Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 531 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

A experience

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean hotel!! Went with a Bachelorette Party and everyone was satisfied with our stay. Beds were very comfortable too. All of the staff was very friendly and the area was cute(older historical look). Mohegan Sun is just 15 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean hotel in very convenient location.
Clean, comfortable rooms.
Pool in the morning was not clean .Was unable to use it..

Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent location. Easy, free parking. Walking distance to just about everywhere on waterfront and downtown. Friendly, competent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly,efficient staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Have 2 suggestions for this hotel because we have stayed in other Holiday Inns, and 1. they have a continental breakfast(hope the one in New London-Mystic will do this soon), and 2. we should have been offered bottled water and a choice of a snack as a Hotel Member.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and large.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Will choose holiday inn express next time to have breakfast included. Room was clean. Not sure why 4 people only get 4 towels. Never acknowledged IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

April 20, 2017

Every hotel employee we bumped into was very warm and friendly

Read More
Read Less

perfect for the price

By

April 09, 2017

club

Perfect of the price
Staff a little busy
elevator out of service
just one person at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Quiet - except for the train

By

April 04, 2017

Our room was quiet from "hotel" noise. I say that because our room was in front (above the lobby) and we were bothered by the train(s) and the train horns. However, we were not bothered at all by any noise generated from inside the hotel.

Breakfast was terrible - everything was dried out - suggest to eat off the property for breakfast.

Drinks/apps/Dinner - all were fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at HI Mystic/New London

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay when visiting Mohegan Sun. We enjoyed hanging out at the pool and eating at the lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service is great

By

March 29, 2017

club

We went for a college visit and will use again. Customer service is wonderful, great location and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 25, 2017

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Room was large and included everything we needed - micro and frig. The bathroom was large and modern and the towels were great quality.

I'd stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

unexpected gem in New London

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel was a small oasis in the midst of a busy college recruiting trip. Our room was a very nice size and the dinner at the hotel restaurant (Italian cooking) was one of the best meals I have had in some time, and we had been eating out for seven straight days throughout New England. Strongly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less