Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1514 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1188
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

An Oasis when stranded

By

January 12, 2022

I did not expect to stay in Laramie during my return home from the holidays, but a winter storm shut down all the roads out of WY and this is where I landed. I was so grateful Laramie had an IHG property and even more grateful I got in before they sold out (from all the other travelers getting stranded).

The staff were incredible operating under pretty stressful conditions. Travelers were frustrated at being stranded, but I saw on serval occasions the staff continuing to smile and help each one as they could.

This property offered me a complimentary upgrade and really made my unexpected 2 day stay as pleasant as can be.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 15, 2021

We had a nice stay at this hotel while visiting Laramie. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the Perkins restaurant that was attached to the hotel. The also had a nice little bar attached to the hotel for those that wanted to relax with with a few drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Could use some Work

By

December 13, 2021

Great place to stay, but front desk personnel could use some work.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 03, 2021

In town for work. Great location. Plenty of options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Some stuff awesome, pricy though, too pricy.

By

December 01, 2021

club

Some of the staff was awesome while others wouldn't even say, "Good morning" or even acknowledge you. The price is way high here. Yowzers. I stayed in a competitors motel for $79.99 including pet fees. Sadly I'll have to find another way other than this price trap. I can't afford it. Room clean, bathroom had cool towel animal shapes. Real clean and artsy, but expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax for the night

By

November 27, 2021

club

Service was amazing, receptionist was awesome room was not the cleanest, the bathroom as well, the fridge made a weird loud noise all night long

Read More
Read Less

Will stay there again.

By

November 22, 2021

Excellent value for the price with very accommodating staff and management when we needed a rollaway bed and an upgraded room.

Read More
Read Less

Treetop Flyer

By

November 18, 2021

Clean comfortable room with a couch to relax. Friendly service. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

November 15, 2021

Great stay. Perfect location to UW. Bartenders were great and FD staff were accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was noteworthy

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

Arriving very tired from a very busy week with little rest, I lost my key card and ruined the magnet on another. Good thing I got off the highway and rested for the night.

The desk help was very courteous and understanding. I really appreciate their kindness. They replace my cards both times with a smile. I will stay here again when traveling through Laramie, WY.

It is hard to find customer service as good as the service my wife and I received from this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done

By

November 09, 2021

Always a friendly staff. Very clean at a competitive rate.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, bad restaurant

By

November 04, 2021

Restaurant did not honor discount coupon from hotel

Read More
Read Less