Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 281 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great experience

By

July 19, 2016

Nice having a Kurig in the room. We were able to bring our favorite coffee from home and use in the privacy of our room!
Very comfortable bed and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a positive review about our wonderful hotel. We are thrilled to hear your stay was beyond your expectations. We certainly look forward to your return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Easy to use for travelers

By

July 18, 2016

club

I like to stop at Holiday Inns when traveling. They are easy to get to and their rooms are clean. The staff is polite. They are located close to restaurants which makes it easy to get a late evening meal and drink. Coffee is easy to get in the morning and some type of breakfast is normally available.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review about our gorgeous hotel. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on our hotel and staff. We appreciate you! We look forward to your next stay when you are in our queen city.
Read More
Read Less

great service and Hotel employees

By

July 10, 2016

The hotel was clean and hotel employees were great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! Our staff is the best around. They will be thrilled to know our guests acknowledge them. We look forward to your next stay in our gorgeous hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, well rested

By

July 09, 2016

club

I'm always well rested after staying in a Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
We are so glad to hear your stay was comfortable and you got your well deserved rest. Thank you for leaving your wonderful comments about our beautiful hotel. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 08, 2016

club

Check in was very fast. The the front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly and knowledgeable!
The food at the restaurant was great! TV's at each booth are a nice added touch!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave such a positive review. Our staff will be thrilled to hear that our guests recognize their efforts. We will be posting your review for all staff to read! Thank you so very much. We hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great location and clean rooms. Great location just off the highway and close to many restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review about our beautiful hotel. We take great pride in providing clean and comfortable accommodations. If you are ever in our queen city again, we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Place To Stay

By

June 16, 2016

I've stayed here many times and it is always a great place to stop for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are thrilled to hear we are your home away from home! Thank you for such a wonderful review about our gorgeous hotel. We welcome you, always! It's a pleasure to welcome you home!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Love the Pillows

By

June 13, 2016

club

We stayed because we had car trouble and this was an unexpected stay but the cost of ok, service was ok and we just love the pillows. We need a few of them at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your great review about our beautiful hotel. We are happy that we could accommodate you in your time of need. Oh how we wish we would have know you loved the pillows so much, we usually keep extras on hand so that our guests may purchase them. If you are ever in our area again, please stop by and we will see if we have our comfortable pillows in stock that you may purchase. We are glad to hear you made it home safely with no further car problems.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. They had everything you would expect in a modern hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review about our beautiful hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return to our queen city.
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and awesome breakfast

By

June 04, 2016

club

I try to only stay at Holiday Inn properties when I can. This particular hotel wasn't my favorite by a long shot. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast buffet was fantastic! The key kept deactivating, so that became aggravating. The indoor pool was very nice and the kids enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so very much for your honest feedback. We understand your frustration with your keys. They are very sensitive. We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable, breakfast was delightful and best of all....your children enjoyed the pool. Our children's smiles and laughter are priceless.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with some hiccups

By

June 03, 2016

We travel to Meridian at least once per year for business, and we always stay at this hotel. Normally our stay is pretty uneventful. This year, I accidentally booked a smoking room online, and at check in the lady behind the desk asked me if that was correct, and when I told her it was not, she was able to fix it for me right away. After arriving at my room, she called me to make sure that the room was better, and if there were any other issues. High marks to the staff for always being friendly, and there were always 2 at the front desk so we never had to wait in line.

However, the WiFi in my room did not work. I was unable to even find the connection, let alone get connected. This is my biggest complaint about my stay. I work from my hotel room, and I had to use most of my data allotment for the month just in the 2 days that we were in Meridian.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are terribly sorry to hear about your internet issues. Our internet will soon be the fastest and most reliable in town. We are in the process of upgrading. We can assure you that your next stay will be internet/wifi perfect. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and please accept our most sincere apologies.
Read More
Read Less

IHOP is within walking distance

By

May 31, 2016

Clean and friendly. IHOP is within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our clean and beautiful hotel. Our staff will be so happy to hear our guests notice how friendly they are. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less