Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 638 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Adequate room, less than terrific staff (select people)

By

October 17, 2017

club

I slept well, but couldn’t use the air conditioner because it made a very loud rattling and banging sound that the neighbors would’ve been able to hear. I had to wait too long to be seated by a hostess at the in-hotel restaurant when it wasn’t even busy. I requested new pillows because the ones in the room had hair on them, but the new pillows also arrived with hair on them.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

October 16, 2017

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn at Mystic twice, and both times found check-in to be quick and easy, and the room spacious and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again on future trips to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Stay: Great!

By

October 15, 2017

club

Easy check-in, big and clean king-sized room, nice bathroom, exterior. No issues. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 13, 2017

I have stayed in some Holiday Inn hotels that have been middling, this one was wonderful, my son and I were very happy! The location was very handy for everything we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

Averarge hotel

By

October 13, 2017

Average Hotel with average amenities and service. Rooms were clean but staff just not extremely helpful or friendly. Very convenient location in regards to Coast Guard Academy.

Read More
Read Less

Simple stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

My simple one night stay was great the location of the hotel to other amenities is great. The on-site amenities are also great the pool was clean and warm. The gym was clean and organized.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in New London

By

October 11, 2017

club

Rooms are spacious and beds are quite comfortable. Manager and front desk staff very professional and friendly. Will stay here again. Only dislike was the air conditioning was noisy when it turned on and off.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and experience

By

October 10, 2017

IHG please take note because I normally do not write these reviews, but the front desk team at the New London location was so outstanding that they deserve to be recognized. This level of service makes a difference in any company. Not only were they super courteous when we checked in, but also genuinely committed to making sure our stay was a great experience. They recommended a restaurant for us (which was excellent), set up the reservation, and called us in the room with all the details. Additionally the appearance of the lobby is new and clean, and the rooms were all updated. The location is very good too, being within walking distance to restaurants/shops in New London. Just an excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

October 05, 2017

club

We totally enjoyed our stay. Great location to get to all the places we wanted to go. The restaurant was excellent. The service a little slow at busy times but the staff was so nice and enjoyable.

The only negative was they need better lighting in the bathrooms and the carpets need to be replaced or cleaned.

We loved this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

clean great service

By

October 05, 2017

club

Clean modern rooms. Great staff and amazing food. First choice when visiting the Coast Guard Academy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 29, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I loved the pillow choice of soft or firm. The restaurant had great food and was reasonably priced with big portion sizes. The fitness room was air-conditioned which made for a more enjoyable workout. I had a very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Holiday Inn

By

September 29, 2017

club

Staff was good, front desk service fast, bar closes early, AC unit was broken.

Read More
Read Less