Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Overall good service, room was warmer than desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry your room was too warm. Please give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff was very nice and receptive. They did a great job. My only concern is that there was one elevator out of order on a busy holiday weekend. That I find unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry one of our elevators was out of order. Unfortunately, we were at the mercy of the Elevator Company and they had to order a part that was not readily available. Again, my apologies and we hope you will give us another try soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comortable bed but poor wifi

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this stay was great minus the poor wifi connection and lack of complimentary breakfast in the morning. There are a lot of things to do in the surrounding area and is reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Always been a long customer of holiday inn's and holiday inn express hotels, I always get high end service with them. will always stick with them if I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal Holiday Inn guest. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 29, 2016

club

We had a great stay at the New London Holiday Inn and would stay again when in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. I'm glad you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

New London Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2016

club

The stay at the Holiday Inn express was a pleasent one. The front desk staff was quite friendly and helpful. The room was of adequate size, clean and modern. The TV worked well with plenty of channel choices. The bathroom was small but clean with plenty of towels. Service staff was helpful and room noise was adequate. Very quiet at night. The fitness room was pair with very little choice for weight training. One elevator was down, so waiting time tried my patience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad your stay was pleasant. I do apologize for the elevator being down. We appreciate your patience and hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

The staff was wonderful. We experienced only one issue during our stay. One of the elevators was out of service, which caused slightly longer wait times for the upper floors. Other than that, we could not be happier with the service, the shuttle and the parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. I'm sorry about the inconvenience of having only one elevator working. We do appreciate your understanding and patience. Please be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff with clean and comfortable atmosphere

By

June 14, 2016

club

I had traveled all day and finally arrived at the hotel around 9:30pm. When I got there the Guest Services Rep was quick and efficient while being friendly and accommodating. I had not eaten that day and although the lounge was closing for dinner, the bartender made sure that I was able to put in an order. I ordered the salmon salad which was fresh and had a good taste but nothing special about it. They had a pretty good menu of choices though.
The bathroom and bedroom was clean and crisp and felt comfortable and relaxing. The water pressure was fantastic in the morning and they offer Bath and Body Works products. I typically don't use hotel shampoo/conditioner but I did this time and my hair smelled fantastic all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. I'm glad that our staff was able to accommodate you quickly and efficiently after your long day of travelling. Please be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pillows too puffy

By

June 07, 2016

club

We wish we had realized they were too puffy before it was so late.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay. I'm sorry you did not like our pillows We hope you will give us another try soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 07, 2016

club

the room was nice but not what I had asked for, . I had reserve an oversize room a kingsize bed and roll in shower, my husband is handicapped. the alarm went off at 5 in the morning and woke us up. I had asked for champagne and strawberries, they never came, I was told there was a hottub in the room, there was not. This was a romantic getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. I'm sorry you did not receive your requested room type or that your request for champagne and strawberries was not brought to your room. We unfortunately do not have any rooms with hot tubs so I am confused on who told you this. Again my sincerest apologies and I hope you will give us another try soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

My boyfriend and I just needed a place to stay overnight. The front desk was nice and courteous. Quickly set us up with our room and wifi. We wanted to hangout in the room, but couldn't stream movies from our wireless laptop - bandwidth low. We ended looking through the channels on TV.

Randomly, we would hear kids running up and down the halls. It was rather distracting.

Room service was fine. We had a speedy order and the food with delicious.

Went out for dinner and came back and relaxed at the room until bedtime. My boyfriend has light-sensitive issues when he sleeps. The room was dark enough for him to sleep peacefully enough until the sun rose (which woke him up too early - 5:00am). The blinds couldn't close enough to completely block out the sun.

Around 7:00am, kids were running in the halls and made it impossible to go back to sleep. Checked out around 9:00am. The front desk greeted us goodbye with smiles. Overall, good visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another try soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was outstanding. From the front desk to the restaurant staff to the shuttle bus driver. Extremely polite and s=accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad we could provide you will great service and hope you will stay with us again when in New London.
Read More
Read Less