Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1182 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    866
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nephew get a very big military promotion in the Nation Guard,

By

October 18, 2020

Comfortable bed! Kennlyn and her staff were wonderful. Could have ask for any better! Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not clean. Nice staff.

By

October 17, 2020

club

The hotel could use a good cleaning. It lacked a clean smell. Carpets were very dirty, in the room, elevators and in the hallways. Dirty liens were left in our room from a previous guest.
The employees were nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not Too Bad, Staff need masks

By

October 15, 2020

club

Arrived in evening. All staff with exception of 1 morning desk employee were over the top friendly and helpful. Evening shift very fun as well.
Check in was fast and smooth.

Ate a burger in the restaurant, but it wasn't very good. Kind of slimy. I was too tired to care at that point.

Bathroom was dirty. Sink had dark drops in it, which easily rinsed away w water. Floor very dirty between room and bathroom.

Older hotel in need of renovations, HOWEVER:
The bed was super comfy and the above niggles didn't make me want to leave, but I was very tired....

On the expensive side.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 15, 2020

I was there for my neices wedding. Everyone was great with the room accomidation and the wedding preparations..

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere

By

October 14, 2020

The minute you walk in the hotel the staff if welcoming. The cleanliness of the facility it great. The restaurant/ bar area is clean and the staff is welcoming. After entering my room I could see that the staff takes pride in giving me a relaxing stay. Clean bathroom, sanitized area and well maintained. There is nothing I can think of to make my stay any better. The food quality at the restaurant was well above average.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 12, 2020

Staff was friendly, taking steps to comply with Covid recomendations. Rooms were clean, bedding comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed.

By

October 09, 2020

We always love staying at Holiday Inn Express Usually enjoy the breakfast, hot and delicious. Because of Corvid 19, it was not a hot breakfast, but the prepacked rolls and cereal were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 08, 2020

Great hotel a/c needs to be adjusted so it can go below set point

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 07, 2020

club

Hotel was a great stay but had a smell when I first got there and only 2 towels in a two bedroom suite. When asked for more towels I had to wait over 5 hours and to continuously ask for assistance!

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel and good service

By

September 30, 2020

great place with good service and very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

RN

By

September 30, 2020

i recommend this hotel. I didn't not experience any problems or issues.

Read More
Read Less

Your staff

By

September 28, 2020

Your staff was amazing from the late check in to the hot cup of coffee in the morning.

Read More
Read Less