Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Best hotel for the money.

By

January 16, 2017

We always stay at a Holiday inn when traveling. Because we know they will be clean and comfortable! The staff are always very attentive willing to help in any way possible when using the on site pool. They have always been clean and I have noticed on several occasions that staff keep check. On the pool water. I'm guessing it's a clorine check Holiday inn is just a great place to stay and have no worries!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

January 14, 2017

Clean room. Good location. Only problem was the cook didn't show up to work in the morning so no breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 12, 2017

club

Maintenance in the hotel and in the room needs some attention! Ask hotel guests to control their children in the hallways, elevators, etc Receptionist needs to be more friendly and give out more information freely!.
Give you a menu example with prices, etc. upon arrival. Conceirge should be providing information on local restaurants, travel plans and which roads to stay off of - weather wise and those that do not offer facilities!!

Divide bar from the restaurant so it would not be as noisey when you are dining and not just hanging out at bar for sports, etc.!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our Maintenance and Front Desk management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

The Best one yet!

By

January 12, 2017

club

This Hotel is very Clean and the Staff is Awesome! The Beds are Great and slept like a baby! The over all experience was the Best! Thank you all for a Job well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great experience I enjoyed everything. The room was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 11, 2017

club

Wonderful experience great service why ask me for my review them force me to type a longer review. Wouldn't this then be your review.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Coming back to stay for sure

By

January 09, 2017

club

I loved how they friendly and sweet the staff was before I arrived. We had been driving 9 hours and had an hour to go before we arrived. I called to inform them that we would be late checking in and asked for some food recommendations. They were very helpful with my inquiry and my family's belly was fed.

Also, I just loved the suite for the price that I paid. My family and I enjoyed the quietness and the comfy bed as my 7 year old slept late. (Those with kids know that 7 year old don't sleep late, it's against their nature). The staff was very friendly as well and their demeanor was Genuine!!

I will come back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfy

By

January 09, 2017

hotel was clean and comfy. really had a good very good overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 08, 2017

Nice place with good parking and great rooms. Price is a little high to most Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Always clean and comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

This is the first time that I stayed at the Holiday Inn Meridian, MS. I always stay at Holiday Inn hotels because every time, no matter where they have been located, they are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

January 04, 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. We always stay at Holiday Inn if possible because we can trust that the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less

Like feeling at home

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Our experience at this hotel was magnificent and something to be remembered. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel not just to friends but also to relatives. The hotel's staff were very friendly and professional and always making the extra step to facilitate accommodations for the guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alesha R GEC
Read More
Read Less