Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 583 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn New London-Mystic CT

By

July 26, 2017

Loved the staff and the hotel. Very relaxing and great value. Large clean rooms, beautiful pool, great staff, and delicious breakfast, all on premises.

Read More
Read Less

Furniture

By

July 26, 2017

club

The person that checked us in was great. We immediately felt welcomed!!
Furniture needs updating it is nicked and looks old.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 26, 2017

club

Check in was fast and efficient. We truly enjoyed the piano player in the lobby as well as the hotel restaurant. The air conditioner was very strong on its lowest setting. And we wished the hotel pool was better maintained. Almost slipped into the pool a few times due to all of the large puddles around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 25, 2017

club

This is an average Holiday Inn, nothing to rave about. Be mindful where you park, the hoard of seagulls feces on the cars in the back parking lot. Not just a little. Had to run mine through the car wash.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good bar service

By

July 25, 2017

club

Went to happy hour with intention of going out to dinner in local area. After nice service with drinks and bar snacks we decided to stay right in restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 24, 2017

My experience at Holiday Inn, New London - Mystic Area was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Upon arrival we were treat extremely well. Hotel lobby was very clean. Gentlemen behind desk was knowledgeable. Room was freshly made up and very clean. Restaurant - LaLunna excellent again with fantastic servers especially Lori. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 22, 2017

club

Comfortable , clean, great atmosphere, nice pool, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and pool area

By

July 22, 2017

club

We were impressed by the cleanliness of the room and pool area. As it is near a beach, I am sure guests drag in sand. We didn't feel a speck of it.

The room and bathroom are a decent size and comfortable. There was a fridge and microwave.

The only feedback I have is for the breakfast buffet: there should be different options every day or it gets boring for those of us staying for a few days. We did have the option of ordering the meal instead of using the buffet and we used it the third day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 22, 2017

After reading several reviews, and my first contact with the hotel, I was convinced that this was not the place to stay. Some of the reviews said that the hotel was dirty and noisy. My telephone call to the reservation desk ended with me hanging up on the clerk, because of her rude and nasty attitude. But much to my surprise, I ignored all this and made a reservation on the hotels web site. When we first arrived, my initial response, was what a nice place. Outside of the hotel is nicely kept. Upon entering the hotel, WOW! It was so clean and nicely setup. People complained about the desk clerks, not so, he was so nice, helpful and just plain pleasant to talk with. After checking in we went up to our room on the third floor. Again the hallway was very clean and nicely decorated. Our room was very big and roomy. Everything was just freshly cleaned. Clean towels and bedding. We were very happy. That evening we were meeting family for dinner and we suggested the hotel restaurant La Luna. I was not disappointed, not only was the food excellent but service was above anything we could expect. The next morning we went for breakfast, our server Lori was so pleasant. If you were having a bad day she would change that so quickly with her personality. Having enjoyed the breakfast and lunch we again went on our second day and we were not disappointed. The breakfast menu has a breakfast buffet or a served breakfast. Buffet menu is 10.95 and depending on the served breakfast, it could be about 11.00. If you can get the room with the breakfast included I would suggest you do that. It is well worth it. Dinner menu has a diverse menu - pasta, fish, chicken etc. They have a large drink menu. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a very comfortable nights rest and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn New London

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great experience, not the Holiday Inn I grew up with

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

July 19, 2017

club

I would have rated higher if it weren't for a glaring mistake. There was a hjge stain on the comforter and the sheets did not smell fresh upon arrival.
They did immediately fix it but it shouldnt have occurred to begin with.... that aside, the value, abd serbice was great. The shuttle to and from the casino was a pleasant surprise and breakfast was great. Overall good bang for buck.

Read More
Read Less