Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 353 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

everthing was great

By

February 22, 2017

club

only suggestions for improvement a little brighter for putting on makeup

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

Survey to long Will miss my flight to chile where I'll be staying at a holiday inn at Santiago airport

Read More
Read Less

Don't pass this place by !

By

February 13, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay . Staff great , greated by everyone . We stayed in a king suite and was surprised by the size . Two rooms . Large living room with full kitchen. Large bedroom with large bath . Fully stocked . Extra pillows and bedding .
Restaurant has great food. Chicken quesadilla and the sliders were great. We ordered steak and eggs for breakfast. Was very good.
Dana the bartender really fixes the best drinks and the beer was cold . We really enjoyed Her and the local people .
Please don't miss out on this place ... Btw thx Julie for attending to our reservations you are very nice and accommodating. We will be planning to return!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R Gec
Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

February 13, 2017

First I want to thank the staff at this hotel. We had a issue at the hotel down the street and called this hotel and was greeted with welcoming accomdations. We had no problems at checkin or check out. We typically stay at the hotel to relax or when we have family come into town we recommend this hotel and for that very reason the awesome staff will always receive our gratitude and respect. Thank you very much

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R Gec
Read More
Read Less

On the whole, my stay was excellent

By

February 12, 2017

The elevators are very slow and have had some experiences in the past where all the luggage carts are gone because people take them into their rooms for the night. Very rude! Perhaps some sort of alarm on the carts would cure this.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the review at our hotel. I want to thank you for being an IHG Spire elite member with us. We truly value your feed back. I will see if we can get more luggage carts at our hotel. We do hope you will come back to visit our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 07, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and I love holiday inn! This time however, the shower was a little dirty. I also like the convenience of a restaurant in the hotel but more choices should be offered. I wanted a boiled egg and oatmeal but those items are not offered. I ended up paying. $9.99 for the buffet when I only went up once for fruit. Other than those issues my stay was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We have talked it over with our housekeeping to fix the issues. I will bring it up to our kitchen to bring those items to the buffet. We do hope you will give us a second chance when you are back in the Meridian area. Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 30, 2017

Attentive staff help[ me be comfortable for this stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

smoking rooms

By

January 30, 2017

I assumed I could get a smoking room when I booked on line since my selection did not state no-smoking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can fix the issues we have with our selections online. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable and clean

By

January 28, 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable aand clean. The cleaning crew were friendly and accommodating to my family during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha Redmond GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great room, great value

By

January 27, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times now and have no intentions of staying anywhere else when in Meridian. The suites are large, comfortable and very reasonably priced. And it is in a great location. I am looking forward to my next stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

January 25, 2017

After reading all the reviews of the other hotels around the Holiday Inn we decided to drop in and see what was available. Best idea ever! The front desk assistant asked if we were an IHG member (remembered I was), was able to provide me with pricing and a room. The room was clean, bed was wonderful and the restroom was clean. We stopped to eat at the restaurant located in the hotel. The staff were wonderful and polite! Food was just the perfect southern style breakfast and I enjoyed the mini tv's by the table to entertain the kids. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling and needing a clean and friendly hotel to stay at. This is one hotel with no issues compared to the others around it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great service in the restaurant

By

January 22, 2017

club

Food and service were great.. Room was clean and comfortable. Pillows were a little to soft for my liking. Overall it was a pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less