Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 298 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay! Everything under one roof.

By

September 27, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Front desk remembered my name from a previous visit. Impressive!

Read More
Read Less

Super nice place to stay!

By

September 20, 2016

club

Stayed during the MS State Championship races - rates were great and the stay was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review about our wonderful hotel! We appreciate you and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Staff

By

September 20, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday for an conference. I had to go directly to my conference when I got in town but the staff was able to accomodate me with a late check-in. They were very friendly at 10:00 at night. The best part is they offer shuttle service to nearby restaurants. The last thing I wanted to do was drive somewhere but thanks to Kelvin he was able to take me to a restaurant to get some food to go. The next time I am in Meridian this is my go to hotel. Great service, clean hotel, great breakfast....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We are thrilled to know our guests acknowledge we go above and beyond to ensure your stay is just right. Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Always pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

September 19, 2016

Clean, fast and friendly hotel. Always happy with my stay. Holiday Inn Expresses are almost an always guarantee to be at least decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a positive review. Our full service Holiday Inn is just thrilled to know our guests are always happy. We look forward to your next stay while in our Queen City.
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

September 15, 2016

Cleaning of the room should have been better. No one vacuumed the floors and the bathroom toilet behind the seat was not cleaned so that told me the whole toilet had not been properly cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your feed back. We find this very disturbing and please accept our most sincere apologies. We take cleanliness very serious here. This is being dealt with on a very serious level. We would hope that we can make this up to you the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Much better than the last one.

By

September 13, 2016

A 150% improvement from the previous HI stay in San Antonio. It gave me reason to continue staying at Holiday Inns. There was a computer error and checkout did not show a record of the stay. Apparently it was corrected because I did get the bill. This was the 1st time but probably not my last for Meridian MS. Enjoyed the fact it had a real bar which I do not think the other hotels had.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you will continue to stay with our brand! Technology is a wonderful thing (when it works)! We look forward to your next stay when in our "Queen City".
Read More
Read Less

Multiple Terrific Stays

By

September 13, 2016

This is a wonderfully managed property. I am always greeted with a smile and my IHG Spire status is acknowledged. They make an effort to get your room available if you make them aware of an "early arrival". This is a wonderful perk.

The lobby, restaurant, and rooms are always clean and well-maintained. The beds are very comfortable and the bathroom amenities are very good.

The one failing is the lack of electrical outlets near the small desk in the quest room. Charging your computer and telephone at the same time can be difficult.

There is a breakfast buffet available every day, but you can order off the menu as well. Availed myself to the Sunday lunch buffet and it was quite enjoyable. The restaurant and bar staff are excellent.

I stay here quite often and completely recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you Mr. "E" for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave such a positive review not only about our beautiful property but most importantly about our staff. We are working on those electrical outlets. We enjoy seeing your smiling face and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to break up a long trip.

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

A perfect location for overnight relaxation. Convenient to Interstates and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a positive review about our wonderful hotel. We appreciate all of our IHG members! We are thrilled to hear you had a relaxing evening. Perhaps next time you can stay longer.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 06, 2016

My wife and I stayed at this hotel during a 4,700 mile whirlwind vacation in which we drove the entire the trip, stopping only when we wanted to and staying only at hotels that were convenient. This Holiday Inn was awesome! It is easy to see that the staff enjoys working here... normally this is because the manager sets the tone. It is easy to see, from the parking lot, this property is well-managed. We will look forward to stopping here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
We are thrilled to hear your stay was beyond your expectations! Thank you for your wonderful review not only about our gorgeous hotel, but, most importantly our fantastic staff. They will be so happy to hear that our guests recognize them. We look forward to your next stay at our beautiful hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a convention

By

August 30, 2016

club

Our convention went well in this establishment. Thanks to the staff a fun time was had by all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
We are thrilled to know your convention went well and everyone had a great time! Our sales and catering departments will be excited to hear this. We look forward to your next convention at our beautiful Holiday Inn!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was accommodating, pleasant and very helpful. I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 22, 2016

club

up to date hotel will stay there again in the future...easy access to I-20

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a positive review about our beautiful hotel. We certainly look forward to your return in the future!
Read More
Read Less