Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 246 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable room and great covid-19 protocol

By

October 25, 2020

The rooms are very cozy and the bed is quite confortable. The bathrooms were really nice as well. Examples of measures they're taking to reduce spread are limited housekeeping, 24/7 locked front door (can only get in with room key), and guest sign in for contact tracing. Elevators were always clean. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

October 18, 2020

Got everything I needed taken care of. The staff were kind enough to print some documents for me so I could focus on my work instead of finding the nearest staples. Will always stay here for my Ottawa trips.

Read More
Read Less

2nd time visiting

By

October 15, 2020

club

Love the place. Clean and beautiful view. Very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

clean and in good area

By

October 14, 2020

club

clean and in good area, location is good, but the parking is too expensive so we did not choose that.

Read More
Read Less

tres bien!

By

October 11, 2020

tres bien! chambre très confortable! propre! securitaire!

Read More
Read Less

Excellence!

By

October 06, 2020

club

I haven't generally used Holiday Inn in the past, using another well known line as standard. But there wasn't an availability so I stayed here -- it was a great choice! Management is usually reflected in the staff's attitude, and I have to say that the training is superb.The staff was beyond excellent and went out of their way to ensure I had everything I needed, including the perfect room, and even helping me park an oversized vehicle. They were outstanding -- thanks so much! VERY clean hotel with comfortable beds and great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Holiday Inn Ottawa

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was pleasant and staff friendly, i will stay again at Holiday Inn Ottawa in future

Read More
Read Less

Defauts

By

September 29, 2020

club

Les chambres arrières sont trop petites pour deux personnes. Mise à part, le reste était bien

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

September 28, 2020

club

Everything was amazing from checking in, the rooms and checking out!

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay

By

September 23, 2020

I enjoyed my stay but was surprised that there was a $50 per day extra charge

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 20, 2020

Good location..good price...front desk staff were helpful and efficient...super clean room with a very comfortable bed and excellent shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 16, 2020

I was a little disappointed with the cost of the parking . There was only two coffee pods in the room for two people one decaf an one reg. Restaurant was not open, didn't get breakfast! When I called to book the room for are "20th" wedding anniversary they said they would do something special which I thought was very nice. Unfortunately, they did nothing, worst customer service ever. You do not say that you will do something and then disregard what you say.
I was asked to participate in this survey and I always follow through with what I say and I can honestly say, we won't be back.

Read More
Read Less