Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1268 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    999
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Welcomed retreat

By

August 14, 2020

club

Aside from our room not being ready for about 45 min after check in time, our family of five had a great experience with this property. Spacious room, comfortable beds and climate control that made our stay pleasant. We loved that it was also within walking distance of prime Laramie cuisine and the University.

Read More
Read Less

Wyoming stay

By

August 14, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed and room. Staff was very good. All areas of the hotel were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

No tv

By

August 13, 2020

TV did not work. Was told it would be fixed the next day. Was offered a breakfast coupon, but it didn't open until 7AM. Left at 6AM.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn slaps!

By

August 12, 2020

club

We stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn properties during our 10 days road trip and everything was consistent at each property. We had friendly staff, easy check in/out, clean rooms and felt safe. Most importantly, we were able to travel with our dogs and they were made to feel welcome as well!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 12, 2020

club

The suite was extremely comfortable. The jacuzzi tub was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly Service, Comfortable Beds, Great location and Quiet room

By

August 11, 2020

This is the nicest Motel in Laramie at this time. Everything was excellent, service, cleanliness, comfort, location, size, quietness. Breakfast at Perkins is great, but I feel they could give maybe a little more discount off as a quest of the motel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 11, 2020

Great customer service and joy or stay clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

August 10, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful the entire stay. Easy check-in and out along with helpful suggestion for food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all the way around!

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is amazing! The staff were all fantastic! The best was that we were allowed to swim and sit in the hot tub by simply booking our time slot!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff dirty room

By

August 08, 2020

The staff was friendly, the food was good, thethe room and elevator not cleaned to the best it could have been

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 08, 2020

club

We were here for medical reasons. TY went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Too many issues for a return visit

By

August 07, 2020

I rarely have issues with a hotel stay. Occasionally there may one or two items. This stay I encountered a broken shower handle, cups in the refrigerator, an outlet on the bedside table lamp that was not working so I awoke to a fully discharged phone (using for white noise during sleep) that failed to alarm and a brown bag with items I could not eat.

Read More
Read Less