had absolutely no problems or issues. We will definitely try to stay here again whenever we are in Laramie.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was everything you had hoped for! Our entire staff aims to make your stay with us a Perfect 10 and we hare happy that you had no problems or issues! We look forward to serving you again! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, newer property

By

July 20, 2016

Everything great about this hotel. Nice design, very clean, welcoming and attentive service, nice room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We want your stay with us to be Perfect 10 and we love to know how much you appreciated our welcoming and attentive staff! We hope to serve you again on your travels through Laramie! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay! My room was clean and ready when I arrrived. Staff were friendly and answered all my questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! Our staff works hard to make your stay with us a Perfect 10 and we are glad to know you appreciated how friendly and helpful they were. We are happy to have been of "great service" to you and we hope to serve you again soon! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great long weekend

By

July 14, 2016

This Holiday Inn offers great location, a friendly staff, and comfortable, well-appointed rooms. It was the perfect place to relax after enjoying all the activities of Jubilee Days.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! Jubilee Days was eventful this year and we are glad you could enjoy the festivities! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciated our convenient location, and our outstanding staff. We hope to serve you again on your travels through Laramie! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less